Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE POWDER
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DICAPRYLYL ETHER
DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE SE
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
LINALOOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Perfuming
L-limonene
Alcohol Denat

Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

8 Reviews

5
3
5.0

12 months ago

BEST!

PROS

Good for summer

Cooling effect

Fresh fragrance

Non-greasy

I personally am not a fan of Nivea body lotions but this product has my heart! It is absolutely amazing with a great smell and gel based texture which absorbs very quickly leaving you with moisturized, glowing and healthy looking skin. It is great for summers and did I mention has an amazing smell. It is a must buy for this scorching summers!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Make your skin very soft and supple

PROS

Very hydrating

Non sticky

Works for 8-10 hrs

Nivea Alow hydrations body lotion is my personal favourites when it comes to everyday office us. I apply this immediately after bath and it stays on with me for the entire 8-10 hour shift. It works great for fingers also which are the most drying for me. I have been using this for over 6 months now and i recommend this a cost effecting moisturizer for all my friends and family

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion is my all time favourite when it comes to moisturizer for body. this product contains aloe vera extract as it soothes skin and I love aloe vera for its beneficial effects. this product comes in a white plastic bottle with pump dispenser which makes it easy to use. you could carry it in a travel bag if you are travelling and it is also priced reasonable. this product has a creamy texture that spreads easily over the skin without leaving any white casting layer. Also it does not feels greasy on the skin. it gets absorbed quickly on a gentle massage and leaves the skin soft. A perfect moisturizer for summer.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nivea aloe hydration body lotion

PROS

Cooling effect

Fresh fragrance

Definite must have for anyone who wants clear skin so add this product to their skin care routine. This serum is so useful and effective on my skin which keeps my skin hydrated for long hours and I don’t have to look again once I use this serum for the day. And as I know Nivea is a good brand which has a great quality of products that helps protect from lot of skin problems. And the aloe Vera extract in this Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion helps Moisturize the skin and soothes the skin very well without any allergy or irritation on the skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Aloe lotion

PROS

Smooth skin

Hydrating effect

Now a days it has been mandate to apply body lotion not only during winters but also in summers season too. As my skin seems to be dry 365 days as I used to feel really worried as in what to use and buy. As I heard about this Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion I made up my mind to try it. This is one of the most effective lotion that I have used till now in the past. It ahs great mositurisation capacity and makes my skin soft and supple with regular use of the same. Also the results are long lasting and I no longer feel tat my skin has been dried now a days.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Deep nourishment

PROS

For dry and itchy skin

Soothing and nourishing

Nivea body lotion has been my constant body lotion for years together. this body lotion is highly nourishing and gives deep and intense moisturization to the body. It comes in various size variants and is travel friendly. It comes in travel friendly packaging and has a smooth and creamy texture. Its aroma is very soothing and calming. It forms a protective layer on the skin and protects the skin from harmful environmental pollutants and UV rays. It is suitable for all skin types and specifically for those who have dry and itchy skin. It makes the skin soft and smooth. I highly recommend this body lotion.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

One of the best body lotion

PROS

Good for summer

Cooling effect

Fresh fragrance

Nivea aloe hydration lotion has goodness of aloe vera that keeps your skin healthy. It hydrates your skin to give you soft, smooth skin. Apply the lotion daily all over your body no need to wait - you can get dressed in seconds. It will also maintain moisture in your skin.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great Hydration lotion.

PROS

Good for summer

Cooling effect

Fresh fragrance

Non-greasy

I always use Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion during summers mostly, as Mumbai's climate is pretty humid. I love this lotion as it's got natural refreshing essence of aloe vera, which is great for skin due to it's natural water hydration qualities and the deep moisture serum keeps my skin hydrated for longer hours. It leaves a really soothing effect on my skin after each application. It replenishes my skin cells and protects my skin from sun burns too. I'm left smelling amazing and my skin feels great too.

View More…

Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion in infused with deep moisture serum and aloe vera to provide you a refreshing moisture care. The deep moisture serum provides your skin with long-lasting hydration for up to 48 hours. Aloe extracts have high water, mineral, and vitamin content that act as the perfect hydrating agent. It soothes the skin and provides relief from dry and irritated skin. It also boosts cell renewal and protects from sunburns. It's ultra-light formula is easily absorbed into the skin. It makes your skin soft, smooth, and refreshed in just one application.

How To Use Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion ?

  • Dispense the lotion on your palm.
  • Gently massage the lotion onto your skin.
  • Apply evenly on your body.
  • Use daily for the best results.

Nivea Aloe Hydration Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides healthy-looking, hydrated skin.
  • Soothes dry and irritated skin.
  • Gives long-lasting hydration.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.