Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

25 Reviews

9
11
3
1
1
4.5

1 year ago

Magic of Neutrogena in acne prone skin

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Nonetheless to say neturogena is the best product.Not only facewash but every product of neturogena is suitable for every type of skin as i have acne prone skin neturogena has worked perfectly i will say life saver for me. This product is really magical for acne prone skin and oily skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash BY Neutrogena

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

the Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash BY Neutrogena is a really good face wash indeed . it is blessing for people with oily skin and with acne and pimple problems . it is a gentle face wash but works effectively in controlling the sebum production of my face . . .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

No more acnes and break outs!

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is a face wash you can rely on blindly if you have acne-prone skin. My brother in law has been using this face wash for almost six months now. It helps to combat acne issues and further prevents breakouts. It does not make the skin dry after wash. Overall a good product.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Soothing Face Wash – oil free at its best!

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Guys, all those who have acne-prone skin- this is the product for you guys. I had used this more than 6 months and was very happy with the refreshing and super soothing effect it has on the face after use,..plus I would always trust Neutrogena with their products as they are dermatologically tested as well. go ahead .. please try this!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

The Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is actually one of the best oil control face washes available in the market . It has a non great formula . If you are having acne problems and your skin is acne prone and you can go for the Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Oil free face wash

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Neutrogena oil free acne control face wash is very good face wash it helps to control breakouts and reduces acne and pimples from the skin. It has a pump packagaing. It lathers well. It is very gentle on the skin and does not dry up the skin. It is dermatologically tested.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Oil free acne face wash

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Neutrogena products are amazing and good quality which i love totally. My Friend recommend me this face wash. It is a mattifying face wash which is great for oily skin. It helps to suck out all the excess oil from the face and also helps to reduce acne. It is drying for dry skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Acne treatment at its best.

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

This is a good product since it contains salicylic acid and it clears out acne. Good for use during breakouts. So it does really reduces acne. But it dries out your skin and so moisturize well after the wash. It's a fantastic product for oily and acne-prone skin people.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is a face wash that is non oily and targets acne and pimples and breakouts. this face wash helps to clean the skin and face properly and make it soft and supple. it is also affordable. it however being oil free can dry out skin so needs to be followed up by a moisturizer. also it may cause breakouts on very dry skin, so people with sensitive and extremely dry skin should be cautious and use after being sure whether it wont react adversely to their skin. all in all it is a good and affordable face wash.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

I got this face wash for rs 459 for 175 ml. It comes in a transparent pump bottle which is good because you can control the amount you take for application. The face wash is amber colored and the texture is very creamy . It foams really well. It deeply cleanses my face and removes every bit of impurities. It prevents new breakouts too

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice facewash for acne prone skin

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is particularly made for oily skin. It is gentle cleanser which works effectively on the acnes. It gently removes the dirt, oil and grease from the skin and makes it super cleanser. It comes in pump packaging and has a gel like consistency. This cleanser is dermatological tested and does not irritate the skin. I love the scent of the facewash which is mild and soothing. The salicylic acid works directly on the effective areas and prevents from future breakouts. This is not suitable for dry and sensitive skin.It works well on the breakouts and gives an instant refreshing feeling.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Very Good Product. I like it

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

After reading good reviews about neutrogena oil free acne face wash I purchsed the that face wash because I have lots of pimples on my face and I have very oily skin. No doubt it is good for oil removal but not good to Acne remover. I started using it and I fell in love with this face wash this face wash is in gel formation

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Freedom from Acne

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Neutrogena oil free acne face wash is highly recommended by dermatologist for acne prone skin. It's cleanses deeply in pores get my skin clean without any irritation & burns as it contains salicylic acid to get of acne prevents. I have to travel a lot every day. So it helps me to control my acne. After using, this product my skin look clean, soft and bright to. This product is best to use in summer and monsoons when skin produced more oil and chances of breakouts of acne as well. But for sensitive skin like my little bit care full when you used this product you have to cover your skin with moisturizer/sunscreem . to make ur skin hydrated .bcoz after using this face wash in regular skin is dry/irrited sometimes. It doesn't contain parabens and i used this twice a day. I differently suggest other whose have acne skin to use it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best results for acne

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Packaging is appealing

Affordable

I use this Neutragena oil free acne wash when i get pimples and after using there will be much relief from itching sensation and the skin feels good. Prolonged usage can prevent acne formation and it best suits for oily and normal skin and it can be used twice a day with out any side effects

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Contain 2% salicylic acid

Good facewash for acne prone skin....comes with 2% salicylic acid which removes acne and keep them away This is a mild for skin and powerful for acnes Control oil and non codmogenic Didn't dry out skin best for acne

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Prevents acne

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

Neutrogena oil free face wash is perfect for acne prone skin as it is dermatologically tested to control acne causing bacteria and prevents them to come back. This face wash is also non comedogenic which won't clog pores and helps in deep cleansing.i love it.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Recommended for oily skin

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Non-greasy

Dermatologically-tested

Non-comedogenic

This face wash is best suited for oily and acne prone skin types like mine. It will remove all impurities and dirt from skin and make it look oil free for long time. But it may not suit dry skin as it removes excess oil.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Neutrogena is pretty decent face wash which is ideal for oily skin. It is easily available. I got combination skin and when I used it, I slightly felt stretchy on my cheeks. You can shop it on some good discounts from various websites.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Decent face wash for oily skin

PROS

Ideal for oily skin

Available in different size

Removes dirt

Affordable

Easily available

Neutrogena is pretty decent face wash which is ideal for oily skin. It is easily available. I got combination skin and when I used it, I slightly felt stretchy on my cheeks. You can shop it on some good discounts from various websites.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Natural glow

PROS

Non-toxic

Non-toxic Removes acne Clarifies skin Good for oily skin types Brightens skin with no marks n gives you a flawless skin with smooth texture to feel without makeup Good quality

View More…
View All Reviews

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is a gel-based face wash specially designed for acne-prone skin. Its gentle formula deep cleanses your skin and removes dirt, oil, and makeup. This face wash is enriched with salicylic acid that effectively gets rid of acne while preventing future breakouts. It is also oil-free and non-drying and contains special skin soothing agents to prevent your skin from getting irritated.

ASK A QUESTION