Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
7
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

24 Reviews

10
13
1
3.9

1 year ago

A good product from Nivea

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

UVA/UVB defense

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion moisturized well. It is a good body lotion. It repairs skin and contains UV Protection. It makes my skin supple soft. As far as the whitening is concerned, it did not do much. It is a travel friendly product sturdy packaging. The fragrance is refreshing throughout the day. The lotion has good consistency, reduces mild tan. very easily available.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Even tone

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

I have been using this Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion from more than a year. It really makes skin lighten and whiten. It is suitable to all skin type and best for dry skin. It can be used in all the seasons. It contains UVA/UVB defense which protects skin from pollutants.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nivea Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion is a lightweight body lotion that can be used during both summers as well as winters. The product smells amazing and works well to make the skin look comparatively even-toned. The body lotion has a flip open bottle and is easy to use and it also spreads evenly on to the skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Whitening body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea body lotions are great for day to day use and Nivea whitening body lotion is one of that product. It absorbs in the skin so easily and it keeps the hydration all day long. Even it is good for summers as it is not a sticky lotion. It has a mild fragrance.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nivea whitening even tone UV protect body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea is one the best moisturizing products. Which leaves our skin real smooth and makes the skin feel fresh. This nivea whitening uv protection moisturizer gives you even tone, and has this amazing fragrance. Protects your skin against the sunlight giving you sunscreen kind off protection. Light and lively feeling on skin. Suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best Lotion by Nivea.

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

It's a great lotion, especially with the spf it's so soft on the skin and protects me from harmful sun rays. It also lightens your rak areas on the skin. I've been using this product for a long time now. It's an all season and all skin type lotion. Best product ever.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

I have been using this Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion for almost two years now . I absolutely love this body lotion so much and it does two jobs at the same time you see . I get moisturization all day long along with sun protection too .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Two in one body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

This body lotion is a two in one product that acts as a moisturizer as well as sun protector also as it posses uva and uvb. It has a light consistency and makes the skin softer. Doesn't feel heavy on skin. It has an amazing fragrance and is quite affordable.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Perfect for winter

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

This moisturizer is quite good and affordable. I just love all products if Nivea and this lotion is perfect for all type of skin and add moisture to the skin. In winters it helps skin alot to maintain moisture in my skin. I love this lotion.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Best daily lotion

PROS

Its my all-time favorite brand and this is my favorite and I use it daily after bath to my body. It moisturizes my skin for a long time and also I feel like it reduced my hands tan also. it has vitamin C and SPF so it protects from UV rays also. I love it.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Full moisturizing body lotion

PROS

Available in convenient sizes

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Nivea WHITENING UV protection body lotion is a great product for summers as it contains spf and is great for protection from harmful sun rays.It is not at all sticky or greasy. This moisturizer makes me feel so hydrating on the skin. Nivea is rust worthy brand. Love this product

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Uv protection lotion

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea WHITENING UV protection body lotion is a great product for summers as it contains spf and is great for protection from harmful sun rays. It moisturizes the body well and gives a cooling sensation. It has a pump packagaing and convenient to use. It is affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect body lotion.

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea whitening even tone uv protect body lotion is suitable for all type of skin . It is not at all sticky or greasy . The consistency is quite good and has a thick texture. This is quite light in weight and get absorb very easily. The fragrance of this product is quite mild. The product is quite affordable and available in convenient sizes . This product is good for all season .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice Lotion with SPF!!

PROS

Affordable

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Creamy texture

Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion is a very moisturizing lotion and feels so hydrating on the skin. It is affordable and ideal for winter skin but can be used in summers also. It is very light weight moisturizer It has SPF so offers good UV Protection and is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

uv protection body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

nivea comes in a wide range of cream and body lotions and is trust worthy brand . it comes up with the best solutions for skin repairing making it a better product to use. it avoids the accumulation of dirt, oil and pollutants on the skin making it dull and dead, but increases the nutrient quotient giving it basic oil and making it nourished

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Body lotion with subscreen

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

If you do not like to apply sunscreen as an extra step in your skincare routine then you should definitely give this product a try. It comes with UVA and UVB protection. It moisturizes the skin nicely. For the initial few minutes, it feels a bit sticky but when the product is absorbed it is so lightweight. Love it

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

It is important to invest in a body lotion which not only moisturizes but also provides sun protection. Considering that our skin is exposed to the harsh Uv rays Uv protection is always an important ingredient I look for. I was looking at buying a good lotion as winters were setting in and I needed that extra moisturization too. I came across the Nivea whitening cell repair and Uv protect body lotion. This lotion is known to offer 40 times more Vitamin C levels that work from within the skin's layers and lighten the skin. It comes packaged in a white colour bottle which is slightly curved. It has a flip flop cap. It is light weight and travel friendly. I generally apply the lotion all over my hands, legs, neck and face after a bath. My skin gets easily tanned and had slight discoloration which I was hoping this lotion would help me with. It has a runny consistency. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin and does not feel heavy or greasy on the skin. It has a nice fragrance to it which is that of an apple. It really is an attractive odor and catches onto you. The fragrance lingers onto the body for a long period of time. I used it for almost a month and could see my body tan getting slightly lighter. The skin discoloration had definitely reduced to a great extent. My skin felt more hydrated and moisturized. It made my skin soft and firmer to some extent. It is suitable for all skin types including people with a sensitive skin and does not cause any itching, allergy or rashes on the skin. I think this is not a very expensive product and over delivers. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

One product, use it for all!

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion is a basic lotion for the skin which will also protect you from the harmful sun rays. Now this lotion has several benefits. It was not only made for the basic moisturising benefit, it was also made to make sure that it gives your skin the required damage control benefits! Yes, this lotion tends to repair the damaged skin as well. This nourishing and repairing body lotion makes your skin visibly fairer and smoother. I have been against the skin brightening effect and creams, but then i ended up buying this one as it had claimed that it had worked upon several problems related to skin! The Brand Nivea is an age old product now. This tends to give you the best in the market! The good thing about the Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion is that the lotion will absorb very well. There is no greasy effect and also you dont feel oily at all. The product is super affordable and it is also very easy to buy. You will get it at your nearest stores without any struggle. That easy it is too find. But then the lotion might be a little sticky if you are not used to lotions. Not oily, but yes, a little sticky! I have used this lotion during the summers but then i am very sure you can use it during any season. The lotion is also skin friendly. Even the dry skin users will be happy with this lotion as this lotion will not dry up your skin. Yes, you will be happy with the lotion as the dryness and the itchy sensation will not be there after you apply the Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion. Use it as a day cream or even a night cream, the cream or lotion will do a great job during any hours of the day!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Keeps the skin moist

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Whitens skin

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

As I have dry skin, I make sure to carry an moisturiser and an body lotion in order to keep my skin hydrated. But as I travel much, my skin got tanned and the lotion I been using just keep my skin moist not whiten my skin. So I started to look for an body lotion under my budget that keeps my skin healthy at the same time provides an whitening glow. Recently I came to know about this Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion and thought of giving an try as it comes under my budget. The lotion comes in an unique shaped bottle 200 ml that is easy to carry and convenient to use. The lotion been specially formulated to fulfil the requirements of Asian skin. The lotion helps in protecting the skin from the harmful sun rays with its UV induced formula. It whitens the skin and provide an even toned look. The lotion helps in nourishing the skin by rejuvenating the damages and by giving an fairer look. With its smooth consistency it gets absorbed quickly and provide an smoother skin. The lotion makes the skin soft and radiant with its antioxidant properties of Vitamin C and keeps the skin healthy. The lotion has an pleasant fragrance which keeps us fresh all through the day. It is best suitable for all types of skin and doesn’t cause any irritation to the skin. The creamy texture has an light weight formula which doesn’t feel on the skin. The lotion works effectively on all types of season that protects the skin and keeps the skin moist locked. The only draw back I found on the product is that it is bit sticky,. Over all it is one good product to be recommended.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Available in convenient sizes

Lightweight

Perfect for all seasons

UVA/UVB defense

Creamy texture

Pleasant fragrance

Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion is a body lotion that helps to moisturize the skin and make it soft and supple. this lotion also has uv protection and helps to protect skin against suns rays that are harmful for the skin. it has a pleasant fragrance and easily gets absorbed into the skin. it is good as it helps to improve skin tone over time.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion is specially formulated to fulfill the requirements of Asian skin. Besides whitening and protecting the skin on your body, it also helps in evening out your skin tone. Its moisturizing formula repairs damaged and dull skin. This nourishing and repairing body lotion makes your skin visibly fairer and smoother. It gets absorbed quickly and makes your skin soft and radiant. The antioxidant properties of Vitamin C treat UV-induced photodamage and make your skin healthy. This body lotion consists of UVA/UVB filters that protect your skin from harmful sunrays. For best results, apply Nivea Whitening Even Tone UV Protect Body Lotion after taking a shower and before stepping out in the sun.

How To Use Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion ?

  • Apply Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion evenly all over your body, after a shower.
  • Massage it gently onto skin before stepping out into the sun.

ASK A QUESTION

Nivea Whitening Even Tone Uv Protect Body Lotion Ingredients

ARACHIDIC ACID
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL PALMITATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-HydratingSkin-protectingReplenishingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingBrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
MALPIGHIA GLABRA (WEST INDIAN CHERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MYRCIARIA DUBIA FRUIT EXTRACT
ReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
MYRISTIC ACID
OLEIC ACID
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM CARBOMER
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TAPIOCA STARCH
TRIDECETH-9
TRISODIUM EDTA
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAntioxidantReplenishing
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection