Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20
Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20

Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20

4.3/5
8 Reviews

Neutrogena Moistureshine lip soother With SPF 20 gives an instant glow and shine to the lips. Its hydrogel formula hydrates the lips. It what chamomile, cucumber, and glycerin as ingredients. The gloss contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from the harmful UV rays. It comes in four lovely shades.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8easily available
  • 8hydrates and gives a shine to the lips
  • 7sleek packaging
  • 6affordable
  • 1fruity smell.

Cons

  • 2expensive
  • 1high cost

How To Use Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20 ?

  • Wash the lip area.
  • Apply the lip gloss from the inner corner of the lips and move outwards.
  • Can be applied before applying a lipstick.
  • Reapply as required.
  • Do not apply on broken skin.

Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20 Uses And Benefits :

The lips gloss comes in a sleek travel friendly packaging.

It does not feel heavy on the lips. It has a good lasting power.

It provides good hydration to the lips and makes the lips look glossy and hydrated.

It has a soft fragrance.

It it suitable for people with sensitive skin and does not irritate or cause rashes.

Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20 Ingredients :

Active ingredients

Octinoxate 7.5% (Sunscreen)

Oxybenzone 2% (Sunscreen)

Inactive ingredients

Polybutene bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2

PPG-3 benzyl ether myristate

Glycerin

C18-36 acid triglyceride

Diisocetyl dodecanedioate

Flavor

Carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil

Menthol

Cyclohexasiloxane

Cyclopentasiloxane

Propylparaben

Laminaria saccharina extract

Spirulina maxima extract

BHT

Saccharin

Aloe barbadensis leaf extract

Chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract

Cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract,

Ascorbyl palmitate

Tocopherol.

Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20 Shades :

Glaze

Shine

Gleam

Glow

Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20 Side Effects :

Can cause some tingling sensation or redness

Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother with Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Sort By:
Neutrogena Moistureshine Lip Soother SPF 20 Anitha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Fruity smell.

Sun protection.


I will not like to pay more for a lip balm, they have a fancy name lip soother. The brand itself is a premium one hence the products are priced high. The quality of the product is not doubted the best but. This lip balm is not very thick and the shades are too light, even after applying more than 2 to 3 times wit did not make my lips brighter. The fragrance is also a little overpowering I felt. I would rather choose any other brand for this price as I will get the color and shine both. The pigmentation is very low and the shine is also less. It is rich in chamomile, cucumber, and glycerin these ingredients are very nourishing and moisturizing. I always reapply the lip balms so anyways the moisturizing will happen. It fades away in no time and lips start feeling dry. I would say the staying capacity is low as compared to the other lip balms that I have used. It has SPF 20 that will protect my lips from tanning. They have introduced 4 different shades altogether. The quality is the best but it does not add color to my lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips

Sleek packaging


I had very dry lips over decade, and now after using such an great product my lips issue is permanently resolved and now i am like starred by surrounded people around me. This particular product gives me my life back I can surely say that, in very affordable price I get such a beautiful product and never image that I could be so young in my old ages. Never the less I have informed all my family and friends about this product and they are also very much happy and willing for many other such products from this company. Getting back the smoothness and fairness is not that easy in this polluted world. Small pack big dhamaka item is this product and must say that you should give it a try and the result is very amazing for any type of lips. It hydrates and gives and amazing shine to the lips which makes you younger. Packing of this product is also to next level which will actually not spoil the remaining quanity into it. I must say that with this price tag its really difficult to find such an unbelievable product for life. Use it and recommend it best.

Helpful ? 0 0
neutrogena spf 20 lip soother Preity approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips


I am fond of the products which give protection from the sun and its harmful uv rays so always keep an eye on the products which comes with spf and gives protection to my body. We can find many products such as lotions and moisturizers which give protection from sun to the body but there are so far no good lip soothers which gives protection from uv rays. Neutrogena moisture shine lip soother contains spf 20 that gives protection from harmful uv and uvb rays to the lips and helps in keeping the lips moisture locks for longer hours. It comes in mini sleek packaging and which is easy to carry and is very tiny that it can be carried in the pockets too. It not only gives protection to the lips from the harmful rays but also leave the shine on the skin even if you don’t apply the lipstick it is still the best one and gives lighter lip color shade on the lips . It can be applied on the lipsticks too and can be applied when you are not wearing any lip sticks hence giving the protection in both the ways .it comes in four different shades which can be suitable for any lip tone and comes in a price range which any body can easily afford

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisture and shine! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips

Sleek packaging


Neutrogena Moisture shine lip soother is my favourite lip balm. The product comes from the brand neutrogena. The brand is the best amongst the others. They know the skin like none other.they can never go wrong. This product by them is a great product. I bought it during the winters when I knew that my lips needed to be nourished and i cannot trust any other brand when it comes to nourishment. Neutrogena Moistureshine lip soother is one such a product that has the nourishment and also the color which looks amazing on your lip. I had to select between four lovely shades. I ended up buying all four. The choice was hard to make but then i used them all to its fullest. I in fact gave a gift to my sister as well. She loved it as well. The other good thing about the Neutrogena Moistureshine lip soother is that it has SPF 20 in it. It not just nourishes the lips it also protects the lips from the harmful rays. The lip colour stays for a long time and does not transfer easily. The colour as well does not stain the lip and the need for regular touch up is very less. I will undoubtedly recommend this one to all those who love wearing lip balms. This is the best when it comes to nourishment and also the colour will stay!

Helpful ? 0 0
Neutrogena Moistureshine Lip Soother SPF 20 A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips

Sleek packaging


When it comes to the Neutrogena Moistureshine Lip Soother SPF 20 i have to say wow what a lip balm . I love the texture of this lip balm and it is really effective . My perfect mate for winters . It keeps my lips so soft and supple .

Helpful ? 0 0
Lip Soother with SPF20 Sindoori approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips

Sleek packaging


Trying out Neutrogena branded product have always been my favourite . When I was purchasing Neutrogena Norwegian lip balm through online , this Moistureshine Lip Soother with SPF 20 caught my eyes . They come in a cute and handy tube form packaging which looks so attractive so decided to try it . They come in four beautiful shades , very hard to choose one . I selected the shade "shine" , a pretty and subtle pink shade which suits well for daily wear . The product is very easy to use and the consistency is so well which glides so smoothly over the lips giving an instant shine and glow to the lips . It is made up of natural ingredients like chamomile, cucumber and glycerine which helps to keep the lips moisturized and hydrated . There is no need of applying my regular lip balm for my dry lips which itself helps to keep the lips so hydrated . This lip colour also contains SPF 20 which protects the lips for harmful UV radiation that’s an added advantage over the product . It stays well for 4-5 hours after which regular tough ups are needed . They are bit pricey but adds a natural shine to the lips without making it dry . Definitely a recommended product to all and looking forward to collect the other lovely shades available !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Simply superb Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips

Sleek packaging


I had only tried Neutrogena’s sunscreen till now for my face and was not too sure if the other products under this brand were effective or not. However I was blindly in love with the sunscreen as it developed my trust to a great extent now. I thought of trying their Moisture shine lip soother With SPF 20 this time. I bought it from one of the cosmetic outlet that I have nearby to my house. I started applying it almost daily before stepping out of my house. Unlike other lip glossed it comes in 4 different shades. I in fact no longer need to apply lipstick to my lips separately. Of the four shades that they have introduced Glaze and Glow are my favourites. It also moisturises my lips so well that they hardly now look broken at all. I would rather say that this is a complete package for a strict lip care regime that one could follow. As it colours my lips with adequate amount of hydration. It gives an instant glow to my lips every time I apply it before stepping out of my house.

Helpful ? 0 0
Works great Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Hydrates and gives a shine to the lips

Sleek packaging

Travel friendly

Soft and smooth lips


The neutrogena Moistureshine Lip Soother keeps the lips moisturized. It has spf 20 which protects the lips from harmful rays. This lip soother helps in keeping the lips smooth and soft and gives them a glossy finish. It is light in weight and does not feel heavy on lips. I would definitely recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0