Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub
Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Nexxus Clean And Pure Scalp Scrub is a gentle exfoliating scrub for hair and scalp that keeps the hair well-nourished and healthy. It is designed by the salon experts with a revolutionary protein-fusion formula. The formulation is enriched with proteins and nutrients that are required by the hair to stay healthy and strong. This scrub effectively removes the dirt, impurities, and excess sebum without stripping off the natural oil from the hair. It detoxifies hair and scalp and replenishes potent nutrients. It cleanses and exfoliates the scalp and restores the natural moisture. The texture of the scrub is creamy with micro particles that melts to lather. It provides a soft, smooth, and deeply nourished hair.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9no harmful dyes
  • 8no sulphates
  • 8paraben-free
  • 1pleasant smell
  • 1non greasy

Cons

  • 4slightly drying
  • 4bulky tub packaging

How To Use Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub ?

  • Take a required amount of scrub into the palm.
  • Gently massage it on the scalp till the micro particles dissolve to lather.
  • Spread it evenly on the hair and scalp.
  • Rinse well with water.
  • Shampoo your hair and use a conditioner.

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Exfoliates the scalp and hair.

Purifies and cleanses the scalp and hair.

Detoxifies the scalp and removes the dirt and impurities.

Makes the hair soft, smooth, and supple.

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub Ingredients :

Sucrose

Water (Aqua)

Glycerin

Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate

Cocamide MEA

Propanediol

Glyceryl Stearate

PEG-100 Stearate

Silica

Sodium Lauroamphoacetate

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil

C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate

Sea Salt

Hydrolyzed Elastin

Phenoxyethanol

PEG-150 Distearate

Cocamide Mipa

Fragrance Parfum

Sodium Benzoate

Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate

Caprylyl Glycol

BHT

Citric Acid

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
Best hair scrub in market Monika approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

No harmful dyes


Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub is the first scalp scrub I ever used and I find this really helpful and effective. It cleaned my scalp But daily use of this can make your scalp dry so I recommend to use this only twice in a week for positive results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very good product Aditi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free


Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub is a very good product. I had a lot of hair issues but after using the product I get rid of all issues and it works wonderfully for my hair and scalps, I also recommend all to use this amazing product for their hair and scalps care and want to go crazy in this polluted city because now my hairs are safe.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great product Blossom approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free


Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub a great product but with time it makes my scalp feel very rough and dry, but other than that, it has helped my hair to grow a lot and, my hair is really long now, so it's a okay product, won't always be my choice but it really suited my sister when she tried it, I guess it's different for everyone.

Helpful ? 0 1 Reply (1)

Neeraj Mishra

Nice.

Hair and scalp got healthy Meghna approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free

Pleasant smell

Non greasy


Nexxus Clean and Pure Invigorating Detoc Scalp Scrub is awesome. I had a big amount of hair fall problems and nowadays due to dirt and pollution all over my hairs are becoming more rough, dry and thinner, this caused me a great concern, but after using this hair scrub my hair and scalp got healthy. Moreover I got rid of dandruff problem.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Scalp Scrub Sneha approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free


To be honest, I love this product a lot.. This is the perfect hair scalp scrub I ever used.. It cleans n exfoliates the scalp very nicely.. Its even free from parabens and sulphate which is so important for hair products. Use once in 2 weeks to get the benefits of this product.

Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub-Amazing Scalp Scrub-By olly420
Helpful ? 0 1 Reply (0)
Wonderful Scrub Neha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free


I never heard about scalp scrub, at home I used this Nexxus Clean And Pure Invigorating Detox Scalp Scrub. It works wonderful on my hair. It keeps strengthening my hair roots. I’m definitely looking forward to use this product more in coming years. I'm simply loving this for my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
DETOX SCRUB FOR SCALP Sucheta approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free


This amazing product is like our needs protein for glowing and healthy hair, so the same goes for the scalp when your scalp will be clean, then only better the hair growth will be. So I would recommend you to must try this amazing product, to check now or regret later. Must try!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Scrub for scalp Aparna approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Gentle


Nexxus Clean And Pure Scalp Scrub is what I purchased recently. As I was facing too many hair problems especially my hair used to look so dull and unhealthy that I used to be really worried. This scrub is very gentle on my scalp and hair. it ahs now made my hair look completely healthy and nourished at the same time with its regular use. It also helps in deep cleansing of my scalp removing all the dirt and dust particles from my hair tresses too. unlike other scrubs that I have been using in the past this one does not dry up my hair at all.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Nexxus clean and pure scalp scrub Preity approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

No sulphates

No harmful dyes

Paraben-free


I never heard about scalp scrub at home before I used this Nexxus Clean And Pure Scalp Scrub. It works wonderful on my hair. It keeps strengthening the hair follicles and is designed by the salon experts with a revolutionary protein-fusion formula which is enriched with nutrients, Proteins and vitamins to keep hair healthy and thick. This scrub exfoliates the dirt, impurities and dust particles from the scalp and clean the pores deeply with nourishing the skin. And it does repairs the damaged hair and restores the natural oil in the hair without causing any damage to the skin and hair.

Helpful ? 0 1 Reply (0)
Scrub for hair and scalp Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothes scalp

Makes hair smooth and shiny

Improves hair texture


I had never heard of a hair scrub before. My friend who is a hair stylist introduced me to this product and she assured me that I would love using this for my hair. This hair scrub is a very soft, creamy textured and aromatic product curated for the hair and scalp. It removes all the dirt and impurities on the scalp effectively and does not take out the natural oils of the hair. It gives the hair a natural and healthy shine and makes the scalp soft and smooth. It deeply conditions and nourishes the hair. It makes the hair soft and gives them a healthy shine.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (1)

Neeraj Mishra

hello.