Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm
Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm

4.3/5
    106 Reviews

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm is enriched with the sweet aroma of fruits and moisturizes your lips with a touch of color. Its fruity extract and shimmering pigments make the lips soft and fresh. This lip balm can be used whenever your lips feel dry. Its unique formula of Hydra IQ provides long-lasting moisturization to the lips. Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm is available in six tempting shades - Peach Shine, Strawberry Shine, Watermelon Shine, Pink Guava Shine, Cherry Shine, and Pomegranate Shine.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
99.1% Approved out of
106 Users

Ratings Distribution

106 Reviews
5 Stars
53% Complete
53
4 Stars
49% Complete
49
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 100affordable
  • 100pocket-friendly size
  • 99fruity scent
  • 93balmy texture
  • 85hydrating effect

Cons

  • 48color disappears after a few hours
  • 32multiple swipes needed for pigmented look
  • 2none
  • 1color disappearing
  • 1doesn't add up color tint on lips

How To Use Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm ?

  • Cleanse and exfoliate your lips.
  • Open the cap of Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm and twist it up upto desired length.
  • Glide Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm across the lips.
  • Use as required.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the lips.

Softens and smoothes the lips.

Adds color and gloss to the lips.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Ingredients :

Octyldodecanol

Ricinus Communis Seed Oil

Cera Alba

Cocoglycerides

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter

Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera

Persea Gratissima Oil

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil

Fragaria Ananassa Fruit Juice

Tocopherol

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Aqua

Propylene Glycol

Mica

BHT

Aroma

CI 15985

CI 77891

CI 15850

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Shades :

Strawberry Shine

Peach Shine

Watermelon Shine

Cherry Shine

Fruity Shine

Berry SHine

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Must Try Lip balm Indrani approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I'm using this lip balm like more than 2 years. So hydrating and moisturizing on lips. I feel that this lip balm make my lips pink and soft. Refreshing fruity smell gives you freshness. Not greasy at all ✔️ stay up to 4hours on ur lips. I just remember in my college days I have carry this lip balm in my pen pouch and apply it during classes😄so good quality no extra high colour which I like most.go for it without any doubt.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Product Lavi approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


It is a very affordable product for your lips. It gives you amazingly soft and pink lips. The fragrance is so amazing, and it feels like you are eating some kind of fruit. It has a balm texture that gives you amazing moisturize to your lips. You can use this in the morning and evening for better results. You can use this before your lipstick application.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable Lip Moisturizer Swarnalata approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect

Gives a very original lip color


This is a very affordable, fruity smelling lip balm, and also gives natural color to lips. I have been using this lip balm since last winter, and I found it very good, except for the fact that it wipes off and is not water-resistant! Need to reapply it for every 2 hours.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Affordable Lip Moisturizer-By swa_rna99
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives Good Texture Kavya approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect

Nice color


This product has many flavours out of them I suggest Cherry is the best one it is affordable do not darken ur lips, protects ur lips from sun shade. Moisturizing level is high it does not show any side effects it suggests this for everyone I mean every age group, people, u can use it daily.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Gives Good Texture-By kavya223
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip Nourisher Khushboo approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm is a wonderful product for the lip care and nourishment. It keeps the lip hydrated and pigmented throughout the day. Best product for dry lips especially in winters. It comes in a variety of fruity flavors, which is awesome. I use it regularly, and therefore am I fond of Nivea products. I would recommend everyone to at least try it once for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lip Balm Pratibha approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

ads little glossy shine


If you like lip balms that smell good and stay longer, then buy Nivea fruity shine lip balm for sure. It's travel-friendly as well as easy to carry. My personal favorite is the cherry one and I have been using it from the past 4 to 5 years. I recommend it to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pocket Friendly Raisa approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


This lip balm is my go to product every day and night. It keeps my lips soft and supple. It's pocket friendly and I've been using it since many years now. Recommended this product to many of my friends and they too love it. It gives a glossy effect . Love love love this lip balm.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Pocket Friendly-By raisa04
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
lovely shine Sherry approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


There is absolutely nothing that I dislike about this lipbalm. I usually avoid lip glosses because they feel quite sticky and uncomfortable on my lips. So I grabbed nivea lip balms in quite a few shades and damnn the pigmentation is soo good. I am absolutely hooked, strawberry and pomegranate are my favourites. These come in many shades and are pocket friendly as well. Being a matte lippy girl these lip balms were a game-changer for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
AMAZING LIPBALM Anisha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea Fruity Shine is my all time favourite lip balm that I'm using since ages. I haven't switched to any other products for my lips after I started using this lip balm by Nivea. The fruity essence it carries and the amazing smooth texture is wowsome. It keeps my lips soft and shiny.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fruity and Perfect for Lips Sneha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea lip balm helps your lip stay soft and tinted colour helps you avoid lipstick. Must buy for daily use. It's affordable and helps you moisture your lip. I am using this product for more than a year and I'm loving it. It stays for a while and good fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lip balm Niti approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea Fruity Shine lip balm is my daily go-to product. I just can't start my day without applying it on my lips. It makes my lips soft and keeps it hydrated for the longest time. It is a bit tinted and has an amazing fruity smell. It is dermatologically approved and so I can give it to my 3-year-old daughter as well and she loves it too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for moisturizing Nadia approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea Fruity Shine lip balm does work but it doesn't last long. It does keep your lips nourished for a period of time and its better than other balms is because I used several others and they would leave a whitish texture after drying up. So for me, it's really good and part of my travel bag.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lip Balm Akanksha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I have been using Nivea lip balm for so many years. It is no doubt one of the best lip balms that I have ever tried, it has a very gentle scent which is not irritating at all, it keeps lips well moisturized. The only con that I have found with this lip balm is that you've to apply 3-4 strokes of it to get that perfect tint of color on your lips and the color stays for only 4-5 hours, so you have to reapply it again and again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives you moist and soft lips Sangeeta approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I am using Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm from my young age and it keeps your lips soft moisturised long day. You will see results after one application.👄 My favourite is original care Nivea lip balm. I used this in winter and my lips stay soft, moisturized whole day. I highly recommend this to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip Love Ankita approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I love this product, it is non-sticky and comfortable base. It's so amazing also smell's very good. It's so hydrating .. it's so affordable and moisturizes your lips . My favorite lip product since age, I would recommend to all of my friends about this product. It's stayed 4-5 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
No more dry lips Tarusha approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


So, I have been using Nivea Fruity Shine lip balm for more than 6 months And I'm in love with it. It makes your lips soft and plum. It gives your lips a pink tint, makes it shiny. It surely moisturises your lips with one stroke application. Its fragrance is wow. It comes with a cherry flavour. Smells good. My lips love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lips Shine Why Worry Priti approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea lip shine is an amazing product it can be your saviors in winter. Pocket size enable to carry everywhere and the glossy shine can do away the need of lipstick. It's available in many colors and it's worth the price . Application in small quantities gives the results and it has a good fruit fragrance too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A friend from my teenage Priyanka approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I have been using Nivea Fruity Shine lip balm from my teenage days. I can use it in all seasons as it is not sticky and keep my lips hydrated for long. It has a sweet smell and taste and is the best to use for lip protection. It also recommended by dermatologists. Must add it in your night skincare routine.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pretty perfect Soniya approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent


Nivea Fruity Shine lip balm is a daily wear product. Keeps lips soft & shiny. Best if u want to avoid lipsticks. Tinted n nice. Smells good. Must buy without hesitation. Ideal for college girls. Once you use it, you will wear it daily. I have tried others too. Love this!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nivea lip balm a hit as always Pritha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea fruity lip balm is definitely a hit from my end because anything which has fruit in it, I fall for those products & Nivea is one of them. When it was launched I was happy because finally I can have a fruity flavour lip balm for my lips apart from that regular petroleum jelly. This lip balm has a slight sheen in it and it smells amazing. After applying on lips the fragrance doesn't go away soon. It has quite a good staying power. I won't deny that you guys don't have to reapply it. Yes, after a few hours the balm does go away but over-all I love this product. It moisturizes your lips and also has a slight colour to it. You can't even notice the color, but it does have a color in it. I highly recommend this lip balm who has chapped lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)