Nivea Fresh Natural Deodorant Spray Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

17 Reviews

4
12
1
4.5

11 months ago

Fresh natural fragrance

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

This is a very nice deo,one of the best things about nivea deos is that they do not darken or damage underarms but also provide long lasting freshness,it is very mild on skin and has never irritated my skin,it is the best product available for the price,would definitely advice on giving a try.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Happy Customer

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Nivea Fresh Natural Deodorant Spray by Nivea is a amazing product. I have been using it from very long time. It really keeps underarms fresh. It does not make any irritation on skin. It stays for long 48 hours. I love this product because it really smells nice❤❤I highly recommend this product to those who are having a lot of sweating problem.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

All Day Freshness.

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Nivea is into skin care products, so am a big fan of their deo's too. As they're gentle on the skin. This deo leaves a very mild yet long lasting fragrance throughout the day. My underarms feel as fresh at the end of the day as they were in the morning.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Favourite one

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Affordable

The Nivea fresh natural spray is one of my favourites as it posses such an amazing fragrance. It lasts for pretty long as compared to other sprays. It is dermatologically tested and has 0 % alcohol unlike other perfumes or deodorants. This is one of the affordable sprays that I've used.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Nivea fresh Natural spray

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

Gentle on skin

Nivea deodorant is that one deodorant brand which give you mild and real fresh fragrance and doesn't cause any irritation or head aches. Long lasting fragrance. Leaves fresh feeling effect. One of the trusted and easily available brand. No side effects or irritation experienced on the skin. Skin friendly. Works well on all skin types.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

All day long deodorant

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Nivea is a brand on which we can easily trust. I have been using Nivea fresh natural deodorant from the last 3 years. Nivea deodorant has such a mild fragrance but still it last for the whole day . It’s a dermatologically proven product which means we can use on sensitive skin too.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Mild fragrance

0% ethyl alcohol

Gentle on skin

Nivea Fresh Natural Spray comes in a really pretty simple packaging and has a mild fragrance and long lasting... as Perfumes and deodorants are an important part especially in summers this deodorant gives refreshing effect and its very gentle on skin... no irritations and rashes... and its dermatological tested too

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Lives up to its name

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

This is one of my favorites deodorant because it doesn't give you headache like the others one. It gives you the natural and fresh smell which will make you feel fresh and energetic I am really conscious of my skin !!! This Deo is perfect for sensitive skin !!! Works up to 24 hours !!!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Nivea Fresh Natural Spray comes in a really pretty simple packaging and has a mild fragrance and it claims to provide 48 hours protection from bad odour and sweat but for me it lasts for as long as 12 hours and it doesn't irritate my skin and doesn't contain ethyl alcohol as well.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very refreshing fragrance

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

The nivea fresh deodorant has a very refreshing and long lasting smell. It lasts more than 12 hours and keeps you fresh and energized. It is skin tolerant and dermatologically proven. It comes in a nice matte bottle with a nice floral scent. Currently i have been using the fresh floral variant by nivea and that is amazing too.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good Product

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Perfumes and deodorants are an important part of my collection as I do not like smelling unpleasant. The challenge is during summers specially when I perspire heavily. I had a friend who gave me dome good feedback on the Nivea deodorant. Since it was not very expensive I decided to try it on. It comes in a regular white colour bottle with the hole on the top part of the bottle to apply the fragrance. It has a sturdy cap and is light weight hence can be carried around easily. The fragrance is surely nice and subtle yet elegant. I would always love to wear a fragrance like this at work. I take a bath and then apply this directly on my underarms to have a Better lasting effect of the deodorant. However one needs to be careful not to apply it on broken skin. I would avoid wearing this directly on my skin after I had waxed too. I accidentally applied this directly on my skin after a wax session and was screaming to death. The fragrance is definitely very feminine and settles down on the skin very well not mixing up with any other products you may have applied on the underarms. Longevity wise I give it full marks and feel it stayed on for a good 5 hours which is brilliant for a deodorant. I had to reapply only when I was perspiring excessively or else there was no need to reapply . It claims to have alot if natural ingredients which I am not sure about. The deodorant did not irritate my sensitive skin in any way. Hence I would surely recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

nice deo

PROS

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Nivea is an old reputed brand and I have used many of their products like the body lotion, soap, shower gel, cold cream, moisturizer, lip balm. Nivea fresh natural spray is an antiperspirant deodorant. I am personally quite apprehensive of using antiperspirant. It ends up blocking my pores and giving me boils. But this deo from Nivea does not react with my sensitive skin. It has ocean extracts and gives forty eight hours of protection from body odour. It comes in a metallic bottle which is white in color. The bottle has a pump dispenser. This spray keeps your underarms fresh. It quickly dries out and does not leave any residue. Dermatologists also approve it. I personally love the smell of oceans and aqua fragrances. The Nivea signature fragrance is my favourite. It is quite inexpensive you get 150 ml in 200 rupees. It is easily available in the market.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nivea Fresh Natural Spray for day long freshnes

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

You can use this deodorant directly under you arms from a 15 cms distance. Avoid using it on the fabric because it might discolour your fabric. The deodorant does not burn but we should not be using it on broken skin it will definitely burn. Nivea Fresh Natural Ocean Extracts has a very soft, feminine fragrance. Only on application to your work place is sufficient, you need not re apply it again. The freshness stays longer than the other brands. Continuous use of this spray doesn't make your skin rougher but it isn't smooth either, Now about few ingredients like maris limus extract which is also known as sea silt and extracts from marine sediments are skin protectors. Osterea shell extract is supposed to provide skin conditioning. The packaging is in pure white and blue which is very pleasant and fresh. you have to let the application dry to have long lasting effects, the deodorant might not stay for 48hrs but stay for a day. It doesn't leave any chalky marks on your skin. It s gentle on skin and doesn't discolor your skin either.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Affordable

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

I don't utilize antiperspirants and haven't utilized them for more than 8 years. I utilize normal antiperspirants that let my body sweat and do its work. I find that antiperspirants do what they have to do which is keep me smelling pleasant notwithstanding when I sweat. I cherish Nivea Fresh antiperspirant without aluminum. I found this in The Netherlands and each time I go to the EU I make a point to get a couple of containers of these. I adore the smell of Nivea. It helps me to remember my youth. I wish Nivea antiperspirants were sold in stores here in the US. Meanwhile, I will continue purchasing these on the web and during my movements to the EU. I adore this antiperspirant. This is my definitive most loved item by Nivea. I adore this antiperspirant and as I would like to think, I feel that it is the best out there! It's excessively moderate and I would prescribe it to somebody!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

freshness spray

PROS

Some may like perfume and others may like deodorants. I get nausea and headache when I wear a perfume. I am allergic to its fragrance. But I cant leave just like that. Nivea Fresh Natural Spray is a deodorant which comes to the rescue. This deodorant comes with the name natural fresh in a white perfume can. It has a spray which works similar to the pump dispenser. The product is travel friendly and there is no chance for leakage. The products price is also affordable.The fragrance of this deodorant is mild and girly. The smell is not too strong. Okay bearable. Always remember to keep the deodorant 16 cm away from your underarm. And spray it directly on the underarm and not on your dress. The product claims to give a 48 hours fresh which is not true. It does give fresh feel for around 8-12 hours and not more than that. A good one.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Long Lasting Pleasant Fragnance!!

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

48 hour protection

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

Nivea Fresh Natural Spray Deodorant comes in a white bottle with a nozzle spray like other common deodorants . Its very easy to carry while travelling . When it comes to deodorant ,fragrance is the most important aspect which is just amazing in this deodorant. Its smell is so pleasant which makes us feel so fresh and its very feminine. The fragrance lingers for a very long time for 5-6 hours which is good when compared to other deodorants . As claimed to be dermatologically tested it does not cause any irritation to the skin which is safe to use even on sensitive skin . Just two or three spray each time is more than enough for a complete fresh feel with good fragrance . It does not make the underarms dark like many other deodorants . A very affordable deodorants which gives a very pleasant smell making me feel fresh for a long time . A recommended deodorants especially for sensitive skin!!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good perfume

PROS

Mild fragrance

Dermatologically tested

0% ethyl alcohol

Long-lasting fragrance

Gentle on skin

This is good perfume to use on daily basis ....it has floral soothing smell which is not very strong just perfect for daily purpose This is alcohol free and also dermatologist tested so u can use in directly on skin or over your cloths Stays 4-5 hours Good perfume

View More…

Nivea Fresh Natural Spray is an antiperspirant deodorant. It has a fresh oceanic fragrance that keeps you feeling fresh all day long. With its 48-hour protection formula, this spray keeps your underarms shower-fresh and protected throughout the day. It contains no ethyl alcohol, has a quick drying formula, and is dermatologically tested.

How To Use Nivea Fresh Natural Deodorant Spray ?

  • Spritz Nivea Fresh Natural Deodorant Spray onto pulse points after a shower.

ASK A QUESTION