Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On
Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On

4.4/5
    11 Reviews

NIVEA Whitening Roll-On contains mulethi extracts that give you even-toned underarms along with odor control. It has natural extracts that help in maintaining odor-free and fair skin all day long. It is sensitive on skin and can be used for all skin types. Its 0% alcohol formula ensures gentle care and reliable protection. The NIVEA Whitening Smooth Skin Roll On is dermatologically tested which makes it reliable for taking care of your underarm skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8small packaging
  • 8suits all skin types
  • 8no alcohol
  • 7dermatologically tested
  • 1very mild on skin

Cons

  • 4glass bottle
  • 1glass bottle ,not long lasting

How To Use Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On ?

  • Apply directly on the clean underarms.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On Uses And Benefits :

Removes pigmentation from underarms.

Controls odor.

Mildly fragrant.

Controls sweat.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On Ingredients :

Witch hazel

Aluminum Chlorohydrate

PG-15 Stearyl Ether

Steareth-2

Steareth-21

Perfume

Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On Reviews

Sort By:
Must Have Product Indrani approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


It's a must have product for everyone, comes with refreshing fragrance keeps your underarms all day fresh and clean. The major part I liked most it's Non sticky formula instant absorb quality. Also it's help to lighten up your underarms and reduce dark spots of waxing shaving. Reduce extra underarm swating very good quality product and you have to try it out without any doubt.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-Must Have Product-By indranireviews
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect Roll-on for Daily Use Piyali approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On is perfect roll-on for daily use. The mild floral fragrance is so amazing. It provides smooth skin and whiten under arms. It keeps my under arms hydrated and also makes me feel fresh. The best part is its a non-alcoholic product which is good for our skin.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-Perfect Roll-on for Daily Use-By piyachandra3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Prevents sweating and tanning Shachi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


I have a problem of sweating under my arms due to which sometimes i use to get tacky smell whenever i use to wear any nylon cloth. But now i don't get such problem, i just have to apply this roll on under my arms and i am good to go. It keeps my underarms hydrated and also it's fragrance makes it non smelly. Also from the time i have been using this roll on, tanning has been removed from my underarms.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-Prevents sweating and tanning-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild floral fragrance Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On is a product that every girl should try on. I always love to smell good with a floral scent and this is exactly the same. This product comes in a sturdy glass bottle but I always have the fear of it falling down and breaking. The product is slightly white and gets absorbed quickly into the skin without leaving any white stains on dress. The fragrance is gentle and does not cause any headache. The mild formula does not cause any allergic reactions or rashes. The fragrance lingers on body for about 10 hours but there is no skin whitening effects. It is a good alternative to those who don't prefer deodorants. Yet, you could also wear a perfume or deodorant that you prefer over it. Just apply the product with the roll on ball after shower and feel fresh. The product is easily available and the price is also affordable. Surely, will recommend.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-Mild floral fragrance-By Nasreen-1Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-Mild floral fragrance-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Whitening roll on Sejal approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS


I like this product as it keeps my skin hydrated & also makes me feel fresh.I've been using it since around 5 months & the results are great.I love applying it & during summers i make it a routine to apply it regularly and it has also made my skin lighter.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2 in 1 Aparna approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


In my teens I often used to remove my under arms hair with the help of various hair removal creams. And though the outcome include clean and shaved skin but with that my under arms were becoming darker day by day. Little that I knew about it I continued using those creams. But later when I realised I switched to waxing how ever could not get that darkness lightened now too. Than I came across NIVEA Whitening Roll-On that was introduced in the market quite a few years back since now. I bought the same and started applying it. I must say it is a 2 in 1 product as it not only works as a deodorant but also has lightened my under arms over a period of time now. it suits well to my skin as under arms being the most sensitive area it never caused any sort of irritation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective roll-on Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Very mild on skin

Keeps the bad odor at bay for the entire day

Alcohol free


I sweat a lot and do not like my body odor. It becomes very overwhelming to use perfumes on a daily basis. Despite keeping my body well hydrated, my armpits are very sweaty and smell bad a lot of times. I prefer using roll on deos and they have been a blessing for my ever sweaty body. After trying a lot of roll-on deodorants I came across this. Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On is an alcohol free roll-on that is very mild and gentle. The area in the armpits is very sensitive and hence it is essential to use a skin friendly product. This roll on has a pleasant fragrance and keeps you feeling fresh throughout the day. It does not allow the smell to occur. It also lightens the skin tone in the armpit area. The only issue I have with this is its packaging. It comes in a glass packaging which makes it risky to carry during travel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good odor Manju approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


NIVEA Whitening Roll-On saves me from a lot of occasions.It keeps you fresh and all up and also good for controlling the body odour. I has a very nice fragrance and lasts for long. It does not cause any bad effect on the skin. It has only mild chemicals that can be used daily. I am a great fan of this product for the past more than a year. I t has never let me down. It is a travel-friendly one and can see in the hand a bag. It comes ina a fforf=dabke rate and it is easily available in all stores. It is sensitive on skin and can be used for all skin types. Its 0% alcohol formula ensures gentle care and reliable protection.It has mutani extracts which is good for skin lightening agent,It is dermatologically tested so it is b=very safe for the underarm skin.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-good odor-By manju_-1Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-good odor-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Ramya approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS


Nivea is a renowned and quite a household name brand . It has lot of variants when it comes to its deodorant section itself. I chanced upon this Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On while a regular visit to the supermarket. It is a tiny cute and handy. The packaging is simple comes in a glass tiny bottle and has a screw cap which stays intact. On top of the bottle is a roll on mechanism for applying on the underarms. Although it's tiny and compact needs to be handled with care as it is a glass bottle. This is easily available and very much affordable too. The consistency is creamy and it is a white liquid . I usually used to apply this after the shower on the underarms,it gets absorbed quickly without leaving any stain or any powdery type effect. Best part it does not stain the clothes . It has a nice pleasant fragrance which stays all day long

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just love this nivea roll on Kamy approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


Had an amazing experience with this roll on. I am using it since five years . It is really amazing for girl. It clear tone of underarms and fragrance is so cool and good. I feel very fresh when i use it. Seriously it make your underarms very smooth and clean.

Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Roll-On-Just love this nivea roll on-By kamy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
AFFORDABLE DEODORANT Divya approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Small packaging

Suits all skin types

No alcohol


Hi,I am using this product more then a year , its so affordable price, i start to use it after i saw an add-in TV. i like Nivea brand always so i tried this deodorant .i I thought its will give me white underarms and control my sweat smell but its not happened, because its not long-lasting . and you have to handle carefully because its glass bottle .but in roll on type .nice to use ,i like the smell of this deodorant. i wanna post photo .but just i through it last week , i am gonna by again this deodorant .if i have an option to post .i will post my new Nivea smooth skin deodorant picture. Thank you for reading my Review

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)