Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

106 Reviews

44
52
6
3
1
4.8

1 year ago

Lashes and brows friendly

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

OMG this product is a miracle. What no other products only claim and can't deliver nicci brows and lashes product not only claim but also deliver. I have added this product in my night skin care routine. This makes my lashes and my brows thick and long and it is awesome.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Effective & highly recommended

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

I am not a fake lash lover but I love to have thick and curvy lashes. So for the same I tried @nicciskincare -Lashes & Brows Growth Oil. It's the perfect solution if you love thick lashes. Plus it contain's castor oil as main ingredient and we all know that it work's as magic for hair growth. Apply this regularly 2 time's a day and you can see difference in just 20 days. It will enhance the volume and length of the lashes and brows if you use it properly. Highly recommend this. ThankYou @style.craze for this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Thick and Curvy Lashes

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

*Still hunting for long beautiful curvy lashes & thick grown brows? ✨Well then @nicciskincare -Lashes & Brows Growth Oil is a perfect hack to this problem. All blended and infused with powerful natural hair tonics like lavender, coconut & caster oil. It promotes hair growth, fights infection, maintains voluminous Brows/Lashes. 💖💖💖💖💖 I’ve used this for a month & the results are amazing. ThankYou @style.craze for this product. 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

I have been using this product last 6 months it's awesome product it is started thicking my eye brows, it is really effective, my eyebrows looks more better then before I used this product on my daily basis I used this one when I going to sleep, best product value of money.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Using since year

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Promotes hair growth

I am using this since a year I got an amazing results with this oil, my eyebrows were very light, it even soothes your eyes when you apply this to lashes I would love to suggest this, I already gave it to my friends too.for best results apply this with wand

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Grow hair

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

Nicci lashes and brows grow oil is very effective and easy to use . Recently I received this product from stylecraze and I am amazed with the results. It is very effective and help in growing hairs . It work great for me and I just love this product .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil BY Nicci

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

the Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil BY Nicci is a really good oil for my lashes and brows and is truly one of a kind . it is completely organic in nature which is inddeed the good thing about it . it is safe to my eyes as well .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good Product

PROS

Good Oil

Works great

Beautiful Eyes

This is a good oil. I have been using it for over a year now. It works like wonder. Initially I applied it daily for few months. It started showing results just within 2 weeks. My eyebrows have grown thick and my lashes look so long dense and beautiful. I also recommended it to my friends.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Thick eyebrows

Long lashes

It is a great product. It did make my eyebrows thick and dense. It is great with the lashes as well. Within a month, I can see that my lashes are full and long. The only thing is when I apply the oil on the lashes, it makes my vision blurry and makes my eyes water. So, it is better to apply just before you sleep.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Effective

Nice growth

Herbal fragrance

Helps regrow brow hair

I have been using Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil for a month now and it has really helped me to improve my brow growth. It has become a lot thicker and denser. I like the herbal fragrance. It is really great to apply at night. Very soothing, calming and effective.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It really works

PROS

Natural Oil

Does what it claims

Thick eyebrows and lashes

Nourishes

My eyebrows were very sparse and lashes were also few. It was then that I came across Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil. It really works like wonder. I have been using it for over a month now. My lashes are regrowing back and they are getting longer. My eyebrows are also becoming thick and full. I am loving it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Solution for short lashes

PROS

Thick eyebrows

Dense lashes

Safe to use

Easy to use

Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil is for those people who have thin eyebrows and thin lashes. It will give you remarkable results within a week of using it. Just a few drops before going to bed and within a week you will see the difference. The main thing is this oil is made from natural products, totally organic and safe.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Quick results

Dense lashes

Nice texture of my eyebrows

It has just been 4 days since I am using this oil. I can already see my eyelashes becoming bushy. I simply couldn't believe it. It is very easy to use. You just need to take few drops actually even 1-2 drops is enough and massage it on your lashes and eyebrows before going to bed.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Works Good

PROS

Great product

Improved density

Promoted new growth

I really want to thank Nicci Skin Care for giving such an amazing product. I am totally satisfied with this product. It did wonder to my eyebrows and lashes in just 3 weeks. My eyebrows were very thin with gaps and my lashes were just for namesake. Now they are so much thick and considerably so much better than before.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good Oil

PROS

Really works

Helped lashes grow back

Initially I was skeptical on how this oil would work. As now a days there are so many products out there in the market. However, I still tried it. This oil has castor oil as its main ingredient. I used it for a month and it has helped my lashes grow back.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Natural Solution

PROS

boosts hair growth

Makes them strong

Fast result

Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil is a one stop natural solution to boost your brow and lash growth. It will help them grow naturally. It will also nourish them and help them to become strong. I am really seeing considerable difference in a week. I really thank Nicci Skin Care for coming up with this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very Useful

PROS

Strong and dense lashes

Thick eyebrows

Nice packaging

Easy to use

Nicci Lash and Brow Growth Oil has natural ingredients that help your eyelashes and eyebrows grow naturally. It also makes them strong and look beautiful. This oil comes in a nice packaging with a dropper that enables easy application. A great product and must have in my skin routine.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Satisfactory

PROS

Good Results

Natural Look

Good Growth

Free from chemicals

I have got good results within a month of using this oil. I am happy with my eyebrow growth. It has become dense and dark. I don't even feel like applying mascara. They look naturally beautiful. There is no artificial ingredients or fragrance in this oil. Free from chemicals and totally organic.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Worth Buying

PROS

Good Growth

Soothing to the eyes

Free from chemicals

It does work really great. It's been over a year that I am using this oil. In the beginning I used to use it everyday. I saw good positive results. Now I use once in a while and its really very soothing. As the oil is completely pure it may be a bit heavy and some may feel it sticky to use. Just use it at night before sleep and wash it off in the morning.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice Product

PROS

Thick and dark eyebrows

Natural Look

I liked this growth oil very much. It is very helpful in growth of dark thick eyebrows. I used to highlight my eyebrows earlier with brow pencil. But, now they are naturally thick and dark. It has really brought a nice change to my look. I just love it. A must buy for girls.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil promotes regrowth of brow hairs and lashes. Its main ingredient, castor oil, provides hair with wholesome nourishment, which promotes hair growth and helps thicken lashes and brows. Along with castor oil, the product also contains argan oil and coconut extracts. Its formula enhances both the volume and length of the lashes and brows. Regular use of this oil for three weeks will show significant results in improving your hair quality. It is available in a 30 ml bottle.

How To Use Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil ?

  • Apply a few drops of Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil on eyebrows and lashes area using a mascara wand or a cotton bud.

Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes brow hairs and lashes.
  • Promotes the growth of lashes.
  • Thickens lashes and brows.
  • Enhances the volume and length of the lashes and brows.
  • Improves the hair quality of brows and lashes.

ASK A QUESTION