Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 19%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nivea Total Face Cleanup Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

6
7
3.8

2 years ago

Nivea total cleanup

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

The nivea total cleanup can be used in 3 ways. One as a facewash, a face scrub also as a face pack. I love the minty smell which comes from the pack. It gives face a radiant and a glowy look. Just apply it for 15 mins and masaage gently on the skin. And see the results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Targets five skin concerns

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

PRODUCT:- Nivea Total Face Cleanup. My Views:- This face wash targets five skin concerns. I use it mostly when my face feelsore oily but on some days I use it as a face and neck pack too. It has minute exfoliating particles that gently remove the dead skin cells, blackheads and all the oily gunk, leaving the skin smooth to touch and clear looking.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Magnificent

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Nivea Total Face Cleanup is the best face wash is the best face washes i have ever used. This is a magical face was which makes the skin soft and cleaned in no time. This does not make the skin dry and irritated.It lathers well and makes the skin soft and plump in the regular use of this face wash.I just love the nice fragrance of this face wash.It is so lovely and mesmerising and boosts your mood I no time.I love wash my face with this wash in the morning and after my office. It is a highly need one in the pollutant environment.It removes all the impurities from the face and also removes the blackheads. I am using this shampoo for a month now and I can hardly see any breakouts on the face after the wash. It even cleaned the pores deeply. My complexion has become flawless and even coloured now. This is quite affordable for me and available at all the stores. I highly recommend this one for everyone and it is travel-friendly pack. This face wash cleans out the excess oil from the skin and hydrates it well..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Face wash that works as a face pack too

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

This face wash has got 5 in one properties as it claims. It has a slightly thick and creamy texture that makes it perfect to be used as a face pack too. The fragrance is nearly absent. It smells like floral clay. This formulation has minute particles that help in exfoliation and getting rid of dead skin cells.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

5 in 1 product

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Instant brightness

My friend found Nivea Total Face Cleanup when she was just looking through the products in the supermarket. The product claimed to offer 5 benefits and it could be used as a face wash or a scrub or a mask. Hearing it's claims she was excited to try it on her oily skin with acne. The product comes in a white plastic tube with a flip open cap. The product is travel-friendly and affordable. She loves the fragrance of this product and it lingered on her for about an hour. The product has a creamy consistency with blue granules which does the exfoliating part and it unclogs the pores gently. The product deep cleans the skin and eliminates dirt and oil. It gives an instant brightness and a mattified skin. It has a soothing feel when rubbed over the skin gently. She usually uses it as a face mask than as a scrub or face wash. The brightness last for few hours. It did not lighten the dark spots nor reduced acne. It is a instant fairness product.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nivea Total Face Cleanup

PROS

Antibacterial formulation

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

Nivea total face cleanup is very much affordable product Rs-99 for 50 ml. Nivea is not a new brand, Its an amazing innovative product which solves your face issues in no time, best suited for summer. This is 5 in 1 cream which does the job of cleaning, exfoliating and hydrating the skin

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nivea Total Face Cleanup

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

Nivea Total Face Cleanup Is a multipurpose face wash . It acts as a face wash and a scrub and an exfoliating and also a face pack. It has a minty and creamy thick consistency. It cleans the face thoroughly without drying. It is a quick mask before parties and weddings that can be used to provide instant glow and brightness. It is travel friendly and affordable and has variety of uses. Good product!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect for face cleanup

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

Nivea total face cleanup is very much affordable product Rs-99 for 50 ml. It is quite travel friendly . This product lathers up well there by imparting a fresh and natural glow on our face. It remove blackheads too at times. This product is quite perfect for mini quick cleanup at home which is quite economical. It is quite suitable for normal to oily skin. It has a salty and minty fragrance which make us to feel fresh. It is quite travel friendly . The consistency is a bit thick so a small amount of the product is good enough for cleanup so the product can go a long way. The product is quite gentle on the skin ,the scrubbing particles are not harsh and during winter also it moisturizes the skin. It is a good product over all.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A multitasking cream for oily skin

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

I found this Nivea face cleanup very interesting and gave it a try. This is 5 in 1 cream which does the job of cleaning, exfoliating and hydrating the skin. I use this cream thrice in a week and got really good results. It takes only 5-10 minutes to get the benefit of this cream. Apply a good amount of cream on the face, massage it for 2-3 minutes and keep for 5 minutes. Wash with normal water to get the refreshed skin. It gently removes the oil, dirt and grease from skin and makes it super clean. This is not suitable for dry skin and hence can make it over dry.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product. Total cleanup in seconds

PROS

Makes skin clean and clear

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

Nivea Total Face Cleanup is an amazing innovative product which solves your face issues in no time, best suited for summer. It was when I had moved to a new city and my skin had new needs because of stress and pollution. I was looking for the best scrub around. I was not yet introduced to face pack. And then I saw this product on an online grocery app. I spent no time in deciding to use this product and not need to have to look for anything more. This is an amazing daily use product specially meant for people with busy lives who want a good day everyday. And face scrub is inconvenient everyday. Face pack is less frequent that once a month for most people. This unique combination brings the benefits of all three in a tube. You feel fresh after applying this. The only con could be minimum availability of the product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Trusting Nivea since childhood

PROS

Removes blackheads

Makes skin clean and clear

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

Nivea is not a new brand, we have been known it since our childhood. Nivea has a wide range of skin care products. They have a variety in their face washes for different skin types. This product Nivea total face clean up is a one stop solution for all your skin problems. It is a unique facewash with scrub and mask properties. And as the name suggests, it acts as a total cleanup for your face everytime you wash. It works really well with oily skin as well as normal skin. Washes out impurities and dust from the skin. It also gives an instant glow to the skin from the first use itself. Not very good on dry skin as the scrubbing property will dry out the skin even more. Be careful around the eye areas while using this facewash, as if it comes in contact with eyes they will turn red and start burning due to the chemicals in it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

All in one facial cleanser

PROS

Makes skin clean and clear

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

Nivea Total Face Cleanup is a unique face wash that offers 5 benefits in a single-use. It works as a Face wash; Scrub; Face pack; Oil remover and Spot reducer. The product comes in a white tube packaging with a flip-open blue colored cap that shuts tight and is very travel-friendly. It contains Magnolia extracts that provide all the 5 benefits for clear and beautiful skin. It is priced at 120/- RS for 50ml product. It can be used daily as a face wash. As a scrub 3 - 4 times a week and as a face pack 2 times a week or as required. Though this total face cleanup wash is curated for normal to oily skin, it can also be used for combination skin people.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Little bit drying

PROS

Makes skin clean and clear

Antibacterial formulation

Imparts instant glow

Unique blend of face wash, scrub, and face pack

As I have oily skin ... I feel it little bit drying on my face ...and it is formulated with lots of chemical so I never leave it on my face for 3 mins ....I just lather up it and wash my face for 1 mint .....lathers well...mild fragnace....small particles are are also present in it for scrubbing lightly...it claims to reduce spots but I didn't observe it...after each wash it gives u a clean and clear face with little glow and dryness ....I think it is good for oily skin but not for oily and acne prone skin

View More…

Nivea Total Face Cleanup provides 5 benefits in just 5 minutes. It washes, scrubs, removes oil, reduces spots, and acts as face pack. This cleanup infused with active magnolia extracts deeply cleanses, unblocks pores, and refines your skin. It is especially formulated for normal to oily skin types. Nivea Total Face Cleanup removes impurities and makes your complexion flawless. It relaxes the facial muscles while exfoliating the skin. Massage with this cleanup in an upward motion on moistened face for a minute. Leave it on for 3 minutes and wash with lukewarm water. For best results, use Nivea Total Face Cleanup daily. It can be used by both men and women.

How To Use Nivea Total Face Cleanup Face Wash ?

  • Massage Nivea Total Face Cleanup Face Wash on the moistened face, in gentle upward motions.
  • Leave it on for three minutes and wash off with lukewarm water.

Nivea Total Face Cleanup Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Unclogs pores.
  • Removes blackheads.
  • Reduces spots.

ASK A QUESTION

Nivea Total Face Cleanup Face Wash Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CELLULOSE
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT
METHYLPARABEN
MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
SD ALCOHOL 1
TRISODIUM EDTA
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Cl 42090
Cl 77891