Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 17%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

115 Reviews

62
37
7
2
7
4.3

12 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Suitable for all skin types

I love the smell of the soap. It is very refreshing and lovely. Helped me remove tan , Also ....works like a soft scrub . Leaves the skin moisturized and toned . Will totally recommend it, Also I ordered another one as soon as this finished, that's enough for the review I guess.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Organic soap

PROS

100% organic

Repairs skin tissue damage

Suitable for all skin types

Nicci Glutathione Whitening soap is not too harsh on your skin. It leaves a moisturized skin after use. This has a long shelf life and is worth the money. I have been using it for a few months now and I am satisfied. Might be a little high on price, but it's worth the purchase.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Skin Whitening

PROS

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Repairs skin tissue damage

Suitable for all skin types

This keeps the skin light and bright, effective, and safe. It equally lightens overall skin tone. It also fades dark spots and other skin impurities. Makes skin fresh and radiant. This is the most celebrities secret to their skin. The best brightening soap, trusted. Grab this miracle. Use 2x daily for beautiful, smooth, and fair skin.

View More…
2.3

1 year ago

Average

PROS

100% organic

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using Nicci Glutathione Whitening soap for more than a month now. I love the smell of the soap. It is very refreshing and lovely. However, I did not notice any difference to my skin after regularly using this soap. I would say that this soap is mild and does not dry out the skin too much.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Gives soft, even-toned skin

PROS

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Fades age spots

Repairs skin tissue damage

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

I had been wanting to try the NICCI Glutathione Soap for quite some time. And I am quite liking it! It deep cleanses skin without drying it and definitely makes it look brighter. It is a skin whitening soap containing Glycerine, nano-molecules of Glutathione and collagen. Both Glycerine and Glutathione is very beneficial for skin. Glycerine is known for its moisturizing properties. Glutathione helps to lighten skin tone and brighten it. It is best suited for skin with hyperpigmentation and dullness. It also contains papaya extracts and collagen that help to tighten pores making it soft and supple.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My magical glutathione soap

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Repairs skin tissue damage

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

Nicci Glutathione Whitening soap brightens the skin, removes the tanning and lightens the sunburn. But it may cause mild burning sensation on sensitive skin. however, it does not cause me any rash or problem. Leave it on your skin for around 3 minutes and rinse off. You can see visible results in about 3 weeks and I noticed a my skinned lightened about a shade. One issue I faced was the soap melted fast.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Organic Is always better

PROS

Firstly i really loved the aroma of the soap . After using it I realized that it made my skin softer and gave a different glow to my skin . It is 100% organic which is its one of the most important advantage .It is also suitable for all skin types and texture .This soap lasted for more than a month for me .I would recommend it to my friends and relatives .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best Organic Soap

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Suitable for all skin types

This soap is ideal for all the skin types and the size of the bar is quite big so it lasts long. As it is an organic soap which means free from all the chemicals that can affect the skin. Must try for everyone. Not to forget it has a nice fragrance as well.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good soap for sensitive skin

PROS

100% organic

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

I loved the product. It did remove my tan and left my skin glowing. I would recommend it to other people. The packaging is good and the translucent appearance of the soap is quite interesting. I have used it for over a month and having a sensitive skin, this has not really affected my skin in any bad way.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best brightening soap

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Fades age spots

Repairs skin tissue damage

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

This soap is really good .Me and my brother used it for a while and it has even toned my skin and also cleared the spots and also repaired the skin .There is a lot of tan on our skin which is healed with this soap and this doesn't dries out the skin and leaves soft and supple skin .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

My take on Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap

PROS

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

Works like wonder coz it brightens the skin tone! It helped me reduce hyperpigmentation which was awesome. With its first application I saw difference which caught me surprise and hence I would highly recommend this soap! Also it is 100% natural so it won't harm your skin. I am definitely buying it again coz it is worth 😊

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Good for the cost

PROS

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

Good for detan and it is a big soap so lasts a long time as ell. Has a strong scent but not chemical so it is manageable.Has a very pretty Orange colour and is transparent and lathers to a good extent does not dry out the skin like usual soaps do

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing soap

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Removes tan

I won't say that this soap makes the skin white but yes its amazing soap by NICCI skincare. The fragrance is really amazing and feels super amazing whenever i wash my face with this soap. This hydrate the skin well and remove tans too. Makes skin glowing and the best part is this is 100% organic.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best soap for all types of skin

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

This the by far one of the best skin whitening soaps I have used so far. Not just the soap itself but the fact that it is 100% natural is really good. I am in love with this product and would recommend it to the people of all skin types.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lovely Soap

PROS

Added a glow to her face

Soap did not melt easily

My friend used the Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap and initially found the price steep but she found the product worth every penny. The soap gave a lovely glow to her face, reduced dark spots and evened out her skin tone. She did not find the soap melting unlike other soaps.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Removes pigmented skin

PROS

100% organic

Fights hyperpigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Removes tan

Suitable for all skin types

After two weeks of continuous usage of this product, I noticed a reduction in skin pigmentation, fine lines, acne spots. My skin looks even-toned, and this, in turn, helps me feel confident in my own skin. It works by inhibiting the skins production of melanin. And the best part is that it is a natural antioxidant.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Worth a try

PROS

Reduces marks

Works on fine lines

The Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap was recommended by a friend and I truly thank her for suggesting it to me. It helped me beautifully in reducing the marks on my face and worked on fine lines too. It made my skin very soft and kept it glowing. I received immense compliments for my skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Fights breakouts on face

Gives a flawless skin

I love my experience with the Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap as it not only helped me even my skin tone but also helped me fight breakouts on my face. I saw a great reduction in the pimple and acne outbursts. I would surely recommend this soap to all who long for a flawless skin.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not great

PROS

none

I would not use the Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap again as it did no good for my face. I was hoping to see some improvement in my skin texture but even after 1 month, I could not see even a minute difference on my face. I felt that I had spent a huge amount on an ineffective product.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good soap

PROS

Mild on face

Makes skin radiant

The face feels brilliant after washing it with the Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap. This soap is an organic soap hence is mild and gentle on the face. It makes the face feel cleaner, radiant and shinier after every wash. It is suitable for all skin types including people with a sensitive skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap is made with organic ingredients like nano-molecules of glutathione and 100% fresh collagen. This soap, with its antioxidant properties and collagen, repairs skin tissue damage and eliminates dead skin cells. The glutathione molecules get absorbed into the skin to reveal radiance and glow. The soap effectively fights hyperpigmentation, uneven skin tone, age spots, and dark and dull skin. It helps reveal a fresh, bright, and glowing complexion without any side-effects. It is available in a 125 g pack.

How To Use Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Apply Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap on your wet face and form a lather.
  • Massage it for 2-3 minutes and rinse off with clean water.

Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Repairs damaged skin cells.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Treats hyperpigmentation and dead skin cells.
  • Acts on age spots, dark and dull skin types.
  • Reveals radiant and bright skin.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Nicci Glutathione Whitening Soap Ingredients

GLUTATHIONE
RETINOL (VITAMIN A)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-FightingBrightening
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Vitamin C
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER