Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Anti inflammatory

Brightening

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena SkinClearing Blemish Concealer Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE
BORON NITRIDE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
C12-15 ALKYL LACTATE
CETYL LACTATE
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT
COCAMIDOPROPYL PG-DIMONIUM CHLORIDE PHOSPHATE
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOMETHICONE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
FARNESOL
IRON OXIDES
KAOLIN
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHYLPARABEN
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
POLYSILICONE-11
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
QUATERNIUM-90 BENTONITE
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
SALICYLIC ACID
SILICA
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SYNTHETIC WAX
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
TRISILOXANE
Vitamin C
VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER
WATER
Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone
Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone
Pantothenic Acid
In

Neutrogena SkinClearing Blemish Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

9 Reviews

4
4
1
4.5

1 year ago

Good concealers

PROS

Lovely packaging

Comes in pen format

Conceals the imperfections on the face

Great consistency

Makes skin look flawless

If you have dark circles you must use and try it once .. it provides a natural coverage on the skin and does not appear heavy on the skin. The formula is enriched with salicylic acid that treats and vanishes the blemishes and imperfections. I use it twice daily after cleansing the face with a mild face wash and then apply a thin film of concealer on the blemishes spot and blend it on the skin using a sponge or finger tip.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Blemish Eraser

PROS

Lovely packaging

Comes in pen format

Conceals the imperfections on the face

Great consistency

Makes skin look flawless

Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer is the cutest thing that neutrogena could come up with. I really liked how they have packed it and made or kept in mind that it would be best to be taken during all trips. This product is definitely travel friendly. I have been using the concealer for quite some time now. The best that it has done for me is the fact that i has covered up my dark circles really well. That's something which I was really looking forward to. The application process is also super easy and nice. The product being so easy to carry, I almost carry it everywhere. The product does not need to be reused after it is applied once. That's even more the beauty to it. I first wash my face or clean it with a cleanser and then apply the concealer before any makeup if I am applying the same. If not the concealer is the perfect natural look for me. There are 5 shades that are available. Choose which one is closest to your tone. I would definitely recommend this one for all of them who are looking for some decent cover up! This has worked wonders for me, i am very sure it will work on you as well!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good concealer for blemishes

PROS

Comes with a sponge applicator

Neutrogena is a trust worthy brand that provides wide range of products for skin and hair care. This has come up with a skin clearing blemish concealer which effectively clears the blemishes rather than hiding them. This has been prescribed by my dermatologist to reduce the blemishes and spots in my skin. This provides a natural coverage on the skin and does not appear heavy on the skin. The formula is enriched with salicylic acid that treats and vanishes the blemishes and imperfections. I use it twice daily after cleansing the face with a mild face wash and then apply a thin film of concealer on the blemishes spot and blend it on the skin using a sponge or finger tip. The concealer comes in a transparent pen format and comes with a sponge applicator for easy application of the concealer. The shade is light and looks perfect on my skin tone. It can be topped up with foundation or powder for complete coverage. The texture of the concealer is slightly thick that perfectly blends into the skin. The staying power is moderate which lasts for 3-4 hours. Regular usage of this concealer will lighten and reduce the blemishes. Overall, a good product to purchase.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Neutrogena skin Clearing Blemish Concealer helps in concealing the uneven skin tone and acne

PROS

conceals acne perfectly

Neutrogena skin Clearing Blemish Concealer helps in concealing the uneven skin tone. Acne has left a lot of blemishes or scars on my face and this is the magic tool which I use to conceal them. I wonder what I used to do till I found it. This product I recommend highly for people with scars or acne marks. It helps hide all of it. You apply it and voila all of them have disappeared and you are left with a smooth and neat face. This has become a permanent part of my makeup kit. I can’t do without it. It also helps in treating and eliminating acne. My acne has reduced considerably and all thanks to Neutrogena blemish concealer. The best thing about this concealer is that it not only covers the blemishes but also cures it. It is very expensive but you can’t expect a great product with less expense. It cannot be used for eye area it is one the concerns for it. It is costly product but worth it. It is safe to use on all skin types.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Neutrogena blemish concealer

PROS

Lovely packaging

Comes in pen format

Conceals the imperfections on the face

Makes skin look flawless

I am way too picky about the products I use on my face as I have really sensitive skin type and always worried and afraid about using beauty products in my face recently have heard about the blemishing concealer by Neutrogena.i personally use Neutrogena products as they are perfect blend and are suitable to any skin type.all its products are the best and recommended one.I got the Neutrogena blemish concealer with light shade. The consistency of the concealer is niether that thick nor watery but it blends pretty easily. But blending with this concealer does not give a good coverage so I have to just dab it on the blemishes instead of blending. It provides light to medium coverage and people with extreme blemishes on their face will not at all like this one. It helped me conceal my minor acne scars and shrink the pimple size too after everyday use.. I love to wear this out where ever I go and it lasts all day and night but sometimes you need to touch up during the day. It looks very natural and does not fade wipe away when your eyes are watery or when you wash your face and pretty damn good concealer I came across also it comes in different shades so you can pick one as per your skin type and are easily available ..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best for dark skin

PROS

Lovely packaging

Comes in pen format

Conceals the imperfections on the face

Great consistency

Makes skin look flawless

This concealer is my fav one. I hv dark clour and blemish and its merge in the skin like nothing is here and gives radiant and flawless skin. . Whenever I go out I used it and my skin looks lighter and brighter and stays long-lasting. No patches at all.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer

PROS

Lovely packaging

Comes in pen format

Conceals the imperfections on the face

Great consistency

Makes skin look flawless

Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer formula is easy to apply and provides natural-looking color. Cover and help prevent acne blemishes for a beautifully flawless look. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer. it comes in the shape of a stick or pen. easy to use and easy to store.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer

PROS

Lovely packaging

Comes in pen format

Conceals the imperfections on the face

Great consistency

Makes skin look flawless

The Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer is a concealer that comes in the shape of a stick or pen. you can even call it the magic pen blemish concealer. it is so so good in its concealing effects that your skin literally looks flawless and perfect. it has a great consistency and it literally works magic.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best concealer

PROS

I have many spots, wrinkles and blemishes. so i regularly use concealors. so my friend suggested me to use this. I bought this Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer and using since 3 months. It really helpmed a lot to hide my dark spots, blemishes. It comes in five shades. It is lightweight and having travel friendly packaging.

View More…

Neutrogena Skin Clearing Blemish Concealer helps conceal skin imperfections such as blemishes, dark circles, and wrinkles. It makes the skin look more clear and flawless. It is available in five shades. The concealer comes packaged in a lightweight, travel friendly packaging.

How To Use Neutrogena SkinClearing Blemish Concealer ?

  • Wash the face with a mild cleanser.
  • Apply a moisturiser on the face and neck.
  • Apply the concealer on the face and neck as required.
  • Avoid application on the eyes.

Neutrogena SkinClearing Blemish Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • The packaging is very interesting and comes in the form of a pen.
  • It is transparent, making it easy to track how much of the product has been used.
  • The sponge applicator makes application very simple.
  • The consistency is neither too liquidy nor too thick, which makes it easy to use.
  • It reduces the appearance of the acne and other marks.
  • The longevity is for five to six hours.

Neutrogena SkinClearing Blemish Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Fair
  • Buff
  • Light
  • Medium
  • Deep

Neutrogena SkinClearing Blemish Concealer Side Effects :

  • May cause some redness or slight tingling on application.