Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

98 Reviews

57
36
3
2
5.0

4 months ago

Best moisturizer for all skin types

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

This is my favourite moisturizer. Its very lightweight and doesn't feel sticky at all. It is suitable for all skin types. I have dry and sensitive skin and I really love this moisturizer. It hydrates and moisturizes my skin very well. It is appropriate for summers as well as winters. It is an affordable moisturizer and great for beginners too. This is a must have moisturizer.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Terrific product

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Multipurpose

Great for dry skin

Hi I like this cream very much it will easily observed into the skin it will not cause any irritation or side effects it will helps fro dry skin very much oily skin people don't go for it acts a good day cream nd good moisturizer will stay up 10 hours

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

I have been using this Nivea soft light moisturiser from more than a year. This product didnt disappointed me. It has good fragrance. Perfect Mosturising Cream I really love this Nivea Mosturiser.Best for Oily Skin. I really love this nivea moisturiser. This product is good for all skin types. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Perfect Mosturising Cream

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

Can be used under makeup

I really love this Nivea Mosturiser.Best for Oily Skin.It's texture is so good and is very lightweight.I have been using this cream from more than 1 year,.It is a multipurpose cream.Love it's fragrance is so good.It contains vitamin E which is good for dry skin.It nourishes the skin.I just Love Nivea Soft Cream

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Perfect creame

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

It is so smooth and glides easily on the skin

I have been using this creame from more than a year. It didnt disappointed me. Its so nice its fragrance and texture is so good. It is easy to carry everywhere I just live it. It is lightweight and very affective and I like its quality a lot. Worth Buying.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

All time favorite

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

This is a super soft moisturiser I have used so far. It absorbs very quickly and is very lightweight. It is great for all skin type and for multiple purposes from head to toe. I would highly recommend this to everyone. You guys won't switch to any other moisturizer once started using this! <3

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best for oily

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

This is best for oily skin ...before makeup apply this moisturizer n protect yor skin... this is light moisturizer and it also contain vitamin c...n it easy to use...userfriendly. ....I surely recommend to you guys....and it's price worthy...best thing is easily available..winter must,... It clogs the pores It quickly absorbed ...besttttt moisturizer ever

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Light weight moisturiser

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

I really love Nivea’s Moisturisers in fact their lip balms also Very moisturising and this small Nivea moisturiser is very handy I can travel with it anywhere anytime. And the packaging is very cute I neat Plus the fun fact about this moisturiser is that it’s super absorbing And it’s very light weight moisturiser. I can wear it almost everyday and have a glowly skin in winters

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Using since ages

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Softens and smoothens skin

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

The moisturizer is a light moisturizer. It is great for all weathers. I have been using it as more of a hand cream since many years. I have oily skin so i have never tried this on my face but for hands it has been great. It is a light moisturizer which never gets greasy and has mild fragrance.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

It is very good for all skin….absorbed in skin very nicely

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

My favourite moisturizer for all time..all nivea products are very good..i use nivea body lotion too.in love with these products 💕.i recommend you all to use this product and make the oart of your beauty kit. I am using these since more than 6 month. It is very useful for winter season.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

My All Time Favourite Moisturiser

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Suitable for all skin types

It's more than a year I'm using this moisturizer and I can assure you it's a very good product. It's quickly absorbed in the skin and gives a very smooth finish. Even my son loves it so much that every time he washes his hands wants to apply it. Trust me it's an awesome product by Nivea. Do try once and see the results.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Winter must

PROS

Lightweight

Softens and smoothens skin

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

It’s best for oily skin, and it quickly absorbs and gives you long hours of moisturised skin. It’s perfect for winters and helps protect skin from getting dry and flaky. It’s keeps the skin glowing as well as keeps your skin hydrated. I’ve been using this for more than 3 years now. And it actually works like wonders. Much recommended

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Best for oily skin

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

This product is good for oily skin types as it is light weight and non greasy. Very moisturizing but doesn't make me oily orvery glowing even under the makeup. Makes the skin very smooth to work on when doing makeup. Love this product. will definitely recommend to buy.👍🏻👍🏻 Great feel

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Perfect light moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

It's a perfect light moisturizer. I love to use it. So quickly it absorbed competely to the skin. It feels so soft and smooth after it's application. And who don't what a glowing, moisturized skin every day. It can be used for the whole year in any season. Just go for it. My whole family now love to use this moisturizer.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Ommmgggg!

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

Okay trust me guy's I have been using it for 7 month's now. Works really well for my skin. Makes my skin glowly and keeps it hydrated. I have combination skin and works well. Do purchase it without any doubt. Busget friendly and Amazing texture. I use it everyday and it feels great!❤

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Nivea is love

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

I use this product as a hand cream. Because it has a very cute little package that I can carry in my purse anywhere I go especially in winters. In summers it can a little bit greasy but in winters this consistency is what I need to keep my hands from drying out.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

perfect light weight moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

non sticky

perfect light weight , non sticky non greasy moisturizer .. as the name suggests nivea soft is soft on skin yet it hydrates really well.. works amazingly as base for all your makeup.. as this cream is non sticky , it is suitable for acne prone skin.. perfect for summers as well as winters

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Nice products.

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

If you are a make up person apply it on your face before applying make up pro.But yes can be used at night in winters where the skin turns dry also my mom has been using t …..I have sensitive skin but this product is so amazing. This product is really great if you are a dry skin beauty like me. It has a very soft scent and the consistency itself in very mild.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Good for winters

PROS

Lightweight

QUickly absorbed

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Great for dry skin

Nivea's light weight soft moisturizer is good for winters however its a little greasy but it can be use for children of any age it does not have harsh chemicals. Its also very easy to carry. It might not protect from sun soo apply sunscreen after applying it.. however it makes skin sooo soft and smooth really good.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Affordable

PROS

Lightweight

Contains Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil

Softens and smoothens skin

Multipurpose

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

This is good for dry skin people wont suggest for oily ! But yes can be used at night in winters where the skin turns dry also my mom has been using this since years and as we all know nivea is a marked brand ! So yes go for it

View More…
View All Reviews

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser is an all-purpose cream that gently cares for your skin. It is enriched with ingredients like Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, both of which are known to heal skin, moisturize it, and keep it healthy. The quick-absorbing formula feels light and leaves your skin feeling happy, refreshed, and soft. It is suitable for all skin types and all seasons.

How To Use Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser ?

  • Take required amount of Nivea Soft Light Moisturizer and rub it onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently all over your face and body.
  • Use daily for smooth and softer skin.

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser Benefits And Uses :

  • Heals skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and healthy.

ASK A QUESTION

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES
LANOLIN ALCOHOL
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
MINERAL OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
MYRISTYL ALCOHOL
MYRISTYL MYRISTATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-2 CAPRATE
SD ALCOHOL 1
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM CARBOMER
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Perfuming