Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 57%

Low risk 43%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nutriglow Gold Kesar Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

12 Reviews

1
8
3
4.0

8 months ago

Result oriented

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben-Free

Non Messy

Travel-Friendly

This facial kit is effective in delivering desired results. I have used it once in my cousin;s wedding and my face was glowing like anything! Most of my other cousins asked me for this glowing secret. I was happy to see the results. And yes, this facial kit suits every skin type,

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Moisturizes the skin

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben Free

There is no second thought that this facial kit helps in retaining the moisture of the skin and also provides nourishment to the skin. But the effect does not stay for long. The freshness and moisturization stays hardly for 2 days, which is quite disappointing for me. I hope brand should think about this.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Exfolliates skin

PROS

Easy to use

The gold and kesar extracts helps the blood circulation improved which in turn improves the skin elasticity. It also fights the ageing symptoms like fine lines and wrinkles. It gives a natural glow to the skin by proper exfoliation. It also dark spots from your facial skin. Overall a great product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Gives healthy glow

PROS

Easy to use

Non- Messy

I have used this facial kit only once but I am so impressed with the results. The application is super easy and it creates no mess. Just after the complete process I can see a healthy and natural glow on my face. This facial kit does not irritates the skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Lightweight serum

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben-Free

Its lightweight serum helps to reduce the signs of ageing like wrinkles and fine lines. My skin texture has improved to a great extent and though my skin is oily but it did not reacted wit this facial kit. The complete process and my overall experience is good with this facial kit.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Nourishing

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben-Free

This facial kit helps in retaining the natural moisture of the skin as well as increasing its smoothness. Additionally, it also nourishes your skin to gives a natural glow. It instantly add a shine to the face which looks absolutely natiral. Your skin looks hydrates as well. It gives relaxation too

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Enriched with gold and Kesar

PROS

Paraben-Free

This facial kit is enriched with Gold dust and Kesar which are goof for skin health. It helps to clean the dead skin cells as well as softens the blackheads to get them removed easily. It also supports sin repair system which further improves the skin texture. Highly recommended this kit.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben-Free

Non Messy

Travel-Friendly

It costed me 300INR only where i can use it for 3-4 times. So this was value for money deal for me. Moreover, the application is very easy and it did not lead to any mess. The ingredients are safe and good. The packaging is also travel-friendly. It has no chemical.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Not for all skin type

PROS

Non-Messy

Mine is oily skin and I tried it thinking it to be good for all skin types. But unfortunately, my experience did not went well. I got acne and breakouts after its usage. Then I realised that may be turmeric extract did not suited my skin. Hence I may not recommend this to others.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Cleanses the skin

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben-Free

Non Messy

Travel-Friendly

I use this facial kit once in two weeks. And whenever i use it, I notice a great change on my skin. It looks more clean and fresh. Furthermore, its natural ingredients has helped my skin look firmer, and younger. I am so happy to see the positive results from this kit.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Just Okay

PROS

Easy to use

Paraben-Free

I am using this facial kit for more than a month, but did not find anything special in this. It gives a natural glow and cleanses the dirt effectively like any other facial kit. In fact, this effect does not stay for long. This is a huge disappointing for me.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Natural Ingredients

PROS

Paraben-Free

The natural ingredients like Gold dust, Kesar, Rose oil extracts, lemon oil extracts, etc makes this facial kit distinguished from others. It has no paraben and other harmful chemicals. The fragrance is also very sweet and refreshing. This facial kii can be bought if anyone is looking out budget and natural solution.

View More…

Nutriglow Gold Kesar Facial Kit is a comprehensive facial kit that cleanses your skin, exfoliates dead skin cells, unclogs pores, moisturizes your skin, lightens your skin tone, and tones your face. Enriched with kesar and gold, its unique formula removes skin pigmentation and enhances skin color. It soothes irritation in the skin and gives your skin a healthy glow. The lightweight serum is extremely nourishing for your skin, and it gets absorbed very easily.

How To Use Nutriglow Gold Kesar Facial Kit ?

  • Apply the cleanser on wet skin.
  • Massage to lather and rinse it off.
  • Use the scrub to exfoliate your skin.
  • Apply the gel and massage your face for a few mintues.
  • Leave it on.
  • Apply the whitening cream.
  • Leave it on.
  • Apply the mask and leave it on for 15 to 20 minutes.
  • Rinse it with water.
  • Massage well with the serum.

Nutriglow Gold Kesar Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply cleanses your skin.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Nourishes skin from inside.
  • Brightens up the skin.
  • Provides instant glow.
  • Reduces breakage.

ASK A QUESTION

Nutriglow Gold Kesar Facial Kit Ingredients

CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) OIL
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) LEAF EXTRACT
Brightening
PELARGONIUM CAPITATUM (GERANIUM) OIL
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
Lavender oil
Gold dust