Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

34 Reviews

21
13
4.2

8 months ago

Remove darkness from underarms.

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On is the best product is you want to get rid of darkness in underarms. This is super effective product. I just love it's fragrance and also give freshness for long time. This is affordable and really easy to use. Travel friendly product highly recommended.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Nivea Roll on Deodorant

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll on is good for summer, apply directly & it reduces the armpit sweat & odour. Fragrance is great & it keeps you fresh for more than 12hrs, not 48hrs. As It is from Nivea so you can trust. It also helps in underarm whitening & gives you a nice fragrance

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

NIVEA ROLL ON

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

A product every girl should own! I have been using these roll on since 3 years ! And no matter how sweaty you get, or how hot it is outside, you will not feel any sweat nor any smell. Even it's fragrance is amazing! Highly recommended as an essential product for every girl :)

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Roll On

PROS

Affordable.

I never used any deos and fragrant products on skin due to sensitivity. But due to long travel hours I opted for this and went for Nivea. Nivea is always a trustworthy brand. This one keeps the bad odour away for sure but not sure. It does not irritate me so I guess Its a mild formula. Only flaw is you cannot travel with this as the bottle is made of glass and is too heavy to call it to travel friendly.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

This roll on is lovely . The fragrance is enticing and it lasts for a really long period of time which can last upto almost more than 12 hours . It is easy to apply and maintains freshness on the under arms . It is available online as well as offline and is pocket friendly too

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nivea roll on.

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

It gives underarms a cooling effect also keeps it fresh for a longer period of time. It keeps body odor at a bay. Its in a roll-on formula so its really easy to apply. It smells really nice and mild. Use it mostly on summers to keep u free from bad smell

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Odour free armpits

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

I am using this product from a while because in summer or winter our odor problem is there and thanks to this roll on it provides me an odor-free day and give me brighter underarms highly recommend this guys just try it ones they will give u a freshness all day long

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Love them

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

I have been using Nivea products all long as I can remember and there roll-on is something that I buy without thinking even once and it is always with me and I can simply never get over it and I simply love all of there roll on and would totally recommend it

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Nivea roll on is a must in

PROS

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

Nivea roll on is a must in every girl's life! It is very easy to throw in your bag. It's non-sticky and lasts for upto 7-8 hours. I have been using it …..Nivea roll on is a must in every girl's life! It is very easy to throw in your bag. It's non-sticky and lasts for upto 7-8 hours. I have been using it …..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Worth each penny

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

This product works like magic to keep you fresh and it lightens your underarms. I am using it since 6-7 months and I'm gonna use it again and again. My always go to for a smoother, whiter and healthier underarms. This is the best product from a renowned brand like Nivea.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

It is fresh keeps us fresh and i use it everyday to keep the odour way and stops staining of clothes from sweat

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

It is fresh keeps us fresh and i use it everyday to keep the odour way and stops staining of clothes from sweat It is one of the products from nivea that is actually good the product stays for a very long time with a no requirement of applying it again

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nivea Roll On Honest Review.

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Stays for long duration

Does not irritate the skin

Suits sensitive skin

cuts out body odour

Nivea roll on is a must in every girl's life! It is very easy to throw in your bag. It's non-sticky and lasts for upto 7-8 hours. I have been using it since past 6 months and i would highly recommend it. Me n my mom,both, Swear by this Product. What it actually does is, it cuts out all the body odour and helps you feel fresh throughout the day. I apply this after shower let it sit for about 35-40 seconds and then apply my perfume over it. This method helps my perfume too to last longer. Hope this helps :)

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Feels fresh!

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

It's simply amazing you feel fresh all day . Recommended to everyone. Very light in weight and non-sticky as well. Feels very natural, very minimal fragrance as liked by me.Its my absolute best for summers. In winters it feels quite cold but still works for me. Also it's travel friendly since it's small and easy to carry as well. People with sensitive skin should try and see the results first .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing product stays on for the entire day.. Literally swear by this product. And the delivery was pretty fast and product was safely delivered and taken care of taking into consideration it was made of glass…. Love the product as well as the site

PROS

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

Amazing product.. Love it love it love it.. Swear by the product... And the delivery was pretty fast and delivered nicely and safely.. Good service.. Have been using this before gym after gym stays on forever.. Super anti persperant.. Must try .. Nivea products are good quality and worth trying.. Try especially from this site amazing

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great roll on for women.

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

I use it on a daily basis post showers. It keeps me fresh the entire day. Plus it's really good for your under arms skin as it's delicate and takes care of the under arms skin. I love the fragrance and it leaves no irritation like some other roll ons do.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Roll On

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

Nivea Deodorant Roll On is a must use. Its easily available in all near stores. The packaging is attractive. Should not be used by sensitive skin people. The fragnance is really energising and it lasts for a long time. Does not leave any harmful skin effect and does not have any chemicals.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On BY Nivea

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

the Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On BY Nivea is my absolute favourite for summers . it is like a blessing for me during summers . it helps me fight my sweating and helps prevent problems that arise from it such as itching , bad body odor , etc .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Glides easily

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Refreshing smell

How to use:- After the shower apply the nivea deodorant fresh natural deodorant over your under arms It has a very refreshing smell and works for over 48hours. It works very efficiently in keeping the odour away. The only con is that it may lead to blockage of sweat pores. Its very good for people who sweat extensively.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Refreshing fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

I have been using this Nivea deodorant fresh natural roll on for a year. It's very good and has long lasting fragrance. I'm feel fresh all day. It has very pleasant and mild fragrance. The deodorant is non sticky. It's alcohol free,which is good for our skin. It comes in small glass bottle with plastic cap. Highly recommended to all friends.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Loved the freshness

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feel fresh for 48 hours.

Sweat free

This is the best product i am using Since more than a year. Feels very fresh after using it and i realised that i sweat less while wearing this. Not so strong and not so light fragrance. You can also feel its fragrance upto 9-10 hours. Travel friendly that one can carry this sweet little bottle in their handbags all the time. Easy to roll on. Overall the best product specially in summers.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On consists of ocean extracts that give all-day protection from odour while providing long-lasting freshness. This has an alcohol-free formula that is gentle on skin and suitable to most skin types. It is very handy to carry.

How To Use Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On ?

  • Shake the can well and hold the can 15 cm away from the underarms.
  • Spray directly on the underarm skin. Do not spray on clothes or broken/irritated skin.
  • Allow it to dry completely.

Nivea Deodorant Fresh Natural Roll On Benefits And Uses :

  • Long-lasting protection.
  • Freshness throughout the day.
  • Gentle on skin.

ASK A QUESTION