Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NutriGlow De Tan Facial Scrub Ingredients

CETYL ALCOHOL
LACTIC ACID
Mulethi Extracts
Ceto Stearyl Alcohol
Glyceryl Mono Stearate
Aloe Vera Extracts
Liquorice Extracts
Carrot Extracts
Scrubber

NutriGlow De Tan Facial Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
4.0

4 months ago

Nice

PROS

Improves skin tone

Makes skin firm

My mother tried the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub based on a friend's recommendation and she was quite happy with the results. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and she found the application very easy. She applied the scrub on a daily basis and with regular use she observed a great improvement in her skin tone and her skin felt more firmer. The scrub also managed to reduce the pigmentation on her face and her skin became more softer.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Superb scrub

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Controls acne and pimples

My friend gifted me the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub and I was very happy with my experience. The scrub comes in a simple and travel friendly packaging which made it convenient for me to carry it around. Since I have an oily skin, the scrub helped me to exfoliate my skin and control the growth of acne and pimples on my face. It effectively added a glow on my skin and made my skin look flawless. I did not experience any redness or irritation on my face after using the scrub.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Effective product

PROS

Reduces dar spots

Removed dead skin

I found the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub very effective. I had purchased the scrub to exfoliate my skin and also reduce the marks and dark spots on my face. The scrub very beautifully managed to reduce the dark spots and help me to get rid of all the blackheads and dead skin on my face. I loved the fragrance of the scrub as it kept lingering on my skin for long. It also improved the firmness of my skin and made my skin look more youthful.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Does the job well

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Reduces blemishes

My friend used the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub and claims this to be one of the best scrubs she has ever used. She had a lot of pigmentation and blemishes on her face which she wanted to get rid of with the help of the scrub. She took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it on her damp face. She then washed it off with water. She loved the fragrance of the scrub and with continuous usage of the scrub she noticed a great reduction in the blemishes and scars on her face.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Removes blackheads

Enables flawless skin

The Nutriglow de tan facial scrub is my colleague’s best pal and she ensures to carry it with her whenever she is travelling. Since she has an oily skin which tends to develop a lot of blackheads and dead skin, she ensures to use this scrub every alternate day. The scrub effectively helps to remove all the blackheads and dead skin on her face and enables a flawless and clean skin. She also noticed that the scrub effectively made her skin more firm.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average scrub

PROS

I purchased the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub on a friend's recommendation. The packaging of the scrub is very average and did not appeal to me. I took a small amount of the scrub and applied it all over my face and gently massaged it and washed it off after 5 minutes. My main aim was to get rid of the blemishes and dead skin on my face. After using the scrub for more than a month, I did not see any significant reduction in the blemishes and this scrub did an average job on removing the dead skin from my face.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Makes skin firmer

My mother tried the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub and was very impressed with it. She had a lot of fine lines and pigmentation on her face and she wanted to improve the elasticity of the skin. This scrub was very mild on her face and with regular use she observed a great reduction in the fine lines and pigmentation and her skin looked more firmer than ever before. She admired the fragrance of the scrub which kept lingering on to her skin even after using it.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

My favourite scrub

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Reduces pigmentation and marks

My boss was suffering from a lot of pigmentation, dark circles and blemishes on her face. She decided to try the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub and was quite happy with the experience. This scrub comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging which appealed to her. She took a small amount of the scrub and massaged it gently all over her face and then washed it off. After using this scrub continuously for a couple of weeks she could see a great reduction in the blemishes and pigmentation on her face. The scrub did not irritate her skin or cause any redness after use which was a bonus for her.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Simple applciation process

Exfoliates skin

I gifted my sister the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub. My sister has an oily skin which quickly develops pimples and acne and she was very excited to use the scrub. She found the application process of the scrub very simple and she gently massaged the scrub on a wet face and then washed it off with water. The scrub mildly exfoliated her skin and removed all the impurities, blackheads and dead skin from the face. With regular usage of the scrub, she was able to control the acne and pimple growth on her skin. This scrub definitely helped her to attain a flawless and clearer skin.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Reduces blackheads

Nourishes skin

I had developed a lot of tan during my outdoor trip and hence was looking out for an effective solution. I came across the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub and immediately grabbed it. I took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it all over my face in circular motions and washed it off with water. After using the scrub for a couple of weeks, I saw a great reduction in the tan and the scrub was very effective in moisturizing my skin and keeping it soft. I was very happy with my experience.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Just about ok

PROS

Nice fragrance

My friend purchased the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub with the sole intention of exfoliating the skin and also adding a spark to her face. She was not very happy with the packaging of the product as she found it very monotonous. The scrub has a decent fragrance but she did not find the scrub effective in removing all the dead skin and blackheads on her face. The scrub added a temporary glow on her face which was short lived and hence she was a little let down.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Makes skin flawless

Mild on skin

I truly believe that the Nutriglow de tan facial scrub stood true to its claims and helped me to achieve a beautiful looking skin. I was always very conscious about the blemishes, dark spots and pigmentation on my face and this scrub helped me to get rid of all of these. The scrub has mild ingredients which did not erupt or irritate my skin which was definitely a bonus for me. My skin tone improved and the scrub very effectively reduced the pigmentation and blemishes on my face.

View More…

NutriGlow De Tan Facial Scrub intensely exfoliates dead skin cells, clogged dirt, and grime from the face. Enriched with mulethi extracts, this boosts blood circulation and moisturizes the skin, leaving it soft and smooth. It reduces pimples, removes pigmentation, and blemishes. It removes excess oil, controls the moisture level of the skin, and improves skin's elasticity. This also renews damaged skin cells and eliminates blackheads, acne scars.

How To Use NutriGlow De Tan Facial Scrub ?

  • Gently massage NutriGlow De Tan Facial Scrub on wet face for 7-8 minutes.
  • Massage gently in circular motions.
  • Rinse well.

NutriGlow De Tan Facial Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightens the skin complexion.
  • Removes tan.
  • Eliminates blackheads, acne scars, blemishes, pimples.
  • Reduces pigmentation.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Improves blood circulation.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.