Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm
Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm

4.3/5
81 Reviews

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm is enriched with the sweet aroma of fruits and moisturizes your lips with a touch of color. Its fruity extract and shimmering pigments make the lips soft and fresh. This lip balm can be used whenever your lips feel dry. Its unique formula of Hydra IQ provides long-lasting moisturization to the lips. Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm is available in six tempting shades - Peach Shine, Strawberry Shine, Watermelon Shine, Pink Guava Shine, Cherry Shine, and Pomegranate Shine.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
98.8% Approved out of
81 Users

Ratings Distribution

81 Reviews
5 Stars
37% Complete
37
4 Stars
40% Complete
40
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 78affordable
  • 76pocket-friendly size
  • 75fruity scent
  • 70balmy texture
  • 65availability in glossy shades

Cons

  • 35color disappears after a few hours
  • 27multiple swipes needed for pigmented look
  • 2none
  • 1doesn't add up color tint on lips
  • 1does not provide barrier while drinking anything

How To Use Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm ?

  • Cleanse and exfoliate your lips.
  • Open the cap of Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm and twist it up upto desired length.
  • Glide Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm across the lips.
  • Use as required.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the lips.

Softens and smoothes the lips.

Adds color and gloss to the lips.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Ingredients :

Octyldodecanol

Ricinus Communis Seed Oil

Cera Alba

Cocoglycerides

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter

Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera

Persea Gratissima Oil

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil

Fragaria Ananassa Fruit Juice

Tocopherol

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Aqua

Propylene Glycol

Mica

BHT

Aroma

CI 15985

CI 77891

CI 15850

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Shades :

Strawberry Shine

Peach Shine

Watermelon Shine

Cherry Shine

Fruity Shine

Berry SHine

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Most Favourite Annapurna approves this product
4.5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


My most favourite lip product since ages. I have used many shades in nivea lip balm but cherry shine is my favourite one. I use this in my AM routine while the blue color nivea lip balm for PM routine. Hydrates my lips for a maximum time. Affordable, easily available, but doesn't stay for long. Can be applied when it dries out.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Most Favourite-By annapurna_hagalwadi
Helpful ? 0 0
An affordable and useful lipbalm Bhavana approves this product
3.4/5

3 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Its a moisturizing lip balm that soothes and take care of lips , especially during winter. But the lip balm looks reddish/ pinkish , but when it's applied it doesn't give a color tint to lips. It's good for people who have to moisturize there lips to prevent them from drying up . But not for the people who are expecting there lips to look pink/red with a lip care.

Helpful ? 0 0
Chappy lips bye , shiny lips HIE !!! Zoya approves this product
4.7/5

6 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect

Tinted


If you are looking for a lip balm which backs ups for a lipstick and gives colour n shine to it then your wait is over because Nivea's fruity shine lip balm is the perfect partner for making you face look bright with the hint of colour and shiny pigments in their lip balm. And the added benefit is that it moisturized lips and protects them. It's a must have .

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy and hydrating lip balm Jyotsna approves this product
4/5

6 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Extremely creamy and hydrating lip balm which I have continuously bought and used for more than 5 year now. It's does the work that it is meant for, hydration. It's a saviour during winters and summers when the lips get cracking dry. It has an amazing aroma to it, and also slight tiny that makes your lips looks full and pink. Sturdy and packet friendly packing is a thumbs up.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pretty good lip balm Pooja approves this product
4.5/5

8 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect

Glossy effect


This lip balm has been my go to alot of times when i am in the mood for tinted lip balm shade. It provides a good cherry color lip tint along with good moisturization. I love applying it and using it. This one is in my bag always whenever i need a lil glam for going out i add color to my lips with it.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Pretty good lip balm-By swatchifyme-1Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Pretty good lip balm-By swatchifyme-2Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Pretty good lip balm-By swatchifyme-3Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Pretty good lip balm-By swatchifyme-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice lip balm Divya approves this product
4/5

8 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Finding right lip balm for my lips was always been an hassle for me. I started using Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm month ago regularly. It's balmy texture, Nice color shade and amazing fruity scent make me feel refresh. This lip balm gives instant shine and it's non sticky. I use as lip primer before applying any lip color. Product is affordable and size is also Friendly to carry in small bag or pocket.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lip balm with a tint Grishma approves this product
4.8/5

8 days ago

PROS

Tinted

Glossy


This my favourite lip balm during summer and specially during winter. As it super moisturizing and helps fight chapped lips. It is pocket friendly and also has a tint of color which gives you a better look. I really like the stick packaging as it makes it really easy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love for lips, go for it.!! Bhumika approves this product
5/5

8 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


First of all price, it's too affordable. Fragrances is just awesome.. as my lips are dry n i need lip balm all the years. So i found this handy, n could keep this with me all the time. It keeps for long as well, n best as per the price. Overall do more than its price.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favorite lip balm ever Priyanshi approves this product
5/5

9 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


This has been my favorite since ages. It provides a natural sheen to my lips,it is hydrating and moisturising. Doesn't make your lips feel chapped or cracked. Fragrance is fruity. Comes in other variants too. I love to use it daily. Doesn't cause any harm to the skin. A worth buying product.

Helpful ? 0 0
I LOVVVEE ITTTT! Jishika approves this product
4/5

12 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


HAVE BEEN USING THIS LITERALLY ALL MY LIFE!. Remember getting this in school, and more than 6 years, down the line - this still is amongst my favourites. You don't even need a lipstick on a usual day, the colour it gives is perfect! Most days I rely on this. It soften the lips, hydrates it while working as a makeup product too. Hands down, this is a go-to!

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-I LOVVVEE ITTTT!-By jishikaa
Helpful ? 0 0
Gloss it up! Raksha approves this product
3.7/5

13 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect

Natural tint

Moisturizing


I am using this lip balm for more than 6 months now. This is mine on the go lip care product. This is a moisturizing lip balm with a pinkish cherry tint to it. It will give your lips a glossy finish with a hydrating effect. However, it is not transfer-proof. You have to reapply it in every one hour. It feels a bit sticky. Overall, it is good for beginners. It does the job. It is affordable and comes in a variety of flavours. I love the blackberry flavour the most.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nivea cherry lip balm Bharti approves this product
4.8/5

13 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I love nivea for so long . It used its lipbalm recently for my chappy lips during pregnancy. And it turns quite nice . I would not say it completely smoothen out my lips but did a good job, it has nice smell and a rosy tint. But tint is not longlast . It fades in two to three hours. But still hydrated

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Nivea cherry lip balm-By bharti_jain1
Helpful ? 0 0
For soft lips Priya approves this product
4.3/5

14 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


I've been using nivea lip balm more than a month and I'm totally satisfied with this product it makes lips soft and most of i love this fruity scent fragrances which i love, 😍 and its available in affordable price and it's travel friendly. It also available in different shades which are good for those who are looking for a lip balm with a tint shade it is amazing i love nivea lip balm ✌

Helpful ? 1 0
Soft lips Shachi approves this product
4.3/5

15 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


This lipbalm is one of the best balms which i always keep in my handbag since it gives me a glossy effect, keeps my lips soft and nourished. But the one drawback is that we have to apply this two three times for getting color and is not long lasting. It is affordable and easily available

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Soft lips-By shachi_sharma-1Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-Soft lips-By shachi_sharma-2
Helpful ? 0 0
sweet product Kamy approves this product
4.4/5

15 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


if you are looking for amazing lip balm then this one is great for everyone.this fruity lip balm anyone can use it .it has fruity fragrance and i have use it . i love this one .it has some colour it give you glossy lips for some hours because some hours colour will little fade automatically but it is really amazing and good .packaging is also really cute.yes you have to use it once .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good , affordable lip balm Priya approves this product
4/5

16 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Non-sticky

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


This is a super affordable lip balm. It is moisturizing and leaves a tint of colour on the lips. It's super handy as well. I love applying this before applying any matte lipstick. It keeps the lips hydrating. Its non sticky and has a fruity scent. It is a very good option if you are looking for a good and affordable lip balm

Helpful ? 0 0
tinted and smooth lips anytime, anywhere Surabhi approves this product
4.8/5

16 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect


Nivea Lip Balm is something which i always carry in my purse. i get smooth tinted shiny glossy lips in one swipe in within few seconds. i love its balmy texture and that it lasts for long. it intact the moisture in lips and keep them hydrated for long . it is a must especially during summers plus they give my lips a luscious glossy look with hint of colour which seems very natural and i can wear it all day long. Its cheery shine variant is my most favourite.

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm-tinted and smooth lips anytime, anywhere-By surabhi_verma
Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturizing lip balm Sreekutty approves this product
3.7/5

17 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture


If you look are looking for a lip balm with a tint of colour on your lips, this lip balm is the best option available. This lip balm gives you that perfect moisturizing your lips needs plus the colour tiny of you are not a fan of wearing lipstick. As stated, it needs multiple swipes to get the colour on the lips but it’s good to reapply every 2-3 hours to keep that moisture lock in. It is very much affordable as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soothing lips Jyoti approves this product
5/5

21 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Availability in glossy shades

Dermatologically approved

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent

Hydrating effect

beautiful colours


Being a college-going student I always need to carry some daily use products for me. Nivea lip balm is always in my bag. I own multiple shades of the balm. They are very handy, easy to store, and a safe option for my lips. The color shades are not very dark hence could be used daily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth lips Nivethitha approves this product
4.2/5

21 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Pocket-friendly size

Balmy texture

Fruity scent


I use this lip balm when I don't want to use my lipstick. It gives light and beautiful color to my lips and also moisturizes my lips which I love😍😍.It stays on my lips for 2 hours then again I have to reapply. Since this is really compact I have it with me wherever I go. I would definitely recommend this lip balm for everyone

Helpful ? 0 0