Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon
Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon comes in three amazing shades. This lip balm instantly fills up your lips and gives a beautiful finish. The lip balm stays on for more than 4 hours. It has creamy in texture and is enriched with natural oils that moisturise and hydrate your lips. The pro-vitamin E is super nourishing and glides on lips smoothly. All three colours are vibrant and suitable for most skin tones. You can quickly re-apply layers to get the maximum deep colour coverage.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4non-patchy
  • 3non-sticky
  • 3glossy texture
  • 3smooth and creamy
  • 2vibrant colours

Cons

  • 2only light shades

How To Use Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon ?

  • Open the cap and twist up the lip balm.
  • Directly apply the lip balm on clean lips.
  • Reapply whenever required.

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon Uses And Benefits :

Exciting shades and mild fragrance.

Gives a good color pay off.

Perfect creamy formula for smooth application.

Heals dryness and softens lips.

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon Ingredients :

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate

Olus Oil

Tridecyl Trimellitate

Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Ricinus Communis Seed Oil

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Candelilla Cera

Phytosteryl Oleate

Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides

C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters

Cera Alba

Dibutyl Lauroyl Glutamide

Octyldodecanol

Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera

Persea Gratissima Oil

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil

Tocopheryl Acetate

Bisabolol

Tocopherol

Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Ascorbyl Palmitate

BHT

Geraniol

Benzyl Alcohol

Linalool

Aroma

Alumina

CI 15850

CI 45380

CI 77891

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon Shades :

Hot Pink

Pop Red

Coral Crush

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon Reviews

Sort By:
Nivea plum kiss Lip crayon Jyoti approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-patchy

Non-sticky

Glossy texture


I bought the plum kiss shade of nivea lip crayon recently and it's amazing. These give a beautiful tontro lips and also keep them moisturized for long. The color goes well with all skintones and you can use this regularly if you wish to have an alternate to your regular lipstick.

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon-Nivea plum kiss Lip crayon-By kaplishjyoti-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Brittany approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Vibrant Colours


I love Nivea balm. I am using this for a long time. It makes lips smooth and shiny. The unique moisturizing formula instantly melts onto your lips and providing long-lasting moisture to give you soft kissable lips all day. The lip balm stays on for more than 4 hours. Wow, the beautiful lip balm I am really very happy with this. The texture of these crayons is very smooth and creamy. its the best lip balm I like it. beautiful coral pink color. Nivea coloron Good for the winter season.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just go for it Agnes approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Smooth And Creamy


This Nivea coloron lip crayon is good, no need to apply any moisturize. This lip balm instantly fills up your lips and gives a beautiful finish. The lip balm stays on for more than 4 hours. I am very happy with the shades and colors. All three colors are vibrant and suitable for most skin tones. Get the perfect look with the new unique formula with natural oils. It's my favorite brand and most of the creams I use from this brand. Overall its good one!...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fabuolus! Dia approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Smooth And Creamy


Good for daily wear. It comes in three different shades and they are instantly pigmented. The super pretty provide some good color on the lips. I always use this product which suits my lips. Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon heals dryness, keeps lips smooth and soft. The Softness that this Lip Crayon provides lasts for around 4 to 5 hours. Nivea lip balm is very easy to apply and we can carry it everywhere. Excellent product!.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nivea lip crayon Aishwarya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Smooth And Creamy, Vibrant Colours


They are providing pretty, good on the lips. It's perfect everyday pink for fair to medium skin tones. Lip balm instantly gives your lips beautiful color and coverage. These are amazing shades as well Can be used for daily purpouse. Very beautiful coral tint, It's secure inside the package, definitely it full fills your need. The quality of the product is very good and i will surley repurchase it because of its quality, you will not get the quality in any ordinary lip balm.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nivea Coloron Lip crayon Preity approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Non-patchy

Non-sticky


Nivea is the best brand to give protection from the lips and stands top for taking care of the skin. It is also my one of the bestest brand . I am been using this Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon which makes my lips look ultra smoother and shinier. It comes in three amazing shades which suits almost all lip colors. This lip balm instantly fills up the lips and gives a beautiful matte finish to our lips. What makes this Nivea lol crayon unique is the pro vitamin e content in it which also removes darkness from the lips and makes the lips look smoother

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating lip balm Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Smooth and creamy

Vibrant colours


I saw this lip crayon at a cosmetic store and I was drawn to its shades and packaging. This lip crayon acts as a lip balm and makes the lips moisturize and deeply nourish it. It comes in 3 different shades and they are intensely pigmented. It gives a creamy soft appearance to the lips and suits all the skin tones. This lip crayon comes in a travel friendly packaging and can be easily used. It also helps in healing cracked lips and soothes them. The peppy colours are vibrant and suitable for types of skin tones. The only drawback is that it has limited color options.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the tint Akansha approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Non-patchy

Glossy texture


It's provides great moisturizer effect plus tibt in one swap. Nice light tint the lip balm should give. The one only problem is as soon as you drink water or anything it vanishes need to reapply frequently. But all in all lovely product value for money. And great for daily wear. For casual occasions.

Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon-Love the tint-By akanshadivi-1Nivea Coloron Lip Crayon-Love the tint-By akanshadivi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)