Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray
Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray

Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray

Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray makes the underarms fairer and smoother. This deodorant is enriched with 10 nutrients that nourish and repair skin. This whitening antiperspirant also protects and refreshes underarms. It offers 48 hours protection and is suitable for all skin types. Its whitening ingredients and vitamins minimize pores and smoothen damaged underarms. The licorice extracts in this deodorant lighten skin tone and minimize melanin production. It protects from bad odor and bacteria. You can also try Nivea Whitening Roll On and Serum Spray. The shelf life of this product is 2 years.

Avg Rating : 4/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9affordable
  • 9floral fragrance
  • 8soothes skin
  • 8no burning sensation
  • 8long-lasting

Cons

  • 5not suitable for irritated or damaged skin
  • 4doesn't control sweat

How To Use Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray ?

  • Shake the bottle of Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray well.
  • Hold it 15cm away from the underarms.
  • Spray directly.
  • Let it dry.
  • For the best results, use directly after a shower.

Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray Ingredients :

Mulethi Extracts

Witch Hazel

Licorice Extracts

Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray Reviews

Sort By:
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Whitens dark underarms

Dermatologically tested

Unique whitening formula

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

Brightening effect

No burning sensation

Aids skin renewal

Long-lasting

Minimizes pores

Affordable


It's a great deodorant from Nivea. The fragrance options are all amazing. It gives a soothing and refreshing effect on my underarms and most importantly it lasts longer than any deo I've used. It also is great for lightening underarm skin while caring for it. As underarm skin tends to get darker over a period by using deo's, waxing or shaving. This product has an amazing whitening effect on my underarms they don't look dark now and I am no longer scared of wearing sleeveless.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nivea deo Vitika approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Whitens dark underarms

Dermatologically tested

Unique whitening formula

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

Brightening effect

No burning sensation

Aids skin renewal

Long-lasting

Minimizes pores

Affordable


The Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray helps in giving a cooling and soothing effect to the body. It has a great fragrance and also helps in whitening the underarms. I love this one and it works really great. It doesn't have a travel friendly packaging but it is really good and has long lasting effect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good deo Prerna approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Whitens dark underarms

Unique whitening formula

Floral fragrance

No burning sensation

Long-lasting

Affordable


I really like the deo and I have tried almost ever variety and fragrance of it. I do see a whitening in my underarms and this keeps my underarms fresh and smelling nice throughout those hot summer days and even the winter days under all those layers of clothes. It is also very affordable and lasts long.

Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray-Good deo-By prernakapur
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great fragrance Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

No burning sensation

Aids skin renewal

Long-lasting

Minimizes pores

Affordable


Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray is my staple product although I may keep changing my fragrances. I use this deodorant right after bathing because it gives a nice dose of freshness. This deodorant comes in a white can with a spray nozzle secured by a cap. All you need to do is hold the can at a distance of 15-20 cms from the underarms and spray enough to cover the whole area of the underarms. It instantly evens the underarms skin and keeps it fresh for a long time. It does control sweat to an extent but is not as effective as talc. It has a wonderful fragrance that uplifts the mood and makes you feel refreshed and energized. This deodorant is alcohol-free and so I prefer using it every day. It is gentle on the skin and helps in repairing the darkened and damaged skin of underarms. It does not show results instantly but with proper care and regular usage of this deodorant for the underarms, will show results. I cannot say that the 'whitening' part is true, but it does help in keeping the skin healthy and thereby reducing the dark skin patches of the underarms. It is advisable to wear breathable fabrics and avoid tight clothing to avoid darkening of the underarms. Sweat also makes the underarms dark and so you should wear fabrics like cotton that absorb sweat. Nive Whitening Deodrant Spray has natural extract and vitamins that take care of the delicate underarm skin and helps in minimizing the pores. It also fights odour and bacteria and keeps the skin healthy. This deodorant from Nivea is priced reasonably lower when compared to other deodorants. One can of deodorant last you at least 2-3 months if you use it regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nice deo Natasha approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Minimizes pores

Affordable


Nivea extra whitening deodorant spray is an anti perspirant from the brand Nivea. It claims to give forty eight protection from body odour. It is soft on skin. It is suitable for all skin types. It claims to give you fairer underarms. It minimizes pores and smoothens damaged underarms. This deo gives you even toned underarms and controls odour. It comes in white metal spray can. It is easy to hold due to its shape. There is no cap; so there is no chance of breakage. It has a click lock system so it is easy to carry in your purse or luggage while travelling. It has zero alcohol and has licorice extracts. It has a mild scent. You get one hundred and fifty ml for two hundred bucks which is great. Nivea is one of the trusted skincare brands and is widely available in the market and online portals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Aparna approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

No burning sensation

Long-lasting

Minimizes pores


I have always been scared of the painful waxing procedures in the past and would used to every time wonder how all the women out their do it so regularly. Hence I opted for the easy method of getting my hair removed with the help of hair removing creams. It though removed my hair completely but made my skin look so dark and pigmented especially the under arm areas. I applied several skin packs and creams and gels to lighten the same but nothing showed that satisfactory results. It was than one fine day while watching the television I came across the advertisement of Nivea Whitening Deodorant Spray featuring the Bollywood diva Anushka Sharma. The brand claims that this deodorant with giving you fragrance also reduces the dark under arm areas. I instantly planned of buying this. I mean who on the Earth would not like something like a 2 in 1 product that makes you smell good plus lighten your dark spots. The smell that this deo has is comparatively very mild and refreshing. I started applying the same every day while going to work. It has a pity good staying capacity. In my 9 hours of office shift I believe I hardly use it once in lunch break time. I am pity liking this deodorant for the smell that it gives me. How ever I do not find any noticeable difference when it comes to my under arms. May be I should use it a little longer to see the required results. With regular sage of this deodorant I though feel that the under arm area has now become smoother as compared to earlier. Also it is certainly dry and fresh all day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Does the lightning of underarms Rekha approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Whitens dark underarms

Dermatologically tested

Unique whitening formula

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

Brightening effect

No burning sensation

Aids skin renewal

Long-lasting

Minimizes pores

Affordable


I was having dark underarms and my suggested me to use Nivea deodorant spray. The antiperspirant refreshes and whiten the underarms. After the regular use of around 10 days I stared seeing the results. It helps in lightning the area and repairs the skin. Although, it does not control the sweat but still I love using it. It keeps my underarms healthy without clogging the pores. It has licorice as its major ingredient which is best for skin lighting and whitening. I would recommend not to use the same on damaged skin because it will aggravate that more. Overall, an effective whitening spray for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

12 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

Affordable


Nivea deoderants are always my favourite. This has a very mild fragrance. But it leaves white cast on dresses if applied on underarms. It don't control sweating or whiten undearm as it claims. It can irritate damaged skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing and soothing odour Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Whitens dark underarms

Dermatologically tested

Unique whitening formula

Soothes skin

Floral fragrance

Brightening effect

No burning sensation

Aids skin renewal

Long-lasting

Minimizes pores

Affordable

Contains liquorice


Lasts for 3-4 hours ...fragnace is amazing very soothing and floral refreshing type ....just love to use in every day basis ...didn't harm the skin ....best thing is it contains liquorice which inhibit melanin production and lightens the skin Control sweat for 2-3 hours According to price descent product I m currently using nivea roll on one which is alcohol free ...that is also good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)