Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20

4.2/5
    11 Reviews

Neutrogena Revitalising Lip Balm SPF 20 keeps your lips hydrated and beautiful. It contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from harmful UV rays. It makes your lips look glossier, rosier and healthier. The balm comes packaged in a black case and is available in six beautiful shades.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9great moisturiser for lips contains spf 20
  • 8available in different attractive shades
  • 7easily available
  • 1makes lips soft and beautiful

Cons

  • 5expensive
  • 3fragrance is not too great
  • 1is little expensive

How To Use Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 ?

  • Wash the lip area and apply the lip balm.
  • Start applying from the inner corner of the lips and move outwards.
  • It must be applied as a base below the lipstick.
  • Do not apply on broken skin.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Uses And Benefits :

It comes in a travel friendly packaging.

The texture of the balm is great and glides onto the lips with ease.

It feels light on the lips and the longevity is for almost 4-5 hours.

The balm hydrates the lips really well and makes them look glossy all day.

The fragrance is mild.

It contains SPF 20, protecting the lips from the harmful UV rays.

It is suitable for people with sensitive skin.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Ingredients :

Active ingredients

Octinoxate 7.5%

Oxybenzone 5%

Inactive ingredients

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Petrolatum

Polybutene

Phenyl Trimethicone

Hydrogenated Lanolin

Ozokerite

Myristyl Myristate, Polyethylene

Cetyl Lactate

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter

Bis-behenyl/isostearyl/phytosteryl Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax

Silica

Zinc

Stearoxymethicone/dimethicone Copolymer

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Synthetic Wax

Tribehenin

Sorbitan Isostearate

Palmitoyl Oligopeptide

Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate

Aluminum Hydroxide

Stearic Acid

Copper Powder

Mica

Titanium Dioxide

Iron Oxides, Red 7.

 

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Shades :

Sheer shimmer

Soft caramel

Healthy blush

Petal glow

Sunny berry

Fresh plum

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Reviews

Sort By:
Revitalise your lips Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades


I had chapped lips earlier.. so thought to bought this Neutrogena Revitalising Lip Balm SPF 20 which is really working. ...It is a trusted brand and it really made my lips look beautiful and healthier. It contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from harmful UV rays.... It comes in six beautiful shades.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20-Revitalise your lips-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good One Rinku approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


My lips get very dry and chapped during winters hence I ensure to keep a good lip balm available. During winter I picked up the Neutrogena revitalising lip balm. This comes packaged in a retractable tube format which I adore. The lip balm is available in six shades which made it attractive for me to purchase it. The lip balm uses the Ion 2 complex formula and contains SPF 20 which protects the lips from the UV rays. On application I found the texture of the balm very smooth and buttery. It glided effortlessly on my lips and did not feel heavy or greasy. It gave a subtle sheer to the lips which looked lovely. The lasting power of the balm is great and lasted me a good 4-5 hours. It is not transfer free hence gets easily transferred on eating or drinking. I loved the mild fragrance of the balm . On application of the Lipstick the lips look extremely gorgeous and shiny. With regular use my lips felt more softer, hydrated and nourished.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades


The Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 is an amazing lip balm and a must f or me during winter seasons . It keeps my lips moisturized all day . My lips feels so nourishes , soft and supple when I apply it . It even had a SPF so I can wear it outdoors

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Lip Balm Mugdha approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades


Neutrogena Lip Balm is a must for dry lips. It contains sunlight shielding that protects your skin from sunlight and does not allow your lips to get a blackish shade. The mosture effects lasts for a whole day and can not let your lips look dull. It is available in all stores too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps Moisturizing the lips Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades


Sometimes i prefer to use lip balms when i am usually in a hurry. And i do prefer to change mynlip balms often especially during winters when my lips are dry and chapped . Apart from the normal lip balms i live the ones which leave a slight tint over my lips. This way it works even when you do not feel like putting on a lipstick. The Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 was gifted by one of my friends alongwith some other products. These come in different other variants .although a bit expensive this is easily available too. This is a travel friendly product also won't take much space in the bag. This comes in a black case and has a wheel mechanism underneath to dispense the product or retract it.the texture is quite smooth and it glides easily on the lips plus it has spf.it helps moisturizing the lips and keeps them nourished but it does require frequent application.it gives a slight tint on the lips but i feel it is a bit expensive for a tinted lip balm.you do get tinted lip balms in much affordable range. Personally i do not have any issues with the fragrance

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


My friend got Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 for free when she purchased 2 other neutrogena product. She was happy to get this balm for free as the price was expensive and she wouldn't have bothered to buy a lip balm at that price. This lip balm comes in a black retractable tube packaging. It is small and travel friendly like a lipstick. The lip balm is available in various shades and she got the pink shade. The product feels creamy when swiped over lips. I won't say it is completely lightweight, you will have a feel of wearing a lip gloss. The lip balm moisturizes your lips intensely and even on dry lips. There won't be any necessity to exfoliate your lips before wearing this lip balm. Your lips feel soft and plumpy after few hours of wearing. It hydrates your lips immediately and makes it feel revived. Some people may not like it's fragrance but she didn't have any issues with its fragrance. She was happy with its performance. When worn overnight, you lips tend to be more softer than ever before when you wake up in the morning.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Aneesha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

Makes lips soft and beautiful


The Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 is one of the lip balms that contains everything that your lips basically needs . Because I apply lipsticks everyday most times my lips becomes dry when I am using the matte ones for too long. Thanks to Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 it helps me restore my softness of my lips and it heals it too. Plus it has SPF so you can even wear it outside.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For pic perfect lips! Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades


This lip balm gives my lips a natural and subtle color.Iy has made my lips soft and pink. It does not geel heavy on the lips. It is moisturizing and contains shea butter. It glides very smoothly on my lips.The lip balm is suitable for summers as well causw it contains spf. Totally worth buying!

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20-For pic perfect lips!-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The ultimate weapon for your lip protection Lisha approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20


Ive been using this for pretty long..And Im am indeed addicted to it..It leaves my lips moisturized and soft for an entire day! Moreover,It is genuinely amazing for preventing dark lips and blemishes.It gives a subtle tint to my lips and leaves it looking fuller and pouty.I definitely do recommend this to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Hydrating lip balm with spf 2p Afrin approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades


I would really recommend this to all of my buddies because I have an extremely chapped lips all the time. My go-to lip balm with 3 shades and this has spf 20 which can be used on the daily basis yet little expensive on the budget scale but Worth buying.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20-Super Hydrating lip balm with spf 2p-By afrinmeeran
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best lip balm with SPF Umadevi approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Nowadays due to pollution, all my lips got damaged and tanned. so my friend suggested to use this and I bought this Neutrogena Revitalising Lip Balm SPF 20 which is really working. It is a trusted brand and it really made my lips look beautiful and healthier. It contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from harmful UV rays. It comes in six beautiful shades.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20-Best lip balm with SPF-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)