Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

29 Reviews

16
13
4.1

8 months ago

Hydrating body lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is one of the best body lotion in market. I just love the sweet and soft fragrance of this lotion. I find it's consistency quite thin. This is affordable body lotion which moisturise and hydrates skin deeply. This body lotion is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Skin Loves Nivea

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea is a high end brand with an affordable price. It has this amazing texture to it and makes your skin so soft and healthy.. It's non-greasy, long lasting. In winters it works wonder not only for dry skin but for all skin types ...it's a wonderful product. A must buy. Great for someone who is looking for lotion.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Hydrate Skin

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is a super hydrating lotion that keeps skin moisturize and nourish for long hours. It is very light weight and quickly get absorbed into skin. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. The texture of this lotion is nice easily blends on skin. I love this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Hydration body lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

The nivea express hydrating body lotion gives 2x much faster absorption. It absorbs and deeply penetrates into the skin making it smooth and bright. It contains see minerals and ultra iq that gives a long lasting effects and also the fragrance is pleasant and is really affordable. Must try product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Definitely it lives by its name. Leaving my skin super moisturized and hydrated.

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Just melts into my skin. Usually, it takes time for lotions to absorb into my super dry skin. But, this works opposite. I don't have to just be out of the shower to apply it for it to absorb it. It works its magic even when I apply it after a few hours post my shower. Super hydrating and such a pleasant and long lasting fragrance.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion BY Nivea

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

the Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion BY Nivea is a really nice and amazing body lotion . it deeply hydrates my skin to restore its lost moisture and nourishment back . it is a blessing for my skin for these dry cold seasons . . . . . . .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great

PROS

This body lotion can make anyone fall in love with it. The packaging is appealing and application is made easier by pump . It makes the skin feel so fresh and the formula is lightweight too . Fragrance is just amazing . It is good for summers but reapplication is require after about or more than 3 hours

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

soft and creme moisture

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Super hydrating

Affordable

It hydrate my skin. It is deep moisture serum. I am crush on nivea products whether it is soap, moisture or anything i love it. It is slippery texture some times more come in my hand. Reapply for dry skin. It absorb easily. But 48 hrs moisture not possible. It hydrate upto 3-4 hrs.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Deep moisture body lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea is a brand on whom we can trust blindly. I love Nivea Express Hydration body lotion as it hydrates the body perfectly and absorbs in the skin so fast which I love the most about the product. After applying this my skin stays hydrated all day. It’s a pocket-friendly product too.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Say no to dry skin

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

This body lotion perfectly hydrate your dry skin and make smooth and soft, it's easy blendable an non sticky, it has creamy texture and mild fragrance and i really like it, it's not over coated. Super hydrating, it easily absorbed in skin, it is suitable to all skin,texture is light and it's quite affordable.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Super hydrated moisturizer

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea express hydrating body lotion is really a great purchase for me. It moisturizes my skin quickly and my skin looks healthy after the application. It gets absorbed in skin very easily. Also it has a very soothing smell. The moisturizing effect and smell lasts for a longer time. Useful for all skin types. Best for daily use. Totally in love with this❤

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nivea the best

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Nivea express hydration body lotion is great for oily skin and in summers.its milk based ingredients enhance the rich quality of the product makes skin soft and smooth.this lotion is very light and non greasy but not very moisturizing too.This product performs really well for dry skin. I love nivea products

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best for summers

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea express hydration body lotion is great for oily skin and in summers. You may need to reapply on dry skin but for oily skin it is a magical produuct. It gets absorbed quickly and gives sufficient moisturization to the skin. It comes in a pump packagaing which is very easy to use and hygenic.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

body lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

nivea is the most trusted brand when it comes to skincare and healthcare products. its milk based ingredients enhance the rich quality of the product and makes it smooth and creamy. it is easy to apply and spreads faster and covers the whole skin. it is in budget and works as a self healer for the skin. it is based on natural ingredients and superb product by nivea.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Absorbs so quickly

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea express hydration body lotion is such an amazing product. If you are from an oily skin type you are going to love it for dry skin people it works nicely but you will have to reapply it. It is lightweight and moisturizes the skin without making it feel very heavy.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Ultra-light

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is an average product. this lotion is very light and non greasy but not very moisturizing too, it does not really nourish the skin or provide the needed moisturization . it needs to be reapplied and does not really fulfill the need of the skins level of nourishment.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

This product performs really well for dry skin especially for my body area where I feel really dryness, I maintain the softness and moisturizing your body especially in winter, I love using this lotion, which makes my body smooth and moistured all day.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Light but moisturizing body lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea express hydration body lotion contains hydra IQ technology which moisturizes your skin from within and prevents water loss by penetrating deep into the skin. It gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It lasts long and moisturizes well making the skin soft and supple. It is ultralight and suitable for all skin types. It has a pleasant smell. It is superhydrating and affordable. Mine contains uv protection too so it protects from sun too. Nice formula but dry skin people may need to reapply after a very long time.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

My favorite body lotion

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Ultra-light

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea provides a wide of body lotion and I love this lotion made for normal skin. Since I have dry skin, I use this body lotion in summers and completely satisfied with this. It has a light consistency which gets easily absorbed by the skin. It does not leave the skin greasy and keeps skin hydrated at the same time. It keeps the skin moisturized for 3-4 hours. Those with the dry skin may need to reapply the lotion. It smells really good and can be used daily without any irritation. The bottle comes in pump dispenser which ensure the hygiene & convenient to use.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effect

Suitable for all skin types

Super hydrating

Affordable

Nivea is my favourite when it comes to body lotion. This is a good hydrating lotion and the moisturisation lasts for long time. It is best for dry skin. It does have slippery texture and takes time to absorb well.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion is enriched with sea minerals and Hydra IQ, which repair dry skin. Hydra IQ is a patented moisturization technology that penetrates your skin to impart aquaporins for regulating skin moisture and preventing water loss. It makes your skin soft and supple. Its nourishing formula gives best results with daily use. This body lotion makes your skin appear smoother in a single application for 48 hours. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion ?

  • On clean dry skin, apply Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion and massage gently until it gets absorbed.
  • Focus more on drier skin areas.

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Nourishes dry area.
  • Smoothes and moisturizes the skin.

ASK A QUESTION