Product benefits

View Similar

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner Ingredients

BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
C12-15 ALKYL LACTATE
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CETYL LACTATE
COCAMIDOPROPYL PG-DIMONIUM CHLORIDE PHOSPHATE
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
PPG-5-CETETH-20
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
SALICYLIC ACID
SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Alcohol Denat
Blue 1
Yellow 5
Green 5
PEG/PPG-20/6 Dimethicone

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

13 Reviews

7
6
5.0

1 year ago

Neutrogena Oil free Acne stress control Triple action toner

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

Neutrogena Oil free Acne stress control toner is super amazing. It is not harsh to the skin but it calms the skin. I used to get very upset with my face getting acne but then my salon experts recommended me this amazing product and it really helped me to clear up my face

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Acne control

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

Recently I was experiencing so much of break outs over my face leading to uneven skin tone with deep and darks spots all over my face. I thought of trying Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner. As being named as a triple action toner it truly stands correct to it. It has helped me in getting rid of my acnes and pimples to a very great extent. It made my skin more clean and clear now. Also it cleanses my open pores deeply from inside and hence eventually the acnes are reduced. Ever since I am using this toner I feel so fresh. I in fact apply it after every face wash to make sure that my face pores are free from dirt and impurities. And after that only I apply any face creams. I usually prefer applying this toner with the help of cotton balls as it spreads more evenly than.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Toner!

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner is an amazing toner and is so refreshing. Even salon experts have recommended that to me. It's the best toner I have seen till now. It makes skin brighter and radiant though expensive but worth buying too. I have been using it for 6 months.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing Product !!

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner is a very nice toner as it soothes and calms skin. It is oil-free so suitable for skin and can be used after cleansing face. Toner is essential for skin and should be part of the skincare routine. Neutrogena brand products are amazing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This product has helped me with my acne. My sister is a beautician and she recommended this one to me. I would keep buying it over & over again

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

I love this product. It has helped me with my acne. This was recommended to me by my sister and l have used two bottles so far. A must have in every day regime. Use it daily and see the difference for yourself. It tones and gives a cooling effect on skin keeping it fresh.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

asd

PROS

Nice fragrance

Best toner so far. ....Been using it for the past 5 months. Makes skin looks more radiant and clear. It doesn't clog pores, for me, it is a great tone Best toner so far. ....Been using it for the past 5 months. Makes skin looks more radiant and clear. It doesn't clog pores, for me, it is a great tone

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best toner

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

Neutrogena oil free Acne stress control triple -action toner is a pernanent formula it is not temporal acne are permanently removed from skin with its regular use plus it also helps to make skin glowing and very soft it does not contain any chemical or parabean it is natural and is really effective

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

I really had acne since 3 years after using this it's getting minmize in my face, pores are closing. It's really good product. Little expensive but good results . I search in internet. I am using this more than one month it's good My pimple scares or removing and size minimized

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner BY Neutrogena

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

i m a great fan of Neutrogena products and this Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Tone BY Neutrogena is one of my most favorite products from Neutrogena . i really love this toner and it has a calming effect on my skin and also makes my skin radiant and clearer.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best toner so far.

PROS

Best toner so far. ....Been using it for the past 5 months. Makes skin looks more radiant and clear. It doesn't clog pores, for me, it is a great toner. But you it is not easily available in your local drug store, it's pretty hard to get a hold of.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Thia triple action toner works three ways i e it cleans the pores it hydrates thr skin whilst relieving the stress . It is a very good toner and now that i know how important toner is for the skin and what wonders it does to the face i have to choose only good quality ones

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wonderful on acne

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

The salicylic acid helps to unclog the pores and makes the pimples vanish with daily use. It makes my skin smooth and relaxes my face. Will recommend it to my friends. It's expensive. This flushes out all my impurities and makes my skin look brighter. Definitely recommend for daily use. I loved all the products of Neutrogena.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Neutrogena Toner

PROS

Easily available

Works on existing acne Makes skin radiant and clearer

Nice fragrance

Hydrating

Tighten the pores

Radiating skin

The Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner is quite expensive but really effective. It makes the skin radiating and glowy. It keeps the skin hydrated and tightens the pores. It also keeps the pores unclogged. It is a great product and I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner helps get rid of acne permanently and effectively. This is a multitasking and refreshing facial toner that helps attain a clearer and spot-free skin. It uses Micro clear technology, which dries up the oil and delivers the salicylic acid more effectively to the pores to prevent acne. It eradicates oil and shine and prevents future clogging of oil. It contains skin softeners such as cucumber extracts and green tea, which help reduce irritation and redness.

How To Use Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner ?

  •  Wash the face.
  • Gently apply the toner on the face using a cotton ball.
  • Avoid contact with the eyes.
  • The toner can be used 2-3 times a day
  • If skin dries up, limit usage to once a day.

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • It comes in a lightweight and travel-friendly packaging.
  • It contains a unique formula, which helps work on existing acne and prevent future acne too.
  • It keeps the skin glowing and radiant after continuous usage.
  • It has gentle ingredients, which soothe the skin and reduce any redness or irritation.
  • It does not dry the skin and makes it feel very refreshed.

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Stress Control Triple-Action Toner Side Effects :

  • It may cause some burning or tingling sensation