Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick is made with shea butter and mango extracts. The consistency is super smooth like butter and glides onto the lips with ease. It comes in a retractable format, which is easy to glide up and prevents wastage of the stick. The stick hydrates the lips very beautifully and has great longevity. The Neutrogena color stick is available in a variety of shades.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 7affordable
  • 7easily available
  • 7hydrates the lips well
  • 6lovely shades
  • 6excellent texture

Cons

  • 3not transfer resistant
  • 2dries lips
  • 1heat sensitive
  • 1no pigmentation
  • 1shade not visible on the lips

How To Use Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick ?

  • Apply after washing the face.
  • Glide on the lips, starting from the inner corner of the lips.

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick Uses And Benefits :

It comes in a nice packaging and is travel friendly.

The outer cover of the stick is of the same color as the shade, which makes it easy to distinguish the shade color.

It has a great texture and looks beautiful on the lips.

It does not blot or chap and stays on the lips almost the entire day.

It is retractable, and hence does not require a sharpener.

It hydrates the lips really well.

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick Ingredients :

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Polybutene

Phenyl Trimethicone, Petrolatum

Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Lanolin, Ozokerite

Synthetic Wax

Cetyl Lactate, Polyethylene

Bis-behenyl/isostearyl/phytosteryl Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax

Myristyl Myristate

Silica

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Stearoxymethicone/dimethicone Copolymer, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter

Maltodextrin

Punica Granatum Pericarp Extract

Silica Silylate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin

Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Flavo

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick Shades :

Classic nude

Fresh papaya

Plum perfect

Rich raisin

Juicy peach

Watermelon

Raspberry

Pink nude

Almond nude

Berry brown

Wine berry

Grapefruit

Cherry pink

Classic red

Fresh orchid

Deep plum

Bright berry

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick Reviews

Sort By:
Smooth Colors Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick from last month. I really love the texture of this lipstick it does not make lips dry and always keep it moisturized. I love to use this because it stays for long time. I really gave gorgeous shades and have excellent texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena is a great quality brand and it never compromises on delivering the customers with the best products. This colour stick has great shades and being a brown colour lover this is great. It feels creamy and keeps the lips hydrated and colour also stays for quite a long time

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long lasting Color Stick Vaishali approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates the lips well

Lovely shades

Excellent Texture


I love using Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick daily. This stick is my makeup essential thing. It smoothly glides on the lips. This stick comes in a variety of amazing shades. It does not dries up the lips and lasts for a much longer time. It is very affordable and is easily available.

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick-Long lasting Color Stick-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates the lips well

Lovely shades

Excellent Texture


The Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick is really a good lipstick. I love its pencil format and I find it really convenient to use and also very time saving as well. It had an amazing texture that I love and is long-lasting as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Buttery soft lip color Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates the lips well

Lovely shades


It is a perfect color stick for lips that colours them evenly. It comes in a color coded stick for easy identification. It has a super smooth buttery texture that glides smoothly on the lips. It comes in a retractable stick and makes the application process easier. It comes in variant shades and all are equally gorgeous.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Umaira approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates the lips well

Lovely shades

Excellent Texture


An amazing colour stick by neutrogena. The product is very affordable and easily available in the market. The colour stick has an extensive shade range and you can find the perfect lip shade for your skin tone. The product makes your lips soft and supple, the pigmentation is good however it is not transfer proof.

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick-Neutrogena-By indigo30
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Moisture Smooth color Stick Sahithi approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

It has double benefit of moisturizer and lip colour

refreshing fruity fragrance


It moisturizes lips, while continuously conditioning them so they are softer and smoother in just 3 days. This lipstick glides on easily and makes your lips feel smoother and softer. I have started the product this winter for 2 months and started recognizing a lot of difference in my lips and is so hydrating and made me fall in love with my lips again. The wrinkles have reduced and it made my lips healthier. This comes up with a great variety of shades and it has the colors of traditional lipsticks in it. I have 4 shades of it. I wear it every day and I have never been able to find any other shade from another brand that I love as this one. The moisturizing effect lasted long and no need to apply frequently. I helped me with my dry lips. It is made with fruit extracts like mango and had Shea butter in it. It smells so good. It really needs to be kept it in cool temperature as it is very sensitive to heat. I prefer keeping it in my refrigerator as my places it very hot.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
0.6/5

10 months ago

PROS


It was from quite a few years actually that I was using the suns screen of the brand Neutrogena. How ever never got an opportunity to try any of its other products till now in the past. I was really excited when I got to know that it has introduced a Moisture Smooth Color Stick for lips. I was badly in need of a moisturising balm for my lips as winter has already approached and my current lip balm was not so satisfying. As I already had my trust over this brand I bought this colour stick with out a second thought in mind. It has been now almost more than a month that I am using this colour stick but do not feel happy much. It is just like any other lip balms. Though it claims to have different shades but I feel that it can only work as a normal Vaseline that we being using since ancient ages. It does not give colour to my lips at all. Also the shades are not pigmented well. The texture of this stick is greasy too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent texture lip crayon Preity approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates the lips well

Excellent Texture


Neutrogena products are always at its best.I'm basically a big fan of Neutrogena products and also it never proves me wrong. Neutrogena lip crayon is the trending product of the year. this lip crayons have shea butter in it so it gives the lips a smooth butter-like softness and leaves it moisturized for longer hours. it comes in a crayon form hence is time utilizing, unlike other lip pencils which need to be shaped after every single use. it comes in seventeen color shades that are unique in themselves and go almost with any kind of look leaving a long-lasting effect on lips. it not only enriches the lips with it ingredients but also leaves a sweet fragrance giving a fresh smooth touch on lips even after six hours of use. it does not chap away easily even when one you wipe lips with tissue after eating or drinking anything. specially recommended in the winter season where keeping lipsticks stay on lips for longer hours becomes a huge task. it gives an excellent texture after one coat of applying and really hydrates the lips very well. and can be easily affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip crayon Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates the lips well

Lovely shades

Excellent Texture

Hugh pigmentation

Travel friendly


When it comes to lip sticks or lip crayons Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick is one of the best. It's perfect for daily use. It has a awesome collection of shades and some even come with glitter in it. It glides over your lips smoothly and it's travel friendly. You can just put it in your make up pouch. It hydrated my skin all day long without making my lips dry.

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick-Lip crayon-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)