Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

oil-control

oil control

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 70%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Hair
High Suitability
1
Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

10 Reviews

5
5
4.5

1 year ago

Best hair scrub in market

PROS

No harmful dyes

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub is the first scalp scrub I ever used and I find this really helpful and effective. It cleaned my scalp But daily use of this can make your scalp dry so I recommend to use this only twice in a week for positive results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very good product

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub is a very good product. I had a lot of hair issues but after using the product I get rid of all issues and it works wonderfully for my hair and scalps, I also recommend all to use this amazing product for their hair and scalps care and want to go crazy in this polluted city because now my hairs are safe.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

A great product

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub a great product but with time it makes my scalp feel very rough and dry, but other than that, it has helped my hair to grow a lot and, my hair is really long now, so it's a okay product, won't always be my choice but it really suited my sister when she tried it, I guess it's different for everyone.

View More…
0 1

Neeraj Mishra

Nice.

4.6

1 year ago

Hair and scalp got healthy

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

Pleasant smell

Non greasy

Nexxus Clean and Pure Invigorating Detoc Scalp Scrub is awesome. I had a big amount of hair fall problems and nowadays due to dirt and pollution all over my hairs are becoming more rough, dry and thinner, this caused me a great concern, but after using this hair scrub my hair and scalp got healthy. Moreover I got rid of dandruff problem.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing Scalp Scrub

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

To be honest, I love this product a lot.. This is the perfect hair scalp scrub I ever used.. It cleans n exfoliates the scalp very nicely.. Its even free from parabens and sulphate which is so important for hair products. Use once in 2 weeks to get the benefits of this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wonderful Scrub

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

I never heard about scalp scrub, at home I used this Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub. It works wonderful on my hair. It keeps strengthening my hair roots. I’m definitely looking forward to use this product more in coming years. I'm simply loving this for my hair.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

DETOX SCRUB FOR SCALP

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

This amazing product is like our needs protein for glowing and healthy hair, so the same goes for the scalp when your scalp will be clean, then only better the hair growth will be. So I would recommend you to must try this amazing product, to check now or regret later. Must try!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Scrub for scalp

PROS

Gentle

Nexxus Clean And Pure Scalp Scrub is what I purchased recently. As I was facing too many hair problems especially my hair used to look so dull and unhealthy that I used to be really worried. This scrub is very gentle on my scalp and hair. it ahs now made my hair look completely healthy and nourished at the same time with its regular use. It also helps in deep cleansing of my scalp removing all the dirt and dust particles from my hair tresses too. unlike other scrubs that I have been using in the past this one does not dry up my hair at all.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nexxus clean and pure scalp scrub

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

I never heard about scalp scrub at home before I used this Nexxus Clean And Pure Scalp Scrub. It works wonderful on my hair. It keeps strengthening the hair follicles and is designed by the salon experts with a revolutionary protein-fusion formula which is enriched with nutrients, Proteins and vitamins to keep hair healthy and thick. This scrub exfoliates the dirt, impurities and dust particles from the scalp and clean the pores deeply with nourishing the skin. And it does repairs the damaged hair and restores the natural oil in the hair without causing any damage to the skin and hair.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Scrub for hair and scalp

PROS

Soothes scalp

Makes hair smooth and shiny

Improves hair texture

I had never heard of a hair scrub before. My friend who is a hair stylist introduced me to this product and she assured me that I would love using this for my hair. This hair scrub is a very soft, creamy textured and aromatic product curated for the hair and scalp. It removes all the dirt and impurities on the scalp effectively and does not take out the natural oils of the hair. It gives the hair a natural and healthy shine and makes the scalp soft and smooth. It deeply conditions and nourishes the hair. It makes the hair soft and gives them a healthy shine.

View More…
1 0

Neeraj Mishra

hello.

Nexxus Clean And Pure Scalp Scrub is a gentle exfoliating scrub for hair and scalp that keeps the hair well-nourished and healthy. It is designed by the salon experts with a revolutionary protein-fusion formula. The formulation is enriched with proteins and nutrients that are required by the hair to stay healthy and strong. This scrub effectively removes the dirt, impurities, and excess sebum without stripping off the natural oil from the hair. It detoxifies hair and scalp and replenishes potent nutrients. It cleanses and exfoliates the scalp and restores the natural moisture. The texture of the scrub is creamy with micro particles that melts to lather. It provides a soft, smooth, and deeply nourished hair.

How To Use Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub ?

  • Take a required amount of scrub into the palm.
  • Gently massage it on the scalp till the micro particles dissolve to lather.
  • Spread it evenly on the hair and scalp.
  • Rinse well with water.
  • Shampoo your hair and use a conditioner.

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates the scalp and hair.
  • Purifies and cleanses the scalp and hair.
  • Detoxifies the scalp and removes the dirt and impurities.
  • Makes the hair soft, smooth, and supple.

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub Ingredients

BHT
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDE MIPA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROLYZED ELASTIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
PEG-100 STEARATE
PEG-150 DISTEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPANEDIOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
SEA SALT
SILICA
oil-control
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LAUROAMPHOACETATE
SODIUM LAUROYL METHYL ISETHIONATE
SUCROSE
TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE
WATER