Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil

4.1/5
9 Reviews

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil contains 500% more vitamin E as compared to other regular hair oils. It nourishes your hair and gives it a silky appearance. It keeps the hair thick, youthful, and long. This hair oil prevents and repairs damage hair that leads to breakage. Regular usage of this oil makes the hair shiny, black, and 3 times stronger. It helps to control premature greying of hair. It nourishes and hydrates the hair and de-tangles it.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 35% of the profit goes to children's education
  • 1every nourishing to the hair
  • 1prevents hair loss
  • 1prevents pre mature greying
  • 1makes hair shiny

Cons

  • 1contains mineral oil

How To Use Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil ?

  • Massage required amount of oil on the scalp and hair.
  • Leave it on for 45 minutes (minimum) or overnight.
  • Wash off with regular shampoo.
  • Use it twice a week for better results.

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes and hydrates your hair.

Makes hair thick, black, silky, and long.

De-tangles hair.

Prevents premature greying.

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil Ingredients :

Vitamin E

Almond Extract

Amla Oil

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Perfect oil for hair Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

5% of the profit goes to children's education


I have been watching the Vidya Balan’s advertisements of Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil since years now but hardly made up my mind to try this hair oil for my self till now. Unless I started experiencing severe hair fall and other hair related issues frequently. I was always too much fascinated with Vidya Balans hair and hence decided to try this oil out for me. I bought this hair oil from a nearby chemist shop and started applying it twice a week. I used to make sure to keep it over night before washing my hair. My hair fall problems have not been stopped completely but I can see that it has been subsided to a great extent. My hair look long and shiny now. Also the texture of my hair tresses has been improving day by day now. It is perfect to deal with damaged hair and to get back the lost shine in hair for sure.

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil-Perfect oil for hair-By aparna_dhakne-1Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil-Perfect oil for hair-By aparna_dhakne-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.9/5

5 months ago

PROS


My cousins are very cautious and protective when it comes to hair growth. They try what ever product is good in town. This Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil contains amla that nourishes hair intensely and helps in its growth. The oil is green in color and comes in a transparent plastic bottle with a flip open green cap. The packaging is travel friendly and also leakage free. The price is also affordable. The oil has a runny consistency and does not feel sticky over hair. It has herbal fragrance. The oil takes time to show results. It makes hair shiny when the oil is applied but does not show any effects on hair growth. It is just an another ordinary hair oil with amla content. Also, this oil has mineral oil and it is not a pure extract of amla. I don't recommend this product and it is just a waste of money.

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil-Not satisfied-By Nasreen-1Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil-Not satisfied-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For natural look Manju approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


My cousin had severe hair fall which was uncontrollable. It used to fall like a hand full. After using Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil her hair control was controlled to a great extent. It contains rich vitamin E and it nourishes the hair so well. The hair looks so much moisturized and hydrated. She usually applies it in the night and leaves it overnight and the next day her scalp is so soft and healthy. The soft and smooth feeling it gives is so awesome. It also controls the premature greying of hair and gives it a very black and long hair. It stimulates the hair roots and started to regrow in thicj=k and lustrous way. The hair is no more dry and frizzy. It is quite manageable now. This oil has a very nice scent and herbals. It is safe for long term use since it has no harmful chemical ingredients in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just average product Ramya approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS


I swear by coconut oil when it comes to taking of my hair. It do add alot of herbs in it and also amla. Amla is a rich source of vitamin c and it helps with premature greying and dandruff too. I came across this Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil at the supermarket counter and thought about trying this out. The packaging is simple comes in a plastic bottle with a flip cap,It is blended with amla and almond oil, camphor and few other ingredients. The cap stays tightly enough that it is not going leak or spill when you carry it around while travelling. I used this for a month or so and either I would keep it overnight or sometimes just apply this oil couple of hours before I wash my hair. Although when I was using this it did not add in to my hairfall nor I saw any change in dandruff. It is just an average product did nothing but made my hair soft and manageble after wash

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing oil Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Every nourishing to the hair

Prevents hair loss

Prevents pre mature greying


My mother has been using this hair oil since ages. This hair oil has been Really effective for her hair. She has never faced hair loss or any other scalp issues. She regularly uses this hair oil and massages it the night before retiring to bed whenever she wants to wash your hair. This oil gives soothing feel to the scalp. And strengthen the hair follicles from the roots. It helps in preventing hair loss and dandruff and other hair related issues to occur in the hair. This hair oil has not only Prevent hair loss from occurring in her hair but also has given her long Shiny and lustrous hair. It comprises of Vitamin E that prevents any damage from occurring to the hair and protects it thoroughly. It helps in controlling the pre mature greying of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nihar shanti amla hair oil Kamy approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Hair care is very importent for everyone. I am using this oil since childhood. This is really effective oil for hair. Suits every kind of hair. I am glad to giving review about this product. My mom is using this oil. This is really effective aa well as this is affordable.

Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil-Nihar shanti amla hair oil-By kamy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shanti Amla Hair Oil Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS


Hair care is a important part to keep the hairs strong and long. I'm the one who is not at a intrested in hair oiling but my grand maa do it every day on my hairs since childhood. We always have a mind set that expensive oils will increase our hair growth but it is all about hair care and nothing else. I have been using this oil since I'm 3year old. It really improves my hair growth and strengthen my hairs. I love this oil.❤🤩

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS


The Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil is a really good hair oil and is a really old and a trusted brand as well . It is a very good Amla oil and a perfect hair nourisher indeed . Although it has a strong smell that some people may not like .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes hair shiny! Poonam approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

5% of the profit goes to children's education

Makes hair shiny

Makes hair strong


My mother in law has been using this hair oil for ages now. Nihar Shanti Amla Hair Oil not only makes the hair look black, shiny but also nourishes the scalp to make hair healthy and strong. My mother in law applies hair oil everyday without fail, she can not imagine her life without hair oil application.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)