Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil
Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil

Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil reduces hair fall by up to 8 times with regular use. It is formulated with the goodness of methi, til, kalongi, lauki, and sarson. These ingredients are highly nutritive for your hair. They induce hair growth by strengthening it. It is very lightweight and can be used as a nourishing oil before hair wash or to condition your hair after hair wash.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8smells good
  • 8easy to apply
  • 7leak-proof bottle
  • 1helps to reduce hair fall by up to 8 times.
  • 1promotes hair growth

Cons

  • 2can dry hair

How To Use Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil ?

  • Apply this oil on your hair.
  • Massage it on scalp and spread it through the tresses.
  • Leave it on for at least a couple of hours before you wash your hair.
  • You can also use it lightly after hair wash.

Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes your hair.

Moisturizes and conditions your hair.

Reduces hair fall.

Induces hair growth.

Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil Ingredients :

Methi

Sarson

Kalonji

Lauki

Til

Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Really a good product Pakhi approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Leak-proof bottle

Easy to apply


It is a awesome hair oil within budget.it does really work.it really grow ur hair.and improves ur hair quality.it smells good.its packaging is also good.it has leak-proof packaging.Its very easy to apply.its really help to prevent hair fall.Nihar Naturals Extracare contains a combination of visible Activ-seeds that are known for hair benefits Methi: Strengthens hair and reduces hair fall Sarson: Helps hair growth and conditions hair Kalonji: Nourishes hair follicle and reduces hairfall Lauki: Reduces hairfall Til: Promotes hair growth

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good hair oil ! Ranjani approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Leak-proof bottle

Easy to apply


I thank my friend who recommended me the Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil. Good hair oil does so much goodness for the hair. Applying hair oil is a must for hair care. From childhood, I have the habit of applying air oil, leave it for few hours and then go for hair wash. I was using hair oil for many years but that is so heavy and sticky on hair. I did not like the smell also. I was happy to shift to Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil. It has a pleasant fragrance associated with it. The hair oil is completely non sticky and non greasy. It feels very light on the hair. The hair oil is made from natural elements like methi, til, kalongi, lauki and sarson. These ingredients are nourishes the hair and makes your hair glow with radiance. You can hair wash and then see visible hair growth in few days.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Old custom in a new bottle Vasutha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Leak-proof bottle

Easy to apply


I was in a cosmetic shop to buy lipsticks and one women was buying Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil. First I didn’t pay attention either to the lady or to the product. Then she was asking the store assistant about the peculiar cap with seeds in it. He explained to the customer that this oil is unique it its way as it has five effective seeds in the cap that should be soaked in the oil provided in the bottle. And as I was impressed by the conversation I also bought the hair fall control oil from Nihar Naturals. My grandma used to put methi seeds in coconut oil. Now in this hair oil five effective seeds which control the hair fall methi, sarson, kalaunji, lauki and till are packed in the cap and we have to pour the oil through this cap to get it soaked and then massage it on our hair. I used this oil and I am vouching for the hair fall control. It reduces hair fall by 8 times. This light weight nourishing oil boosts hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hair oil for hair issues Papri approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Leak-proof bottle

Easy to apply


Nihar naturals extra care hairfall control oil is a powerful and excellent oil for your your hair related issues like dry hair, damaged hair and hair loss. It comes in a transplant plastic bottle with a very special and interesting flip open cap. The cap has methi, til, kalongi, lauki, and sarson seeds inside. So you need to squeeze out the oil from the bottle and let in rest inside the cap for a few hours or over night. The nutrients of those seeds go into the oil and makes it more effective on your hair problems. This idea is inspired by home remedies. The oil itself is very light and non greasy. You need to apply this oil 1 hours prior to wash, so that all the goodness of these natural ingredients penetrate into the hair and scalp. The light based formula washes off with a mild shampoo without any oiliness on the hair. It also smells good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair oil at its best Manju approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Leak-proof bottle

Easy to apply


Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairball Control Oil is my neighbor’s favorite hair oil. It really nourishes, moisturizes and conditions the hair so well. Se says before using this serum she had a very bad hair texture and it was unmanageable also. But since using this hair oil her hair is so healthy and rejuvenated. It improves scalp conditions. There is no dandruff and hair fall issues. It also promoted hair growth. There is no breakage and split ends issue. The smell of this oil is very mild and pleasant. The bottle is a travel-friendly pack and easy to use also. The oil is affordable for a and its availability is a matter now, Se says this oil gets easily absorbed to the scalp ad gives a comfortable effect. I use this regularly since is free of any chemicals. It is easy to wash of with shampoo. My neighbour usually uses it overnight for it to get easily absorbed to the scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good oil Samidha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Leak-proof bottle

Easy to apply


Nihar extra care hair oil is a composition of five different oils extracted from their seeds. This comes in a bottle pack of 100ml. The overall packaging is simple but looks pretty different as its cap has all five active seeds packed, which gives the entire look change. It is non-sticky hair oil, although it has mustard seed oil as well, it does not feel that much sticky. The fragrance is mild and subtle. It provides proper care to the hair texture making them smooth and shiny. Due to the presence of active seeds, this hair oil works effectively on controlling hair fall issue as well. Due to its non-sticky and light texture, it can be used at any time of the day. Even post hair wash, this oil can be used. Along with five seeds, it has coconut oil also which strengthens the hair. So, overall this is a nice hair oil which can be used regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nihar naturals hair oil Preity approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smells good

Easy to apply


This naturals oil is a pure form of herbal ingredients such as goodness of methi, til, kalongi, lauki, and sarson which helps the hair get nourished and moisturized. I use it on regular basis, and within 4-5 use I got my hair regrowth and shiner, silky hair. The nutritional value in this oil is rich and effective which provides strength to the hair and reduces hair fall. The scalp gets clean and doesn’t cause irritation or itchiness with using this natural oil. Nihar Naturals Extra Care Hairfall Control Oil really helps you gain new hair and also removes dandruff from the surface. It works great even on sensitive skin and is pocket-friendly too. It also restores the hair color and texture, and protects the hair from dry, dullness and gives you healthier and lustrous hair. It comes with a sweet bottle which is easy to apply and can carry when you travel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Helps to reduce hair fall by up to 8 times.

Promotes hair growth


Nihar is a common brand and is very popular for its hair oil. This oil has natural ingredients that provide extra care to your hair. Regular application of the oil to your scalp improves the blood circulation, strengthens hair from its roots. The bottle is very innovative you will be actually soaking the oil in the seeds of mustard and using it. A gentle massage with the oil reduces hair fall drastically. The oil promotes hair growth too. The natural ingredients provide high nutritional value to hair, This oil penetrates into the scalp and induces new hair growth. This is extremely light on the hair. The packing is simple and attractive. I love the fact that the bottle com with different capacities that makes it easy for me to carry while travelling. This is s great formula to achieve healthy hair effortlessly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)