Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm
Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm

4.4/5
    13 Reviews

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm hydrates lips and adds a colorless tint to them instantly. It is enriched with glycerin and jojoba oil, which helps in moisturizing the lips that lasts upto 12 hours. It gets absorbed into the lips quickly, nourishes the dry, chapped lips and provides a smooth and soft finish to the lips. It is formulated with shea butter, which helps the lip balm to glide effortlessly on the lips and helps in protecting the lips from harmful pollutants. This essential lip care heals the cracked lips and soothes the dry lips effectively. It does not dry out quickly, and lips stay hydrated all day long.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14travel-friendly
  • 14easy-to-use
  • 13no artificial color
  • 12dermatologist tested
  • 11long-lasting

Cons

  • 7no spf

How To Use Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm ?

  • Apply to lips whenever they feel dry or chapped.
  • Twist the base of the product to take out the product.
  • Swipe it on clean lips directly.

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes lips that last upto 12 hours.

Gets absorbed into the lips quickly and provides a smooth and soft finish to the lips.

Nourishes dry and chapped lips.

Heals cracked lips and soothes the dry lips effectively.

Protects lips from harmful pollutants.

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm Ingredients :

Cetyl Palmitate

Cera Microcristaliina

Octyldodecanol

Hydrogenated Polydecene

Ricinus Communis Seed Oil

Myristyl Myristate

VP Copolymer

Cetearyl Alcohol

Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter

Cocoglycerides

Pentaerythrity Tetraisostearate

Aqua

Limonene

Linalool

Benzyl Benzoate

Citral

Parfum

Panthenol

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil

Glycerin

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
My go to lip balm Aayushi approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


I use this lip balm mostly during the winter season. It gives my lips moisture. It softens my lips making it feel smooth. It does not contain any added colour and that is what makes it special. It is specifically made for lip care purposes and that is what it does the best.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Hydrating lip balm Jyoti approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


This is my favorite moisturizing lip balm! I swear by this lip balm as this is the only balm that keeps my lips hydrated for hours and doesn't have to be applied frequently (unless you're traveling via plane for more than 5 hours). I love that this lip balm doesn't have any added fragrance and doesn't chap or dry the lips

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm-Best Hydrating lip balm-By jyoti_sn
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Lip Balm Kunmun approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use


Nivea is a good brand also this lip balm is very good. It keeps my lips moisturized. It works best specially on winter season. A Must have product for winters. My lips get dried I used to apply it on my lips before going to bed and my lips feel so good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lip Balm Deeksha approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


I have been using this lip balm by Nivea for years now and I absolutely love it till date! I use it every single day. It's so easy to carry and use. It has been my favourite and will always be 💯 I'd totally recommend this to everybody. It keeps my lips moisturised for a really long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healing cracks Poonam approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


This is very affordable lip balm which contains lip hydrating formula. Nivea is very good brand for skincare so this lipbalm helps to cracked lips fully. Very affordable price at the same time very good product. So go no buy yours. This winter season give your lips a nourishment and have healthy happy winter.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have product Aanchal approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


Nivea essential care lip balm is the product that use in my daily routine and recommend to all the gorgeous ladies. It have the qualities of glycerine, jojoba oil and shea butter. Glycerine and jojoba oil helps in treating the dry and chapped lips and the lips remain hydrated all the day. It have the stay more than 12 hours, so, it's pretty good. Shea butter keeps the lips soft all the day. This lip balm gives a natural tint to your lips when applied. It's also long lasting and Dermatologically tested. This will give your lips a baby like softness. Should definitely try this out. ❤

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved the shine Erum approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


I just loved how moisturizing it is and the after results are outstanding, I was using this particular lip balm when I was in school because coloured version wasn't allowed obviously 😂 so my mom used to make me use this lip balm and I felt in love with this and now I can't stop 💕

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best lip balm Prakash approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


This is best lip balm ever I use It contains jojoba oil and Shea butter such a amazing a product it is. It makes my lips very soft whole day It do not feel irritating After applying the lip balm you feel like amazing It maintains your lip in its natural state It feel like natural

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product Afreen approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested


I have been using this for quite long now....This was my fav in my childhood too.It is reallh moisturizing and easy to use.It is pocket friendly and has a great packaging. Overall I recommend it too all but it would be even more better if it was a bit more longlasting.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Okay product Monika approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color


The review of this product I will divide in pros and cons. So pros are it has a beautiful fragrance with no harmful chemicals. Also colour it purely natural and travel friendly. Cons are that it is not long lasting also it is more thick which doesn't blends well on lips. So overall an average product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for Winters Supriya approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Dermatologist tested


Nivea Lip Balm is good for winters. I always keep a lip balm with me in winters. Its a saver for my lips. It is very easy to apply. Nivea lip balm is pocket friendly and travel friendly. Its a very good moisturizer for your lips and protect your lips very well.

Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm-Good for Winters-By supriya_lodhi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best winter product Shilpa approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested

Keep lips hydrated


This is the product I always keep with me especially in winters. You can say this is my life saver in winters. As delhi winters really makes lips dry and chapped but not if I use nivea lip care. This is really buttery and moisturing and keeps my lips hydrated for long. The only problem is that it does not come with spf else this is love

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent lip balm Pooja approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

No artificial color

Long-lasting

Dermatologist tested

Budget friendly


You can call me a lip balm person. My lips are always chapped and dry and i am in desperate need of lipbalms always. I love applying this nivea lip balm as it gives ample moisturisation for few hours but it needs reapplication after sometime. This brand makes some really good products which will be forever good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)