Nivea Musk Talc
Nivea Musk Talc

Nivea Musk Talc

4.4/5
    9 Reviews

Nivea Musk Talc is specifically made for men. It has a musky fragrance that supports masculinity. It is gentle on skin and protects you from body odor. To some extent, it controls sweating as well. Use this product on to feel refreshed all day long. It can be used my people of all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5trustable brand.
  • 5suits most skin types.
  • 1lovely fragrance
  • 1prevents body odor easy to use

Cons

  • 2may leave a white cast.
  • 1leaves white cast

How To Use Nivea Musk Talc ?

  • Apply sufficient amount on your clean underarms and other parts of body.

Nivea Musk Talc Uses And Benefits :

Absorbs sweat.

De-odorizes body.

Imparts long-lasting fragrance.

Keeps you fresh all day long.

Nivea Musk Talc Ingredients :

Talc

Calcium carbonate

Paraffin oil

Parfum

Nivea Musk Talc Reviews

Sort By:
Keeps body refresh Shachi approves this product
4.4/5

8 days ago

PROS

Trustable brand.

Suits most skin types.


Nivea is a trusted brand when it comes to moisturiser, talc, etc. It suits mostly every skin type. It helps in protection against body odour. Its fragrance is very gentle and keeps skin hydrated and fresh for full day. It is also affordable and easily available in market. The only issue is it leaves white powder.

Nivea Musk Talc-Keeps body refresh-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Recommended Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


I love using talcum powders, especially after bathing. They cling onto the body and help the body smelling good and feeling refreshed. Being a woman I love all strong and musk fragrances hence when I came across the Nivea Musk talc, I decided to buy it. The talc comes in a bold blue color plastic packaging with multiple perforations on the lid to dispense the product. The product is priced economically for the quantity provided hence it was a boon for me. I like talcums which last long as I spray them atleast twice a day and hence need to keep re buying. The fragrance of the talc is brilliant as it is exactly the way I like it, strong and with deep musk odor. I apply it on my body after taking a bath and it lasted me almost a good 5 hours which was very impressive. Post that I needed to reapply. I loved the way it easily settled on my skin. I did not get any irritation or irritability on my skin after using this talc hence it is surely mild on my skin. I would surely be using this talc more often and would recommend it to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good frgrance Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS


My mother has been using Nivea products for more than a decade now, I also got the habit of using their lotion, face cream, lip balms and so on. They come in te standard blue coulr packing. even though i have sensitive skin and prone to dryness and alergy, Nivea has always benefitted me. I never hesitate to use the products. They are mild on skin, moisturise very well and also the fragrance is pleasant. I also recently purchased the Nivea muck talc as it was such a trustable brand. I did not know that it was exclusively made for men, however, it is very well used by other male family, members so not a bad purchase. The price is good as for the quantity they offer, The pack looks bulky and not very travel-friendly. They have small er sizes I suppose that is more easy for travelling. The smell is quite strong and stays for a very long time. I heard my brother saying that the talc is good at controlling odor too. As we all are using different Nivea products, we know these are completely safe on skin and does not cause any kind of allergies. I will recommend this product as there always quality first then quantity.

Nivea Musk Talc-Good frgrance-By stylecp-1Nivea Musk Talc-Good frgrance-By stylecp-2
Helpful ? 0 0
nivea musk talc Preity approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Trustable brand.

Suits most skin types.


[1/28, 1:51 PM] Motu♥️: Nivea is the brand that I am using since many years,the products such as moisturizing cream, Nivea lip balms and many more. And Nivea Musk Talc is ideal of all of them and for all kind of skin including sensitive skin with a cool fragrance. It helps both after bathing and to help reduce the effects of chafing. This talc is affordable for anyone, so everyone can purchase this talc. The Nivea musk talc is gentle on skin and protects you from body odour, controls sweating as well. It keeps you refreshed all day long and fine fragrance for daily use. This talc has the tendency to cover dry patches and fine lines. When men’s go out for work, it protects their skin from harmful uv rays and the sun exposure. The Nivea musk talc packaging comes in a small slim blue bottle is so good and attractive in dark color. And it is also easy to carry for traveling. This Nivea talc also helps in soothing and reducing irritation and rashes too. During summers, it’s must to use this talc, which keeps the body refreshed, soft and clean as it absorbs the sweat from underarms and from the body.

Helpful ? 0 0
Overwhelming fragrance Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Nivea musk talc is the most loved talc for my husband. This musky smell is more like a masculine fragrance. Its staying power is good and lasts long on the skin. It lingers in the air around. It can be used by both men and women for those who like the musk. It gives a refreshing feel on the skin when used after a shower. The powder is finely milled that blends easily and effortlessly on the skin. It does not form white cast on the skin. To some extent, it absorbs the excess oil on the skin without accentuating it on the face. The skin appears light and non greasy. The fragrance is subtle and not over powering. It deodorizes the skin and absorbs the sweat on it. It reduces the body odor. The packaging is quite sturdy and attractive. It comes in various sizes. The smaller one is travel friendly. This powder can be used all alone on bare skin without using a deodorant or perfume. This fragrance is so over whelming and long lasting. I liked its irresistible fragrance. This can be ideally used in hot and humid climate. I highly recommend this for every one who love the musky scent.

Helpful ? 0 0
Makeup Musk Talc Praiselin approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Trustable brand.

Suits most skin types.

Lovely fragrance


Nivea means branded, trust able and friendly product. It gives lovely fragrance and soft musk talc. It feel like it gives make up look. I like mild make up look. First i apply nivea moisture and sun screen and then apply nivea musk talc. Seriously, it gives nice look for face. I love it !!!! Long lasting............................

Nivea Musk Talc-Makeup Musk Talc-By praiselin19
Helpful ? 0 0
Prevents body odor Saraswathi approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Prevents body odor Easy to use


My partner has bad sweating problem and been suffering from body odor. After our baby born, she been quite allergic to perfumes and it started to irritate our daughter. So he been looking for a solution to keep him fresh and out of odor. On checking we found body talc would work better. After a big search, we choose Nivea Musk Talc from the market. It comes in various sizes and we choose travel friendly one. It comes in a unique shape bottle which fits perfectly anywhere. About the talc it is very easy to apply and absorbs the sweat quickly. By absorbing the sweat it keeps us out of body and sweat odor. The fragrance of this talc is unique and pleasant, which is not irritating to the senses, and keeps us feeling fresh all day. As the talc is mild and gentle on the skin, it is non irritating and does not cause any reaction, making it ideal for daily use. It is best suitable for all types of skin and been specially made for Men. The best thing is that the talc is effective anti perspirant, which provides reliable protection against body odour

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using Nivea products since my childhood days. I trust the brand and the product it manufactures. Initially, I was using the moisturizing cream then slowly started trying out their lip balms and so on. The products have good quality and the brand tries to fulfill their claims. Nivea Musk Talc is one of their best products I knew. The product comes in a blue plastic bottle with a twist open cap that dispenses the powder through the holes. The packaging looks good and attractive with the dark color. But it does not travel-friendly. However, you could carry it in your travel bag while going on a vacation. The price is affordable. The powder has a fine texture that spreads on the skin smoothly. Also, it absorbs the sweat from the body and underarms. It has an amazing fragrance of musk which feels strong to combat body odor. This fragrance lingers on your body even after the powder fades. The powder smells like it is for men but it can be used by women as well. this powder is something like that of deodorant and does not have any medicinal benefits like soothing rashes or irritation. Overall, a powder with good musk fragrance.

Nivea Musk Talc-Good one-By Nasreen-1Nivea Musk Talc-Good one-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely fragrance Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Trustable brand.

Suits most skin types.


Nivea is a brand I have been using for the quite long time and Nivea Talc is one of the product I am a big fan of this. I love the mild fragrance of the talc. The fragrance stays on the body for almost the whole day. It is an affordable talc.

Nivea Musk Talc-Lovely fragrance-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0