Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser

4.2/5
49 Reviews

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser is an all-purpose cream that gently cares for your skin. It is enriched with ingredients like Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, both of which are known to heal skin, moisturize it, and keep it healthy. The quick-absorbing formula feels light and leaves your skin feeling happy, refreshed, and soft. It is suitable for all skin types and all seasons.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
95.9% Approved out of
49 Users

Ratings Distribution

49 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 41lightweight
  • 40softens and smoothens skin
  • 39moisturizes and nourishes skin
  • 38multipurpose
  • 38quickly absorbed

Cons

  • 19not for all skin types
  • 14greasy
  • 11might cause breakouts
  • 8clogs pores
  • 2does not contain spf

How To Use Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser ?

  • Take required amount of Nivea Soft Light Moisturizer and rub it onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently all over your face and body.
  • Use daily for smooth and softer skin.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser Ingredients :

Jojoba Oil

Vitamin E

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser Reviews

Sort By:
AMAZING MOISTURISER – BEST ONE Divya approves this product
4.8/5

1 day ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Softens and smoothens skin

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

NON HEAVY

NON GREASY

FRESH


Its my all time favourite moisturiser. PERFORMANCE :- I really loves it formula. Its really light and is absorbed so quickly. Really amazing for oily skin types. Works good for dry and combination skin types. You wont even feel its there. Softens and smoothens the skin. I apply it before makeup, after facewash also before sleeping. I really love how it feels and how it gets quickly absorbed by the skin. TEXTURE :- Soft to touch. Water-like light crea. PRICE :- Very affordable. FRAGRANCE :- Subtle fragrance. SUGGESTIONS :- For oily skin, they should use it after using a good oily cleansing face fash like Ponds charcoal facewah and Garnier light complete face wash. And apply a small amount, its enough. For other do use it after a good oil control face wash or scrub like Lacto calamine oil balance.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-AMAZING MOISTURISER – BEST ONE-By divyas2631-1Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-AMAZING MOISTURISER – BEST ONE-By divyas2631-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Best friend for my skin Hetal approves this product
4.9/5

7 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea Soft Light moisturizer is best fried for my skin as i use this product in all season. I use this product one my face as base coat before having makeup on face. And believe me it works very well for my skin, it doesn't dry out my face after wearing makeup for long time. My skin absorb very quickly n doesn't give greasy feeling. Many times i even use this product as night cream after removing makeup.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Best friend for my skin-By beauty_bliss2020-1Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Best friend for my skin-By beauty_bliss2020-2Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Best friend for my skin-By beauty_bliss2020-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Best moisturiser Diksha approves this product
4.2/5

8 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


This is best for dry skin people. I have very dry skin. I apply this to my face and hands after bath. This absorbs easily in skin and does not dry out it keeps my skin moisturised for long time. I also apply this by mixing it in moisturizer also in highlighter. Mixing this in moisturizer gives nice even coverage on skin and using in highlighter gives nice dewy look on cheeckbones.

Helpful ? 0 0
Any season this is the one Ayushi approves this product
4.3/5

19 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


This cream is perfect for all seasons. I have very sensitive skin and this cream suits me perfectly whether it is summers or winters. Leaves the skin moisturized and still doesn't make it oily. The Jojoba Oil is perfect to heal the skin and keep one fresh through the day. Definitely a choice to other creams and variants of the same brand!

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Any season this is the one-By ayushi_kejriwal
Helpful ? 0 0
Nivea soft Pallavi approves this product
4.3/5

20 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

suits all skin type

Pocket Friendly


This moisturiser is really light like clouds. Absorbs into the skin & hydrates the skin. Really good for dry skin. Good for winters, for summer it can b too much. Its not heavy, neither its grease. Another Good part is it is pocket friendly. In short this product never disappointed me.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

20 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea light weight moisturizer is the perfect moisturizer if you have normal-dry skin. I have been using this for more than 3 years. It's perfect for both summer and especially for Winter (probably apply two coats) it's really light weight and absorbs quickly. It has the goodness of Vitamin E which leaves my skin really soft and smooth. Gets too oily for oily skin

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Light weight moisturizer, suitable for normal-dry skin-By miss_hungry_soul-1Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Light weight moisturizer, suitable for normal-dry skin-By miss_hungry_soul-2Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Light weight moisturizer, suitable for normal-dry skin-By miss_hungry_soul-3Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Light weight moisturizer, suitable for normal-dry skin-By miss_hungry_soul-4
Helpful ? 0 0
My go to moisturizer Shruti approves this product
4.6/5

24 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Me and my mom loves this moisturizer. Its like a family now, I must say! We love how non oily and non greasy it is. Plus the smell just lingers on our skin for a longer period. I definitely recommend everyone to start off their skincare with this one. Its so gentle on skin.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-My go to moisturizer-By thatkohlgirl
Helpful ? 0 0
Good Moisturiser Lata approves this product
4/5

25 days ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser is light in consistency due to which it absorbs by the skin quickly without giving any greasy look to the skin, it is great for normal or dry skin during summers but for winters i will recommend nivea all season cream but those who have ouly skin can use it in winters also. It is multipurpose cream, pocket friendly & travel friendly as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Favourite moisturiser for winter season Janani approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Nivea soft light moisturiser is my favourite moisturiser during winter season. Since I have oily skin, it slightly becomes oily during summer season. But during winter, I used to get some dry patches. It is light in weight and absorbs quickly into my skin. But I think, it will be suitable for all other skin types. I will totally recommend it to all skin types except oily skin.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Favourite moisturiser for winter season-By stylefitjanu
Helpful ? 0 0
A good moisturizer Tanwi approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


This is Lightweight though but not exactly oil free. It doesn't make white cast and sinks into the skin fast. Maybe it will work good on dry skin more but it is not heavy or ultra moisturising. The fragrance is good but I feel the smell is overdosed much. Still it keeps skin moisturised for long.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very nice…. Pratima approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Its a very nice moisturer.Best for face also.i use it on my face and hands. I always liked to use this moisturer, because of its very nice fragrance & texture.I love to use this and in my family, everyone used this and they are happy. I will recommend to all.once try this. Happy to have it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nivea soft light moistures Garima approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea soft light moisture is a light weight.multipurpose also i am also using the same specially in winters it can apply on whole body it is great for the dry skin and it is easily absorb in the skin also and available in the market also at a affordable price

Helpful ? 0 0
Nivea soft light moisturizer Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea soft light moisturizer is my go to product during the winters. It keeps my skin hydrated for long hours during the winter season. It is not very thick whic makes it blend very well with the skin. It has vitamin e which is very good for the skin. It is affordable and easily available

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Nivea soft light moisturizer-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Moisturizer and Fragrance Nikita approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


I only use this as a moisturizer for my hands and legs, specially palm, elbow, knees. I don't use this on my face because I have oily skin. But I love the fragrance of this creme. I apply this specially in winters and do not prefer it otherwise as it is super greasy. But its very effective in winters for my super dry skin and especially palms.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Amazing Moisturizer and Fragrance-By nikita_marudkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable light weight moisturizer Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea light moisturiser is a very most arising good cream ... My family use this moisturizer since a very long time... This is a multi purpose moisturizer lightweight fight creamy packaging is also travel friendly all the tube packaging is more hygienic than the container packaging still it works very good in providing moisturization... Texture is very creamy neither nor very runny the consistency is very creamy smooth with floral fragrance... Make skin smooth and supple

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft Skin Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


My whole family uses this Nivea Soft Light Moisturizer as a day cream. I really like the texture of this cream. It makes the skin soften and smoothen. It keeps the skin nourish and moisturized. The best thing about this product is it contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil which are the good source for skin lightening.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


My mother is sensitive skin which reacts to almost everything share price on a face but does a soul moisturizer uses from many years now and the suits are very well it is easily available and has very lightweight texture that it provides freshness to the face. Great cream .

Helpful ? 0 0
Nivea soft creme Rishika approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


The Nivea light cream moisturizer is a best one. Its best to use in winters. Its a soft creamy texture. Its btter than the normal nivea cream. Its hydrating and nourishes the skin . Its a boon for dry skin and ita smell is good. It contains vitamin e and jojoba oil which is also great for skin.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Nivea soft creme-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrates Skin Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin


Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser is a very good moisturizer. It is suitable for skin in all seasons. It has a light texture that is easily absorbed in the skin. It moisturizes and hydrates the skin and makes it smooth. Since it contains Vitamin E, it repairs the damaged skin. It has a light fragrance. Best moisturizer.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-Hydrates Skin-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
winter essential moisturiser Priyanka approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose


I remember seeing this box of soft buttery moisturiser on my mom's dressing always. It's a must have for her and I also started loving it for its multipurpose quality. I love how subtle it feels and smells. It's your face cream, body lotion, night cream all in one. Specially in winters and if you traveling.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser-winter essential moisturiser-By pri1089
Helpful ? 0 0