Nicci Lashes & Brows Growth Oil Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

106 Reviews

44
52
6
3
1
3.8

1 year ago

Liked It

PROS

Regrow lashes

Long and dense

Beautiful Look

I was totally impressed with this oil. I had lost a lot of eyelashes in the past few years. I never thought I could grow them back. But, this oil made that happen. I have regrown many new lashes. They are longer and fuller. I love how beautiful they look. Thanks Nicci for this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nicci Lash Growth Oil

PROS

Makes lashes thick

Grows eyebrows

Good Oil

Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil is one of my favourite product. Since the past few years my eyebrows and lashes both were getting thinner and Nicci Growth Oil came to my rescue. It's been over a year now and I am totally satisfied. It helps you to get thick and dense lashes and eyebrows. They work great.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nicci Lashes and Brow Growth Oil

PROS

100% Organic

Easy to Use

Thickens Lashes

Nicci Lashes and Brow Growth Oil is a must have for every girl. It stimulates growth of your eyebrow and lashes hair. It makes them look thick and dense. I started seeing result just within a week of using this oil. It is a great product. I am just loving it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great Improvement

PROS

Natural Organic Oil

Shows results within week

Shiny eyebrows

Long lashes

I have been using this brow and lash growth oil for over a week. I am absolutely loving it. Firstly, it is organic and totally natural. It started showing results within a week. My eyebrow quality has improved and looks great. My lashes have grown considerably and looks lovely. Just go for it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Product

PROS

Natural fuller lashes

Herbal ingredients

Works great

This is an amazing and best product for all those who wants a fuller lashes. You can use this 100% natural oil. It consists of argan oil, castor oil and coconut oil. These natural oil helps stimulate new hair growth. It makes your lashes dense, thick and full. With regular use of this oil, you need not have to use false lashes again.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Useful buy

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

Got to try this lashes and brow oil recently. Starting with the package it comes with a dropper which is great and makes it easy to apply. With the castor oil in it, it's bound to work well. One can't say enough about the importance of eyelashes and eyebrows in a makeup look and this is the perfect way to get them naturally. Thumbs up for this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

lashes & brows oil

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

When it comes to eye makeup, its literally incomplete without lashes and there are people out there like me who don't like wearing extensions. 💖💖💖💖💖 This Lash & Brow Growth Oil from @nicciskincare showed amazing results in just two weeks. Its natural, contains coconut oil, argan oil and lavender essential oil. Just dab few drops before going to bed, you can also use it to remove mascara. 💖

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Magically grow fuller lashes

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

Who doesn't love long, beautiful and thick eyelashes?Who doesn't like eyebrows full?We often use eye-making items such as mascara to produce these effects, and in the process of removing the same we end up further damaging our eyelashes. So, here's a product that you can safely and consistently apply to your eyelashes and brows and see its miraculous results in just 3 weeks of consistent use. Its main ingredient is castor oil which is popularly known for boosting hair growth. Its a must try!

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Natural Lashes and Brow Oil

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

With main ingredient Castor which is known to all for it's effective hair growth property this Lashes & brows oil is a great buy.Also it has coconut and argon oil that provides nourishment. Thin and less brows can be a challange for all ,as it brings about significant changes to overall look of face.Massaging few drops of this oil at bed time will help you worry less for such problems.Results are slow but significant in 3 weeks time. It is non irritant, 100% organic so you don't have to worry about applying near your sensitive Eye area.You can use your mascara tip to apply it on lashes effectively. Price :Rs.250 for 50ml bottle

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

NICCI LASHES & BROWS GROWTH OIL

PROS

100% organic

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Safe to use

Smells like Fresh Garden

I have always used EVION Capsule mixed with castor to thicken my brows and lashes..... but this one product first USP’s is the ingredients that attracts me most. 100% ORGANIC and smells like fresh Garden. Absolute Easy to use. Works progressively if you apply overnight daily for better results. Safe to Use😊 I would really recommend this to Sensitive Skin Audience Like Me. GREAT PRODUCT.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Showed results in just TWO WEEKS!

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

When it comes to eye makeup, its literally incomplete without lashes and there are people out there like me who don't like wearing extensions. 💖💖💖💖💖 This Lash & Brow Growth Oil from @nicciskincare showed amazing results in just two weeks. Its natural, contains coconut oil, argan oil and lavender essential oil. Just dab few drops before going to bed, you can also use it to remove mascara. 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Lashes and Brows Growth Oil

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

It is an oil which I have never heard about and so I was a little nervous to use it but the amazing results has left me mesmerized. Would recommend this product to all the people out there who have less brows and always wanted to have that natural flawless looking lashes.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Effective after 2 weeks of use

PROS

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Safe to use

Nicci lash and eyebrow growth oil is usefull for those who have thin brows and less lashes due to heavy use of mascara. I found this effective after 2 weeks of use. Apply on brows and lashes at night time before going to bed for great results. It works good for my eyebrows dnt find that much results on lashes

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

No more false lashes or extensions

PROS

Easy to use

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

At first I was skeptical about using this product as I am cery careful with what products I use for my eyes since it can be dangerous but I gave it a chance anyways and I couldn't be happier. I wasn't blessed with thick long lashes due to my asian genes and would have to get extensions which would irritate my eyes so much. But this Nicci Lashes and Brows Growth Oil is a blessing in disguise as I can feel my eyelashes growing slowly and it feels thicker. I will continue to use it for about 2 months and see how drastic the difference is. Hopeful!

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Has great Potential

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

I used this brow and lash oil for a couple of weeks but didn't show any significant effect I noticed lashes to be lifted and shiny... I think you have to use it more for three weeks. It is totally organic with argan, coconut and castors oil. This blend works wonders!!! Hopefully, this will work with people with thinner eyebrows and eyelashes

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Works well

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

I am a person with a bit lesser eye brows. I was figuring out the ways to get products which will help me grow my brows and that's when I came across this Nicci product. It does work for me but for the results to appear it takes some time. it thickens the lashes too. Thanks Nicci skin care for this beautiful product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lashes and Brows Growth Oil

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Safe to use

I just love everything about make up.So,it is obvious that I also must be loving to apply mascara to enhance my features.In the same way,i like to set my eyebrows .But, I have always wished to get the natural solution to this process.And i am really thankful to nicci skincare for coming up with this amazing lashes and brows growth oil,which actually helps in growing the hair follicles,which ultimately grows the lashes and brows hairs naturally.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Growth Oil

PROS

100% Organic

Nice smell

Good growth oil

This product attracted me because of its ingredients. This oil is 100% organic and made from natural oils. It has a nice herbal fragrance. If you use it religiously every night you will for sure see change in your eyebrows and lashes. It is also easy and safe to use.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

worth of money

PROS

100% organic

Easy to use

Nourishing ingredients

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Quick results

Safe to use

Nicci, lashes and brows growth oil I bought this product for my mom, my mom suffered of hair fall, natural extract of lavender coconut and Caster oil boosting the growth of hair follicles. This oil is rich in antioxidants and nutrient To promote hair growth.. Best way to use:- Apply overnight to get fast results.. Apply 2-3 drops of oil into fingers or cotton bud into clean eyebrows and eye lashes.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Much needed

PROS

Easy to use

Thickens lashes and brows

Promotes hair growth

Safe to use

My first lash growth oil...... That too from my favorite brand. I'm using it and can see a change in my lashes. Because of makeup i noticed my lashes got thinner. But this oil is just a perfect remedy for lash growth. It works slowly but patience is the key so a thumbs up to this product.

View More…