Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream
Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream

Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream is a quick-absorbing, moisturizing cream with no added fragrance. It treats dryness in skin with immense moisturization. It is made with a non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly. It reduces hair fall and increases the volume of your hair.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8absorbs well
  • 6non-greasy
  • 6no fragrance
  • 1leaving your skin soft.
  • 1quick-absorbing formula.

Cons

  • 1not suitable for every skin type

How To Use Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream ?

  • Apply the cream on to dry and clean face.
  • Leave it on

Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream Uses And Benefits :

Makes skin healthy.

Provides extra nourishment.

Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream Ingredients :

Oatmeal Extract

Vitamin E

Cetyl Alcohol

White Soft Paraffin

Propyl Paraben

Purified Water

Dimethicone 100

Stearyl Alcohol

Polysorbate 60

Isopropyl Myristate

Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Moisturizes Skin ! Ranjani approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well

non-greasy

No fragrance


Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream is a new product for me. I have never heard of this cream before. But I have heard about the benefits of oats for skin. Hence when I heard about this product, I was excited to try it. In recent times, I am suffering from dry skin. My skin looks dull and does not have a glow in it. The moisturizing cream is good product. It is non sticky and non greasy. The cream blends well on skin and looks like second skin. It moisturizes the face and keeps skin hydrated. After applying this cream, we no more have dull or dry skin problem. It suits all skin types. If you have an oily skin, this cream controls excess oil on skin. I feel that after using this cream, my skin glows and it is radiant. The cream is completely worth the price and I recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cream is good Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well


This is one of the best moisturizing, I have been using this since decade and also all my family members use this wonderful product. This company has very natural and best products for all the individuals out there in this country.high quality in less price is the tag for this cream and most effective at it's best. I am always eager to use new products and this gave me a nice solution. I will surely recommend this to my relatives and will use this product in upcoming days.nice nice nice item oat cream is apart from moisturising nourishes the skin protects the skin and skin rather keeps it soft, supple bouncy. Oats is a heads from the skin without harming the natural my sister also.She also says it is a good mouturise and it normally can be best has no fragrance and can be used as a day cream as well

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi purpose moisturising cream Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well

non-greasy

No fragrance


Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream is an all purpose cream with so many uses. Oatmeal is a source of natural proteins and Polyunsaturated fats which hydrate the skin and keep the moisture locked inside our skin for longer period. Beta Glucans in oats soothes skin and heals irritation and itching on the skin. This cream has natural antioxidants like flavonoids and Vitamin E and so it protects the skin from UV rays and oat’s anti inflammatory substance called Avenanthramides takes care of rashes of the skin and allergies. And it also contains Avenecins to cleanse the skin and protect it from fungal infections. So over all this moisturising oat cream is apart from moisturising nourishes the skin protects the skin and also has anti fungal and anti inflammatory properties. So many diseases are caused by dry skin. This cream by curing dryness keep away all the dangerous skin diseases at bay. This non greasy fragrance free cream is available in tilted tube with creamy texture. Easy to apply and quickly absorbs.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing cream Papri approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well

non-greasy

No fragrance


As we all know that oat is an super nourishing ingredient for skin, this nourish oat moisturizing cream is a must have for especially dry skin beauties. This cream comes in a travel friendly tube packaging which ensures the ease of use. You can take out the product easily. It has creamy texture and non sticky formula. It has whipped cream like fluffy consistency. You need take out pea size amount of the product and gently rub if till it gets fully absorbed. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin. It penetrate deeply and keeps the skin repellent, pulm and glow. It has pure oats meal extract which works as the nourishing and moisturising. It keep the skin glowing from within. The best part is it doesn't break out skin rather keeps it soft, supple bouncy. Oats is a natural exfoliate as well. It scrubs away dead skin cells, black heads and white heads from the skin without harming the natural texture of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice moisturiser Manju approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well

non-greasy

No fragrance


I have no words to describe how this cream has my skin.Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream is light weight cream and it gets easily absorbed to the skin without leaving it greasy or sticky.The cream is not too thick or watery,it has the right amount of texture.The cream doesnot clog the pores.It intact a sorbs well and gives breathing space for the skin.This has nice fragrance and it is very mild too.It makes your body more supple and soft.It gives much moisturisation and hydration the body needs.This is not an expensive cream and it is availability is a matter though. But it is available online with a good price discount if you are lucky.I gave gifted this to my sister also.She also says it is a good mouturise and it normally can make the skin moisturized and nourished for long hours.It can be worn under the make up as a good primer..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ideal for dry skin Samidha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well

non-greasy

No fragrance


Nourish Oats Moisturizing cream comes in a tub packaging of 135g which retails for INR 551. Its white coloured plastic tube comes in a flip-to-open cap. The actual product is of white colour too which feels super soft and smooth on the skin. It feels like butter when massaged over the skin. With feel gentle strokes of massage, this moisturizing cream gets completely absorbed by the skin. Upon its usage, I can say that this cream is best suited for dry skin. It provides proper moisturization and hydration to the skin. It stays for a pretty good time. The consistency is mild and lightweight. This moisturizing cream can be used as a makeup base too. This cream has no fragrance and can be used as a day cream as well as a night cream. So, overall I can recommend this cream only to dry skin people as oily skin will get more oily and sweaty after its use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourish oat moisturizing cream Preity approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs well


This quality Moisturizer seals moisture into the skin to prevent drying and roughness. As millions of people use moisturizers and different body lotion and favourite skin protecting creams for their skin. And this Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream is mine favourite. Its really good for my skin. It not only tones my skin but also daily take care of my skin so well. I never go out of my home without applying this cream. It also protects from sun rays and the pollution outside. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly into the skin. It protects from dirt, dust and other elements like bacteria, skin infections. You will get easily at any beauty store or online with a great discount. It smells great and makes skin healthy and tight. I accept that other creams also works well for many people, but this is recommended by me to everyone who face dryness and ageing signs on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Leaving your skin soft.

Quick-absorbing formula.


Nourish Oat Moisturising Cream was prescribed by my doctor as I have dry skin and also a skin condition where flakes of skin appear on the top layer. This is again an extremely dry condition of my skin. Using home remedies are good but they do not give sufficient moisturization to my skin. Hence I had to look for better options, In winters it becomes too much to handle such dry skin condition. The skin looks scaly and itchy more often than in summer. So this cream is been used twice in a day on my clean skin, it is a natural nourishing cream, the non-greasy cream gets absorbed into my skin quickly, It penetrates well into the deeper layers of the skin and locks in the moisture, this way the skin is always soft and supple. This cream does not have any kind of added fragrance to it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)