Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 72%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Ingredients

ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
BHT
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
LAURETH-7
MICA
NYLON-12
POLYACRYLAMIDE
PROLINE
RETINOL (VITAMIN A)
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LACTATE
SODIUM PCA
SORBITOL
TRISILOXANE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer
Polysorbate 20
C13-14 Isoparafin
Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract
Titanium Dioxide.

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

13 Reviews

6
7
4.4

1 year ago

Neutrogena rapid tone repair dark spot.

PROS

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

Neutrogena rapid tone repair dark spot worked wonders on my pigmentation love this product.... Worked well on my skin. Id recommend to all, reliable product...bit expensive but worth it, won't give you instant results, need to use it for atleast 90 days to see the prominent result , use it twice a day.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Instant spot repair

PROS

Easily available

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

instantly removes the dark spot .. It is very effective and you can see results within a week of its use. I loved using this cream as it made my skin spotless and made it look radiant and young. I definitely recommend this for having a spotless and dark spot free skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector BY Neutrogena

PROS

Easily available

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

when my brother entered his teenage years his face had a lot of pimples and they left behind stubborn spots and marks . we tried a whole range of products but to no avail . then i found this Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector BY Neutrogena online and it really worked on his dark spots .

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

For spotless skin

PROS

Easily available

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

I had several acne marks on my skin and I was looking for a cream or a serum that would help me in reducing them. One fine day while browsing through online cosmetic products I came across this Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector. I read its ingredients, benefits and how to use it. I immediately bought it as I thought it would really help me with my acne marks and dark spots. This product comes in a pump dispenser tube to dispense the right amount of product without any spillage or wastage. The product is very lightweight and gets absorbed on the skin easily. It is formulated with Vitamin C, Retinol SA, and hyaluronic acid that helps in making the skin spot free and makes it look youthful. It helps in the reduction of the stubborn dark Mark's and pigmentation on the skin. It is very effective and you can see results within a week of its use. I loved using this cream as it made my skin spotless and made it look radiant and young. I definitely recommend this for having a spotless and dark spot free skin. 

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Provides even tone look

PROS

Provides even tone look Lightweight No chemicals

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector is one effective cream which completely eliminate the traces of Dark spots and age spots. One of my friend who have very oily skin would get the traces of pimples, blemishes and dark spots frequently. The product she have used doesn’t gave good results due to her sensitive skin. On an search, she found this Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector on the market and she gave try to it. After using the product for more than a month, she found difference in her skin as the product worked wisely in removing the infections completely from her skin without leaving any residue. The best thing about the product is that it is completely natural and doesn’t contain any chemicals. As the product is free from chemicals it is best suitable for all types of skin even the sensitive one. By eliminating the traces from the skin it gives an even tone look and makes the skin soft and supple. As the product is rich in Vitamin C, Retinol SA, and hyaluronic acid , it improves the skin complexion and provides instant glow to the skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

neutrogenarapid dark spot corrector

PROS

Easily available

Lightweight

i have tiny eyes and would love to apply eye liner every day to high light the natural look and to let my eyes look broader .i always used to search for good yet reasonable eye liner .though there are lot many available in the market yet could not find the best one, the one I always used was smudged one and always left my eyes black and used to chap away .i came across this faces Canada magnetic eye liner which is made by an international brand names faces Canada. and thought to give it a try I was really astonished to find such a good product in the market it is not only budget friendly but lasts really very long for twenty minimum hours without even getting smudge and glides so perfectly well and gives me an high lighting eyes and brightens my face daily.it is like an daily wearing accessory to me and and comes with a brush which has fine tips which helps in highlighting the eyes very well I would recommend you all to try it out.my eyes look very attractive and gets an darker shade of eyeliner just like an make up artist does.really in love with this faces magnetic eye liner because it gives me dark black color with an intense matte look

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Worth the money

PROS

My friend got this Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector as she had dark spots and was trying every remedy to get rid off it. This dark spot corrector comes in a small tube packing which is travel-friendly. But the price is very expensive for its quantity. Only a little amount of the product is enough to cover the full face. She wore it daily after her moisturizer and followed it with a sunscreen. Sometimes she even wore it under her makeup. The product cautioned her about dry flakes skin when she uses it initially. Similarly, she did face dry peeling skin of skin. But she used it daily and the problem disappeared. After using it for a month she could see that her dark spots have lightened but not cured. This single tube came for more than expected and it was worthy of its effective results. She was happy for buying this product. Also, she could see her dark circles have lightened slightly which was not expected. Overall, it is a good product with effective results but you should be patient and use the product regularly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector

PROS

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

Travel friendly packaging

The Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector acts on dark spots and blemishes that are stubborn enough and do not fax away easily . It is formulated with vitamin c and retinol SA that helps in the removal of these dark spots giving you a flawless spot less skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

MUST USE!

PROS

Easily available

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

The Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Corrector is very mild and easy to use. It gets absorbed on the skin real fast. There are spots and flakes on my faces but this corrector has helped me moisturize my skin . After a week i could see the reduction of spots on my face and my skin has become really better.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must Buy

PROS

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

This really does help in reducing dark spots

A must buy cream for those who has spots on face.never seen such a good product in my life. Apply it one time in a day and one time at night.I have noticed the improvement on my face too.Girls who have problems with their spots on face should really try this.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector has goodness of vitamin c and other suitable ingredients which helps to reduce dark spots remarkably in few uses.its affordable and easily available and easy to carry. It reduces dark spots I only two yo three uses. it has mild fragnace and non sticky.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Dark spot corrector

PROS

Easily available

Effectively reduces dark spots and discoloration

Lightweight

The Neutrogena rapid tone repair dark spot corrector is worth using ... May be it takes time to give the results but it gives the best results....it feels lightweight on skin ... Reduces dark spots and discoloration and easily available ... One must try this product ... This is one of my favorite

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

best corrector

PROS

Easily available

Lightweight

Neutrogena is a best brand so I satarted using this Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector. it is made of Vitamin C, Retinol SA, and hyaluronic acid to make the skin look younger. It really reduced stubborn dark marks and discoloration of the skin with in a week. very nice.

View More…

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector is formulated with Vitamin C, Retinol SA, and hyaluronic acid to make the skin look younger. It helps reduce stubborn dark marks and discoloration of the skin. The results become noticeable within a week.

How To Use Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector ?

  • Wash the face
  • Apply the corrector on the entire face.
  • Gently rub the corrector on your face until it gets completely absorbed.

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Benefits And Uses :

  • It is a lightweight formulation that helps reduce discoloration very quickly.
  • It is lightweight and gets easily absorbed in the skin.
  • It makes the face look more radiant and brighter.
  • It is gentle on the skin.
  • It is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.