Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

106 Reviews

44
52
6
3
1
5.0

1 year ago

For beautiful Long Lashes

PROS

Dense lashes

Natural

Does Work

Easy to use

We all crave for that long and beautiful dreamy looking lashes. I used to wear false lashes to get that look. But with this oil, I have got all that I wanted naturally. I have been using this oil for over 6 months regularly and my lashes are indeed long, dense, fuller and looks exactly like one of those false lashes. But this one is actually real.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice Product

PROS

Home Remedy Oil

100% Natural

Thick and dense lashes

I had thin lashes since childhood and I remember my mom applying castor oil to my lashes. I used to get annoyed with that. Now, finally after so many years I am doing that again. It is the same oil with some additional essential oils in this pack. It does work. It has made my eyelashes real thick and dense.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Grow your lashes

PROS

Easy to Use

Good Packaging

Thick lashes and eyebrows

Quick results

I came across this oil recently and wanted to see how it fares. I must say I am loving it. It works really fast. Within a week I can see that it does grow thick lashes and eyebrows. I also liked the packaging that comes with a dropper. It is easy to use and apply.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Wonderful Oil

PROS

Gentle

Works

Organic

Easy to use

Good Packaging

This is a great oil that has all the essential oils. It is 100% Organic and free of any chemicals. It is very gentle to the skin. No irritation or side effects. It does what it claims. I saw the positive results within a month. It has a nice herbal fragrance. Good packaging. Handy and easy to use.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing growth Oil

PROS

Growth on eyebrows & lashes

Works fast

This is one of the most amazing product that I have come across. When I applied it for the first time I felt my eyes slightly burning but in the morning I felt very fresh and clear. And within few days I could see small growths on my eyebrows and lashes.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

It is Really Good

PROS

Noticeable difference

Works in less time

I love Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil. I have only been applying this oil for past few days and I am already seeing noticeable difference. I am very happy with the new growth of my eyebrows. I will definitely continue using it and would recommend others to use as well.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Takes time

PROS

Takes time to show results

Thick texture

3.7

1 year ago

Very Useful

PROS

Fuller lashes

Regrows new hair

Natural Oil

I used to have this habit of rubbing my eyes frequently and lost many lashes to it. This lash oil came to my rescue and I love it. I like the cute packaging and it comes with a dropper which makes it easy to apply and hygienic. The oil showed me results within a month of using it. My lashes are now dense and look fuller.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

One of the best

PROS

Improves hair quality and texture

Provides nourishment

Brightens eyes

I have used a lot of other Nicci products. Like always you have again satisfied me. I really like your lash and brow grow oil. I never had any issue with thin eyebrows or lashes but still I used this. I saw that it improved the hair texture and quality. It also helped to brighten up my eyes. Like it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Product

PROS

Helps grow lashes and brows

Provides nourishment

Improves quality

Good Product

Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil is the one of the best product that you will find for your lashes and brows. It helps them to grow well with density and length. It also provides nourishment to the lash and brows. With regular use, it also improves the texture and quality of the lashes and brows.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

WOW Product

PROS

Natural thick lashes

No need to use false lashes

Promotes hair growth

This oil is infused with castor oil, argan oil and coconut extracts. All these ingredients are very good in promoting hair growth. I always used false lashes to make my eyes look good. With use of this oil, my natural lashes are growing thicker and fuller. I am very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good Product

PROS

Positive change

Provides nourishment

Organic Oil

Everyone loves fuller and thick eyelashes and brows. With regular use of makeup and cosmetics my eyebrows and eyelashes were fading out. They were reducing in number and quality. My friend suggested me to use this oil and I am very happy with it. It has brought significant change in my look. My eyebrows are thicker and fuller and lashes look denser. Just go for it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Dense eyebrows

Long lashes

Natural Product

This product does give the results that it claimed. The oil can be a little messy to deal with as it is very thick. Otherwise, it is great. I have been using it for over a month now. My lashes are looking fabulous and my eyebrows are dense thick now. This product is totally worth buying.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Favourite

PROS

Good Oil

Soothing

Hydrates

Nourishes

This oil has become one of my favourite. This oil does make your eyebrows and lashes thick. I apply the oil every night. I must say the oil is very soothing. It does what it claims plus the oil is very soothing to the tired eyes. It hydrates the eye region, and nourishes the brow and lashes.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Works Great

PROS

Organic

Helps regrow lashes

Thick lashes

Free from chemicals

I had less eyebrows and due to lot of eyeliners and using so many eye makeup I had lost many eyelashes. I have been using this lash growth oil for like 2 weeks now and I can see a lot of difference. It is totally organic and natural. It is easy to use and helps to regrow the lashes and makes them thick.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Does Work

PROS

Works real fast

Natural

Looks Great

This oil is amazing. It does grow back your lost lashes. I have just been using it only for a week but I can see so much difference in the lashes and eyebrows. They are darker, longer, more in number. It looks so beautiful. I am just loving it. All girls must have this.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

It Does Work

PROS

Strong firm lashes

Thick and full

Nourishes

I was very excited when I saw that there is a oil that can boost your eyelash and eyebrow growth. And even more surprised when I saw that it actually does. Since one month of using this oil, I am seeing a difference in the length of my lashes and also it seems to be much strong and firm.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Very Happy

PROS

Naturally dark eyebrows

Dense and thick

Looks Beautiful

I really liked this oil. This oil does what it claims. After using this oil, my eyebrows are growing dense and it looks great after threading. I don't have to use eyebrow pencil to darken them. They naturally look dark and beautiful. Plus, it is a 100% organic product and safe to use.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must Try

PROS

Nourishing Oil

Promotes hair growth

Dense lashes and eyebrows

Looks beautiful

Nicci Lash and Brow Growth Oil is formulated with castor oil, coconut oil and argan oil. All of these help to promote hair growth in lashes and eyebrows. Not only that but it also nourishes them and makes them strong. After using this oil, my lashes have become thick and dense and looks beautiful.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Wonderful serum

PROS

Thick eyebrows

Helps in Regrowth

Easy to use

This is a great serum to regrow your eyebrows. I had some gaps in my eyebrows. And it used it take a lot of effort hiding it through makeup. Then I came across this brow oil and my eyebrows are really starting to regrow. I just use 2 drops every night, massage them on my eyebrows before sleeping. Now its been more than 6 months and my eyebrows have become dense.

View More…