Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

106 Reviews

44
52
6
3
1
4.5

1 year ago

Tried and Tested

PROS

Natural Remedy

Promotes hair growth

Natural

Safe to use

Castor oil is a ancient home remedy for promoting hair growth. Nicci Lashes and Brows has all the same essential oils that helps to grow your lashes and brows. It is 100% natural and safe to use. Along with growth it will also provide the nourishment required. I would highly recommend.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

The Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil is one of the top necessities that a girl should have. It helps in the growth of eyebrows and eyelashes thus making them look thicker and more beautiful. You can see the visible difference in the daily use of this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Worth Buying

PROS

Increased length of lashes

Bushy eyebrows

This oil really works. It did increase the length of the lashes and there was considerable growth in my eyebrows. It took some time to show results but I really have nice bushy eyebrows now and I Love to style them. Thanks to Nicci for giving such a great product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Soothing

Relaxing

Natural Oil

I have just started using it since past 3 days. Until now, I haven't got any results but I am still liking it. Firstly, it is a natural oil. Secondly, it is very soothing and relaxing to the eyes when I apply it at night. In the morning I see all tiredness vanished from my eyes. I am waiting for the results.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Wonderful Oil

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Natural ingredients

Does what it claims

I have thin brows and threading for so many years seemed to stop its growth. My sister asked me to use this oil. I liked the fact that it was totally natural and organic. After using this oil for a month there was drastic change in my eyebrows. They have started growing and now thick and dense.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Disappointed

PROS

Natural Oil

My beautician told me about this product to grow my lashes and eyebrows. I have been using it for over a month now and still have not seen any significant change in my lashes or brows. It has been a complete waste of time. The oil is also greasy and not comfortable to use. I am not in much favour of this oil.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Okayish

PROS

Moisturizes

Nourishes

I have really thin eyebrows and very few lashes. My friend suggested me to use this oil for this problem. I have been using this oil since past 2 months and still am not seeing any great change. It is very soothing when I apply. I can see that it also moisturizes the skin well. The dryness is gone. But no growth as such.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Essential Oil

PROS

100% Natural Product

Helps in brow and lash growth

Hydrating and nourishing

This is a very good product which is enriched with many good essential oils. It is free from chemicals or any artificial fragrance. It does increase the lashes and makes the eyebrows thick. Apart from that it is also very hydrating to the eye skin and removes dullness and tiredness from the eyes.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Works Great

PROS

Thick lashes

Protects eyes

Good Quality

I really like this oil. My eyelashes were very few and very thin. I am using this oil since past two months now. I use it every night and my lashes have started growing thick. I am very surprised. This oil works like wonder. It gives result within two weeks.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Oil

PROS

Great Oil

Helps regrow lash hair

Organic

It is a superb Oil. I was not sure in the beginning of how a oil would help regrow hair and that too on lashes and eyebrows. Anyways my friend said it was effective and so I tried them. I must say it works like magic. I am totally amazed by my thick lashes now.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Thickens lashes and brows

PROS

Good Oil

Makes lash thick

Eyebrows looked good

This oil really does what it claims. It thickens lashes and brow hair. I applied it daily at night for a month. It does make it look thick. My eyebrows quality also improved. But I did not see any new growth of lashes. Also, the oil was very thick and greasy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Eyebrows in shape

Quick results

No side effects

Good packaging

This is a wonder oil. This oil is so great. It helped me to make my lashes and eyebrows grow thick and dense. I always used to feel intimidated by my thin lashes. But now after 2 months of using this oil, they look dense and so beautiful. I love it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Works Great

PROS

Quick Results

Works good

Natural Oil

I had very short lashes. I have been using this oil for just a week. I can't believe within just a week I am already seeing its effect. I really like this oil. It works great. My lashes just look awesome. I am very happy with this product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective formula

PROS

Good packaging

Herbal Oil

Nourishes

Very Useful

Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil is very effective in giving you dense lashes and thick brows. It is enriched with castor oil and this oil has many beneficial uses. This oil also has some other natural ingredients that help in the growth and nourishment of the eyebrows and lashes. It comes in a travel friendly packaging.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Too Good

PROS

Works great

Strong lashes

Natural product

Visible difference

I am very happy with this product. It has helped my lashes grow strong and thick. It just took two weeks to show visible difference. It does work great. Plus, this oil is totally 100% organic and natural. So it is safe to use. I have already told all my friends to use this and see.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Works like Magic

PROS

Thick eyebrows

Thick eyelashes

Super fast result

I have been using this oil for over 10 days now and I must say it works like magic. My eyebrows and eyelashes both are growing thick and are getting into good shape. I did not expect it to show such good results so soon. Really Good Product. Must use.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

For Great Eyelash

PROS

Moisturizing

Eyelashes growth started

Eyes brightened

Me and my sister both are using this since over a week and we are already happy with it. My eyelashes are already started growing. There is a brightness in the eye look. The oil also moisturizes the region around my eyes and is very hydrating. Overall a good product and definitely recommend to use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good

PROS

100% Natural Oil

Does Work

My mother had initially suggested me to use castor oil for my lashes and eyebrows. But then I came across Nicci Oil and decided to use this. For me personally I think this oil is taking a lot of time to show results. It's been more than 2 months that I am using this oil and just now I am beginning to see something.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Defined look

Grows back lashes

Nice Look

I had recently lost a lot of eyelashes due to some therapy. My doctor suggested me to try this oil. It has indeed helped to regrow my lashes. My eyes look very nice and bold. I am loving it. I even tried it on my eyebrows. They also look great. It has made my brows darker and more defined.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Little quantity required

Safe to use

Natural essential oils

Works within a month

It a good product if you want to grow your lashes long and brows thick. I saw results within a month itself. It is made from essential oils. So totally safe to use. There is no side effects. You may feel little difficulty with the thick sticky oil. But you will get used to it. Just take 1-2 drops and that is enough.

View More…