Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner

3.9/5
8 Reviews

Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner makes your hair soft, smooth, and manageable. It helps to maintain over-processed and color-treated hair also. The restorative power of this conditioner is long-lasting. Use it daily to experience increasing benefits with healthy hair that look lustrous too.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5suits colored hair
  • 4quick results
  • 4good fragrance
  • 1smoothens hair
  • 1good for colour treated and damaged hair

Cons

  • 1expensive

How To Use Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner ?

  • Take the required amount of the conditioner and apply it over the wet hair.
  • Leave it on for 10 mins.
  • Rinse it off with the cold water.

Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Uses And Benefits :

Makes hair silky smooth

Makes hair tangle-free

Conditions hair deeply

Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Ingredients :

Dimethicone

Amodimethicone

Behentrimonium methosulfate

Sweet almond (prunus amygdalus dulcis) oil

Olive oil

Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Sort By:
Deep conditioner Sanober approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits colored hair

Smoothens hair


6 months back I had colour my hair in blonde highlights. after effect I was left with super dry hair. then my hair stylist came to my rescue and suggested me to use Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner. she told me this conditioner is safe to be used on colour and chemically treated hair. she told me to use it with every wash after shampoo. it is very easy and convenient to use. initially I found it to be a little expensive but when I I saw the results on my hair, I knew it is totally worth it. right from the first wash my notice that my hair had become smooth and manageable. it cuts down all the frizz from my hair without making it limp. I am using this did conditioner religiously twice a week from the last 3 months and it has really improve the texture of my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner was once good when the brand has introduced it. But now the quality has gone down and it does not fulfill its promise. the product comes in a tube packaging that is travel friendly. the price is also expensive for its quality standard. it has a creamy texture that glides smoothly over the hair but does not smoothen hair. the product has to be applied after rinsing your hair with shampoo. Take a sufficient amount of the product in your palm and apply it on the damp hair through the length of the hair. Allow it to stay for about 2 to 3 minutes. then rinse it off with water. This conditioner has a very strong smell that feels very overpowering. Overall it is just an average product that does not satisfied its consumers. I don't recommend this product to anyone and don't even think of buying it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Manju approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

quick results

Suits colored hair

good fragrance


Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner is an awesome conditioner. When went to the shop to get a conditioner the lady n the store asked me to try this out for a nice a good experience. I got it, wanted to try it, and am happy to see the result of this conditioner. It conditions the hair from the roots and makes it so awesome. I leave a beautiful smell also after you wash it can be easily washed off and no residues will be formed after that. This makes the hair smooth, shiny, and tangle-free. This can be used daily and it conditions the hair I saloon style and with the ease at home. It has rich ingredients like olive, which penetrates to the centre, meadow foam seeds for deep moisturizing and Sweet almond for the split end issues. Only a small amount s needed for the whole hair so the bottle goes a long way and it has a creamy texture, which goes neatly on the hair..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Get rid of dry and frizzy hair Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


My cousin got this Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner alongwith some other products when she came back to India. I have curly hair and it tends to become dry and frizzy post applying shampoo. Although indo frequently change my shampoos and conditioners it stays like that itself. Some conditioners do help with the hair making it soft and manageable and smoother and gets rid of the dryness and frizz but after few days it's like back. I tried this Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner for a month or so. I like the packaging looks classy and you can carry it around while travelling too. I love the fragrance very pleasant indeed . After applying shampoo on my hair, I take generous amount of this conditioner and apply on the lengths and leave it over for sometime and wash it off .while i was using this product love how it made the hair softer and Smoother and manageable.it is indeed a holy grail product for dry frizzy and damaged hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

quick results

Suits colored hair

good fragrance


Of all the conditioners that I have used in the past I was not too happy or satisfied with either of them. As some could give me tangle free hair but not softness and vice versa. I was badly in need of a good conditioner for my hair as my hair condition was deteorating day by day. I than came across an advertisement of Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner on the newspaper front page and I made up my mind to try this one for my hair. I never used this brand previously so was not sure how would this product would be. With regular use of this conditioner my hair have become so soft and smooth. Also the tangled hair problem has been reduced subsequently now. I usually apply it on my hair tresses which are wet and keep it for 5-10 minutes followed by a wash with warm water. I make sure to apply it twice a week or as I get time. My hair look more nourished and healthy nowadays. The effects of this conditioner are long-lasting too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep conditioner Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good for colour treated and damaged hair

Intense conditioning and nourishment

Makes hair smooth and manageable

Travel friendly packaging


My friend had very dry and damaged hair during college days. Recently when I met her I saw that her hair were lustrous, shiny and they looked very beautiful. I asked her the secret of her gorgeous hair. She told that she has started using Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner. I researched about this conditioner online and found that it is highly expensive. It is highly recommended by hair stylists and hair care experts. It comes in an inverted tube with a flip top cap. The texture of the conditioner is soft and creamy and it spreads gently and evenly on the hair. It gives intense moisturization and nourishment to the hair and makes them soft, silky and manageable. Although expensive this conditioner is worth buying as it gives satisfying results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep Moisturizer Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner is a best product for those who have dry hairs and damage hairs. It protects the hair color and works on hair repair. It gives effective results and make the hairs more gorgeous. It is easily available in the markets and easily affordable by everyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

quick results

Suits colored hair

good fragrance


the Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner BY Neutrogena is a really amazing hair conditioner and is one of my absolute favorites . it deeply conditions my hair thus helping it restore is moisture and nourishment . it has a really refreshing fragrance as well . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)