Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion
Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion

4.4/5
    29 Reviews

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is enriched with sea minerals and Hydra IQ, which repair dry skin. Hydra IQ is a patented moisturization technology that penetrates your skin to impart aquaporins for regulating skin moisture and preventing water loss. It makes your skin soft and supple. Its nourishing formula gives best results with daily use. This body lotion makes your skin appear smoother in a single application for 48 hours. It is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
96.6% Approved out of
29 Users

Ratings Distribution

29 Reviews
5 Stars
16% Complete
16
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 27absorbed quickly
  • 27pleasant fragrance
  • 26long-lasting effect
  • 26super hydrating
  • 25ultra-light

Cons

  • 10slippery texture
  • 9need to reapply on dry skin
  • 1not effective in very cold weather since it is light

How To Use Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion ?

  • On clean dry skin, apply Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion and massage gently until it gets absorbed.
  • Focus more on drier skin areas.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the skin.

Nourishes dry area.

Smoothes and moisturizes the skin.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion Ingredients :

Aqua

Paraffinum Liquidum

Isopropyl Palmitate

Glycerin

Cetearyl Alcohol

Glyceryl Stearate Citrate

Dimethicone

Maris Sal

Glyceryl Glucoside

Sodium Carbomer

Phenoxyethanol

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

Parfum

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Hydrating body lotion Monika approves this product
4.1/5

2 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is one of the best body lotion in market. I just love the sweet and soft fragrance of this lotion. I find it's consistency quite thin. This is affordable body lotion which moisturise and hydrates skin deeply. This body lotion is suitable for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin Loves Nivea Pallavi approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea is a high end brand with an affordable price. It has this amazing texture to it and makes your skin so soft and healthy.. It's non-greasy, long lasting. In winters it works wonder not only for dry skin but for all skin types ...it's a wonderful product. A must buy. Great for someone who is looking for lotion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrate Skin Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating


Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is a super hydrating lotion that keeps skin moisturize and nourish for long hours. It is very light weight and quickly get absorbed into skin. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. The texture of this lotion is nice easily blends on skin. I love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydration body lotion Rishika approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating


The nivea express hydrating body lotion gives 2x much faster absorption. It absorbs and deeply penetrates into the skin making it smooth and bright. It contains see minerals and ultra iq that gives a long lasting effects and also the fragrance is pleasant and is really affordable. Must try product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Just melts into my skin. Usually, it takes time for lotions to absorb into my super dry skin. But, this works opposite. I don't have to just be out of the shower to apply it for it to absorb it. It works its magic even when I apply it after a few hours post my shower. Super hydrating and such a pleasant and long lasting fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion BY Nivea A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


the Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion BY Nivea is a really nice and amazing body lotion . it deeply hydrates my skin to restore its lost moisture and nourishment back . it is a blessing for my skin for these dry cold seasons . . . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS


This body lotion can make anyone fall in love with it. The packaging is appealing and application is made easier by pump . It makes the skin feel so fresh and the formula is lightweight too . Fragrance is just amazing . It is good for summers but reapplication is require after about or more than 3 hours

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Great-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
soft and creme moisture Praiselin approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Super hydrating

Affordable


It hydrate my skin. It is deep moisture serum. I am crush on nivea products whether it is soap, moisture or anything i love it. It is slippery texture some times more come in my hand. Reapply for dry skin. It absorb easily. But 48 hrs moisture not possible. It hydrate upto 3-4 hrs.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-soft and creme moisture-By praiselin19
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep moisture body lotion Poonam approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea is a brand on whom we can trust blindly. I love Nivea Express Hydration body lotion as it hydrates the body perfectly and absorbs in the skin so fast which I love the most about the product. After applying this my skin stays hydrated all day. It’s a pocket-friendly product too.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Deep moisture body lotion-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Say no to dry skin Anuja approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


This body lotion perfectly hydrate your dry skin and make smooth and soft, it's easy blendable an non sticky, it has creamy texture and mild fragrance and i really like it, it's not over coated. Super hydrating, it easily absorbed in skin, it is suitable to all skin,texture is light and it's quite affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super hydrated moisturizer Ashwini approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea express hydrating body lotion is really a great purchase for me. It moisturizes my skin quickly and my skin looks healthy after the application. It gets absorbed in skin very easily. Also it has a very soothing smell. The moisturizing effect and smell lasts for a longer time. Useful for all skin types. Best for daily use. Totally in love with this❤

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Super hydrated moisturizer-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nivea the best Avyuktha approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect


Nivea express hydration body lotion is great for oily skin and in summers.its milk based ingredients enhance the rich quality of the product makes skin soft and smooth.this lotion is very light and non greasy but not very moisturizing too.This product performs really well for dry skin. I love nivea products

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Nivea the best-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for summers Badrun approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea express hydration body lotion is great for oily skin and in summers. You may need to reapply on dry skin but for oily skin it is a magical produuct. It gets absorbed quickly and gives sufficient moisturization to the skin. It comes in a pump packagaing which is very easy to use and hygenic.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Best for summers-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
body lotion Shreya approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


nivea is the most trusted brand when it comes to skincare and healthcare products. its milk based ingredients enhance the rich quality of the product and makes it smooth and creamy. it is easy to apply and spreads faster and covers the whole skin. it is in budget and works as a self healer for the skin. it is based on natural ingredients and superb product by nivea.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Absorbs so quickly Ariba approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea express hydration body lotion is such an amazing product. If you are from an oily skin type you are going to love it for dry skin people it works nicely but you will have to reapply it. It is lightweight and moisturizes the skin without making it feel very heavy.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Absorbs so quickly-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Ultra-light


Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is an average product. this lotion is very light and non greasy but not very moisturizing too, it does not really nourish the skin or provide the needed moisturization . it needs to be reapplied and does not really fulfill the need of the skins level of nourishment.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for dry skin Reema approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


This product performs really well for dry skin especially for my body area where I feel really dryness, I maintain the softness and moisturizing your body especially in winter, I love using this lotion, which makes my body smooth and moistured all day.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion-Good for dry skin-By reema_rawat
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Light but moisturizing body lotion Osheen approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea express hydration body lotion contains hydra IQ technology which moisturizes your skin from within and prevents water loss by penetrating deep into the skin. It gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It lasts long and moisturizes well making the skin soft and supple. It is ultralight and suitable for all skin types. It has a pleasant smell. It is superhydrating and affordable. Mine contains uv protection too so it protects from sun too. Nice formula but dry skin people may need to reapply after a very long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favorite body lotion Rekha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea provides a wide of body lotion and I love this lotion made for normal skin. Since I have dry skin, I use this body lotion in summers and completely satisfied with this. It has a light consistency which gets easily absorbed by the skin. It does not leave the skin greasy and keeps skin hydrated at the same time. It keeps the skin moisturized for 3-4 hours. Those with the dry skin may need to reapply the lotion. It smells really good and can be used daily without any irritation. The bottle comes in pump dispenser which ensure the hygiene & convenient to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good lotion Varsha approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Super hydrating

Affordable


Nivea is my favourite when it comes to body lotion. This is a good hydrating lotion and the moisturisation lasts for long time. It is best for dry skin. It does have slippery texture and takes time to absorb well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)