Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner
Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner

3.9/5
8 Reviews

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner deeply cleanses the skin without drying it. It thoroughly hydrates the skin, leaving a pure skin feeling. Its gentle formula with vitamin E and active shine regulator system provides deep cleansing to your oily skin. The natural moisture balance in the skin is undisturbed.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7contains lactic acid and carnitine
  • 6comes in an attractive minty green bottle, which is convenient to use
  • 6feels like water when dabbed on face
  • 6glycerine keeps skin moisturized
  • 5hydrates skin deeply

Cons

  • 3contains alcohol
  • 1not easily available online

How To Use Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner ?

  • Cleanse you skin to remove impurities.
  • Apply Nivea Visage oil either during the day or at night.

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner Uses And Benefits :

It is enriched with vitamin E, which deeply purifies the pores without drying your skin.

This Toner makes the skin supple and free of dry patches.

It is perfect for oily skin.

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner Ingredients :

Carnitine

Sodium lactate

Aloe barbadensis

Glycerin

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner Reviews

Sort By:
Nivea toner Vitika approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin deeply

Comes in an attractive minty green bottle, which is convenient to use

Feels like water when dabbed on face

Contains lactic acid and carnitine

Glycerine keeps skin moisturized


The Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner has lactic acid and carnations which is so beneficial for the skin. It keeps the skin super hydrated and moisturized due to the presence of glycerin in it. Toners are really important for the skin and I would definitely recommend everyone to try out this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
No breakouts anymore! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin deeply

Comes in an attractive minty green bottle, which is convenient to use

Feels like water when dabbed on face

Contains lactic acid and carnitine

Glycerine keeps skin moisturized


Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner has good amount of Vitamin E. I have been using it for almost a year now. It hydrates my skin completely and does not take away the moisture. It feels as safe and gentle like water. No strong fragrance, no skin irritation, no irritation to eyes. It is really a very mild toner. Cleans always the dirt, pollutants from the face completely. Must buy!

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner-No breakouts anymore!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Oil regulating toner Ritika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin deeply

Comes in an attractive minty green bottle, which is convenient to use

Feels like water when dabbed on face

Contains lactic acid and carnitine


I am having combination skin ...and open pore ..so i tried this toner... Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Tone contains no alcohol as far as as I know. ..Because it is not at all sting or gives that irritative feeling of other toners. It manages oil and sebum secretion of the skin successfully. The full ingredients list is not available but it is mentioned on the pack that it contains aloe barbadensis.

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner-Oil regulating toner-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Must try Ramya approves this product
2.3/5

4 months ago

PROS


Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner is gentle on the skin and would work best for oily skin. All you is put it on the cotton pad and apply on skin ,it feels just like you have put on water,it is so light .the ingredients list includes glycerin and aloe which have Moisturizing content and this helps make the skin soft and hydrated

Helpful ? 0 0
Standout toner Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Comes in an attractive minty green bottle, which is convenient to use

Contains lactic acid and carnitine

Glycerine keeps skin moisturized

No trace of alcohol

Does not irritate skin


Nivea is one of my favourite brand. Their products are non-irritant and soothe the skin instead. I almost all of their products now and then. Especially their toner is very effective. Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Tone contains no alcohol as far as as I know. Because it is not at all sting or gives that irritative feeling of other toners. It manages oil and sebum secretion of the skin successfully. The full ingredients list is not available but it is mentioned on the pack that it contains aloe barbadensis. Glycerine, carnitine and sodium lactate. It cleanses the skin lightly without clogging the pores. And the ingredients make our face deeply moisturised. Even one can avoid moisturisers after using this toner. The pack of this oil regulating toner is light green bottle with white cap. The amount we pay for this Nivea Visage Oil is less compared to the quantity we get. It has all the qualities of a toner. It also contains Vitamin E to nourish the skin while cleansing and moisturising it. Just take some drops of this toner in a cotton pad and apply it on the face. It will reveal the radiant, clean and shiny face of yours instantly.

Helpful ? 0 0
nice toner Manju approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin deeply

Comes in an attractive minty green bottle, which is convenient to use

Feels like water when dabbed on face

Contains lactic acid and carnitine

Glycerine keeps skin moisturized


Nivea visage oil regulator toner is the best one I have ever used. I have used Nivea products before and it is the best ones and so this one is also no exception. It Hydrates the skin so well. It can be used to easily remove the impurities on the face. I clean alls the clogged pollutants from the face and make it very clear and perfect. My ace looks very clean and it unclogged the poresThe skin looks very bright and the blackheads a=was easily eliminated with this toner. My skin is a sensitive one but this one suits my face. So this toner is safe for the sensitive skin people also to be used. Am happy the way it works on my face and no complaints, It comes at a very affordable price and it is easily available in all stores also. This glycerine keeps the skin moisturizes ad tit has another fine ingredient like lactic acid and carnitine.t does not dry out my skin also. The skin looks so supple and smooth and I hardly see any breakouts since I start using this Nivea visage oil regulator toner. It removes the excess oil from the face and controls the sebum.

Helpful ? 0 0
Toner Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Feels like water when dabbed on face

Contains lactic acid and carnitine

Glycerine keeps skin moisturized


I have very old acne-prone skin and toners are a must-have for me. recently my friend introduced me to Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner. this toner has a very mild but refreshing fragrance which is good as I hate toners with strong fragrances. this toner does not sting or irritate the skin at all. hence it will be good for people with sensitive skin as well. the texture of this toner is very lightweight and water like. within few minutes it gets absorbed into the skin and gives you a supple moisturizer skin. this toner does keep the oil production on my face under check which in turn reduces the appearance of pimples on my face. this toner does not make my skin dry or patchy and like some toners. this toner contains lactic acid which contributes to the lightening and brightening of the skin. it also contains glycerine which helps to keep the skin moisturising hydrated all through the day. it is not at all sticky on the face, in fact it is so good that I have used under my makeup several times. I am using this toner for more than 6 months now and this toner doesn't give me any breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best nivea toner Umadevi approves this product
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS


Generally Skin itself has many oils so when we apply creams they get damage. so I came to know about this Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner and started using this. it deeply cleansed my skin without drying it. It thoroughly hydrated the skin with vitamin E. It don't disturb the natural oils present in the skin. i liked it very much.

Nivea Visage Oil Regulating Toner-Best nivea toner-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0