Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

3
7
1
4.3

1 year ago

Revitalise your lips

PROS

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

I had chapped lips earlier.. so thought to bought this Neutrogena Revitalising Lip Balm SPF 20 which is really working. ...It is a trusted brand and it really made my lips look beautiful and healthier. It contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from harmful UV rays.... It comes in six beautiful shades.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good One

PROS

My lips get very dry and chapped during winters hence I ensure to keep a good lip balm available. During winter I picked up the Neutrogena revitalising lip balm. This comes packaged in a retractable tube format which I adore. The lip balm is available in six shades which made it attractive for me to purchase it. The lip balm uses the Ion 2 complex formula and contains SPF 20 which protects the lips from the UV rays. On application I found the texture of the balm very smooth and buttery. It glided effortlessly on my lips and did not feel heavy or greasy. It gave a subtle sheer to the lips which looked lovely. The lasting power of the balm is great and lasted me a good 4-5 hours. It is not transfer free hence gets easily transferred on eating or drinking. I loved the mild fragrance of the balm . On application of the Lipstick the lips look extremely gorgeous and shiny. With regular use my lips felt more softer, hydrated and nourished.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

The Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 is an amazing lip balm and a must f or me during winter seasons . It keeps my lips moisturized all day . My lips feels so nourishes , soft and supple when I apply it . It even had a SPF so I can wear it outdoors

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Neutrogena Lip Balm

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

Neutrogena Lip Balm is a must for dry lips. It contains sunlight shielding that protects your skin from sunlight and does not allow your lips to get a blackish shade. The mosture effects lasts for a whole day and can not let your lips look dull. It is available in all stores too.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Helps Moisturizing the lips

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

Sometimes i prefer to use lip balms when i am usually in a hurry. And i do prefer to change mynlip balms often especially during winters when my lips are dry and chapped . Apart from the normal lip balms i live the ones which leave a slight tint over my lips. This way it works even when you do not feel like putting on a lipstick. The Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 was gifted by one of my friends alongwith some other products. These come in different other variants .although a bit expensive this is easily available too. This is a travel friendly product also won't take much space in the bag. This comes in a black case and has a wheel mechanism underneath to dispense the product or retract it.the texture is quite smooth and it glides easily on the lips plus it has spf.it helps moisturizing the lips and keeps them nourished but it does require frequent application.it gives a slight tint on the lips but i feel it is a bit expensive for a tinted lip balm.you do get tinted lip balms in much affordable range. Personally i do not have any issues with the fragrance

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Expensive

PROS

My friend got Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 for free when she purchased 2 other neutrogena product. She was happy to get this balm for free as the price was expensive and she wouldn't have bothered to buy a lip balm at that price. This lip balm comes in a black retractable tube packaging. It is small and travel friendly like a lipstick. The lip balm is available in various shades and she got the pink shade. The product feels creamy when swiped over lips. I won't say it is completely lightweight, you will have a feel of wearing a lip gloss. The lip balm moisturizes your lips intensely and even on dry lips. There won't be any necessity to exfoliate your lips before wearing this lip balm. Your lips feel soft and plumpy after few hours of wearing. It hydrates your lips immediately and makes it feel revived. Some people may not like it's fragrance but she didn't have any issues with its fragrance. She was happy with its performance. When worn overnight, you lips tend to be more softer than ever before when you wake up in the morning.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20

PROS

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

Makes lips soft and beautiful

The Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 is one of the lip balms that contains everything that your lips basically needs . Because I apply lipsticks everyday most times my lips becomes dry when I am using the matte ones for too long. Thanks to Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 it helps me restore my softness of my lips and it heals it too. Plus it has SPF so you can even wear it outside.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For pic perfect lips!

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

This lip balm gives my lips a natural and subtle color.Iy has made my lips soft and pink. It does not geel heavy on the lips. It is moisturizing and contains shea butter. It glides very smoothly on my lips.The lip balm is suitable for summers as well causw it contains spf. Totally worth buying!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The ultimate weapon for your lip protection

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Ive been using this for pretty long..And Im am indeed addicted to it..It leaves my lips moisturized and soft for an entire day! Moreover,It is genuinely amazing for preventing dark lips and blemishes.It gives a subtle tint to my lips and leaves it looking fuller and pouty.I definitely do recommend this to everyone.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Super Hydrating lip balm with spf 2p

PROS

Easily available

Great moisturiser for lips Contains SPF 20

Available in different attractive shades

I would really recommend this to all of my buddies because I have an extremely chapped lips all the time. My go-to lip balm with 3 shades and this has spf 20 which can be used on the daily basis yet little expensive on the budget scale but Worth buying.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best lip balm with SPF

PROS

Nowadays due to pollution, all my lips got damaged and tanned. so my friend suggested to use this and I bought this Neutrogena Revitalising Lip Balm SPF 20 which is really working. It is a trusted brand and it really made my lips look beautiful and healthier. It contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from harmful UV rays. It comes in six beautiful shades.

View More…

Neutrogena Revitalising Lip Balm SPF 20 keeps your lips hydrated and beautiful. It contains SPF 20, which protects the lips from harmful UV rays. It makes your lips look glossier, rosier and healthier. The balm comes packaged in a black case and is available in six beautiful shades.

How To Use Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 ?

  • Wash the lip area and apply the lip balm.
  • Start applying from the inner corner of the lips and move outwards.
  • It must be applied as a base below the lipstick.
  • Do not apply on broken skin.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Benefits And Uses :

  • It comes in a travel friendly packaging.
  • The texture of the balm is great and glides onto the lips with ease.
  • It feels light on the lips and the longevity is for almost 4-5 hours.
  • The balm hydrates the lips really well and makes them look glossy all day.
  • The fragrance is mild.
  • It contains SPF 20, protecting the lips from the harmful UV rays.
  • It is suitable for people with sensitive skin.

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm SPF 20 Shades (Colors) :

  • Sheer shimmer
  • Soft caramel
  • Healthy blush
  • Petal glow
  • Sunny berry
  • Fresh plum