Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 59%

Low risk 41%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

20 Reviews

17
2
1
5.0

1 year ago

Best moisturizer ever

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Best moisturizer I ever used; I am using this for last 2 years, gives me all-day moisture. The formula is very creamy and not that sticky and greasy. But it doesn't stay that long. Nivea nourishing body milk is must-have in winters for me. Perfect for people with dry to very dry skin. Nivea lotion is very light and improves your skin texture. For this price, Nivea is best moisturizer lotion. Value for money. 👍

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Always the best

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

No matter how many lotions you try ou always come back to this. Nivea has been around since or before my childhood.have bern using Nivea since then. It does the job and no problems. Its suitable to all in the family. Pleasant smell and non sticky and keeps skin soft and moisturised

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nivea body lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Nivea has always been my favorite brand for moisturizers and this particular body lotion has a rixh creamy texture which gives a very good hydration and moisturizing effect on the skin. It has an amazing fragrance, is budget friendly and is easily available in any shop. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Body milk

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Its a wonder product of dry skin in winters. It blends so well and body absorbs its so well. It has serum which locks the moisture within and helps in keep moisturized for a longer time. The texture is smooth and buttery and it doesn't feel greasy at all.this is my favorite one

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Definitely nousrishing and moisturizing

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Easily available.

Very nice rich moisturizer, not very greasy, nice fragrance and definitely a must-have in the winters. The lotion is white in color and in the cream form. The bigger bottle comes in a pump form which is very convenient for use. One pump is more than enough for both my hands.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Perfect moisturiser for winters!

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with deep moisture serum is a wonderful product. You know how Delhi winters are, it is a boon for me during that time of the year. It well hydrated my dry skin. It gently nourishes my dry body making it appear smooth and soft. It comes in different sized bottles. Must buy!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My favorite body milk lotion.

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

One of my favorites for winters. It makes my skin feel really special. it's texture is so smooth on the skin . It just spreads and absorbs into the skin very nicely. I love the fragrance and the packaging. My skin is taken care of for the entire day once I apply it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best Moisturizer at Affordable price

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

My All time favourite and forever saviour for winters One of the best Moisturizer that I have used for so long.It is easily available and makes skin look fresh for so long. The Nivea cream smells fresh and very pleasant You can skip applying this for one day even after bath and still it will leave your skin moisturized;-)

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Wow skin

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

They have truly lived up to their customers' expectation with this body milk too ...Dry skinners look no further ...this is gonna be ur best friend for life n this is also equally good for sensitive skin ...Oily and combination skin types could use them in winters though as it's thicker in formula ...anyway a necessary buy for winters

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nivea moisturising lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Non-greasy.

Easily available.

Highly suitable for dry skin

This Nivea nourishing lotion, body milk contains moisture serum and almond oil with does add and increase the benefits. Instant absorption and intense moisture care it does provides as mentioned. I am truly satisfied with the product. My skin is very sensitive and I am happy with the product as it does nourish my skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Moisturizing and Nourishing Body Lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

PRODUCT:- Nivea Body Milk. My Views:- This body lotion is my all time favourite winter skin care product. It has very fresh and floral fragrance that stays on the skin for a pretty long time. As the formula is little bit towards the oily side, I don't use it as a facial moisturizer on my oily skin. The pump dispenser bottle is what I purchase the most instead of the regular sized bottle as for my daily usage.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Worth for dry skin people

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Easily available.

Now I am using Nivea body lotion for many years. I have very dry skin especially in winters it tends to get extra dry and to my savior comes this Nivea nourishing lotion. It has a thick creamy consistency and it helps to get rid of dryness to a great extent. I apply it every morning and no reapplication is needed the whole day. I love its fragrance. I would love to recommend this moisturizing lotion to dry skin people.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nourishing Lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Nivea Nourishing Lotion body milk with deep moisture serum makes skin smooth. It is a must try product in winters. In winters it protects the skin from dryness. It has a rich creamy texture which lasts long on skin. It is easily available in market at an affordable price range.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nivea body milk

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Nivea moisturizing body lotion has always been my skin's best friend in winters. It is the best and effective body lotion for dry and flaky skin like i have. It has done miracles to my dry skin. It's gets absorbed well into the skin and leaves the skin smooth for more than 12 hours.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Heavy Moisturizing lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

long lasting

This nourishing lotion by Nivea is a product I will recommend. The lotion is rich in texture and helps your skin stay moisturized for up to 48 hours. The fragrance is subtle and you can even purchase different variants of the product like the Coco Butter lotion or berry lotion. It's a travel friendly product and comes in handy during winters but wouldn't recommend it in summers

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best moisturizer

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Nourishment

Lightweight

This product is one of my favourites because it works both as a serum and moisturizer too. It keeps the skin super smooth and soft. It doesn't feel heavy on skin and has a rich creamy texture. Its fragrance is so great and lasts long. It is super affordable

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Most suited for dry skin

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Easily available.

It's a well recognised brand on its own and They have truly lived up to their customers' expectation with this body milk too ...Dry skinners look no further ...this is gonna be ur best friend for life n this is also equally good for sensitive skin ...Oily and combination skin types could use them in winters though as it's thicker in formula ...anyway a necessary buy for winters

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

The Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum is a perfect partner for me during these dry winters . My skin feels so rough and dry discussing after taking my bath . But after applying the Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum I feel like my skin is restored and moistured .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nivea moisture serum

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Nivea Nourishing lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisturize Serum is perfect if your skin is dry it will help it gaining skin's smoothness and moisture.... It's a best product for skin care.. more than 5 years i have used it.. Nivea is too good brand.. i like it so much..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Moisture and serum

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Rich creamy texture.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Easily available.

Nivea Nourishing lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisturize Serum is perfect if your skin is dry it will help it gaining skin's smoothness and moisture plus one day one-time use is really happening with this product no need to worry about the moisture to dry out it also helps in removing thin lines and dryness of skin

View More…

Nivea is a renowned brand for providing skin care products that provide intensive moisturization to the skin. It has come up with an intense and deep moisture serum formula to lock the moisture in the skin making the skin soft, smooth, and supple. This nourishing body milk alleviates the under nourished and dry skin stay moisturized, plump and supple. It is suitable for all skin types and specially designed for extremely dry skin.

How To Use Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum ?

  • Take a generous quantity to lotion in the palm.
  • Gently massage it all over the body.

Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized for long hours.
  • Gets quickly absorbed into the skin.
  • Repairs the dry skin and keeps it nourished.

ASK A QUESTION

Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk with Deep Moisture Serum Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE
GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PHENOXYETHANOL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS (BITTER ALMOND) OIL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SD ALCOHOL 1
SEA SALT
Exfoliant
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Perfum