NutriGlow Papaya Fruit Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
5.0

2 months ago

Clean and youthful look

PROS

Free from Parabens

Free for Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

NutriGlow Papaya Facial Kit helps to remove the dead skin cells giving a firmer and softer look. Skin feels rejuvenated after its use. And with its regular use, I have observed that acne marks have also reduced to much extent. With the presence of Peppermint and orange oil, the blemishes have also reduced. I am so happy to see my glowy face now.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Gives a fresh look

PROS

Free from Parabens

Free for Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

I use this facial kit once in 15 days to get my tan out and look freser. And this facial kit is really effective in giving the desired results. My skin looks fresh and clear. Next day my skin looks even better and glows. I really like this facial kit. The ingredients are safe and free from parabens and sulphates.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Suits my oily skin

PROS

Free from Parabens

Free for Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

Papaya extracts has always suited my oily skin. It gets absorbed quickly into my skin without feeling greasy and sticky. i am using this product since past 6 months and I am quite satisfied with its results. I use this facial kit once in a month, and I get a refreshed look. My skin feels firmness and softness. Good product.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Okayish product

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Papaya, being its core ingredient, gives a nice soft touch to the skin, but this does not help in removing the dark spots on the face. It gives instant glow, but the results are temporary and for short-duration. Its nourishing gel does not have any fragrance as well. So overall it is an Okayish kind of product, but certainly not Wow.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Easy to use

Free from Parabens

Free from Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

This is really an effective facial kit for every skin type. It goes for about three times of usage. And the results are good and visible too. I have dry skin with light blemishes but after using this facial kit, my skin looks better and clean. It feel soft and supple. Definitely it is a good product to use for home facial.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not much helpful

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

This facial kit has not been much helpful for me. I had used it for a month, but apart from its easiness of use and travel-friendly pack, I did not find anything good in this facial kit. Its exfoliating scrub is of no use. It does not remove any blackheads or whiteheads. The serum also does not work on any ageing sign.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Travel-friendly kit

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

This facial kit is absolutely the best when it comes to travel concern. The entire kit has 6 different tubs of 50g each. Each tub has labelled with the step number. Hence it becomes very easy to follow the serial of application. The tubs are easy to open and use. It gives the satisfactory results and I am quite happy with this.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Delivers good results

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suitable for all skin types

I find this facial kit better than any other home facial kit. The texture is creamy and makes the job easy and convenient. each of its content is smooth and does not show any sort of irritation. The fragrance is also very pleasant. So, overall I have a good experience with this facial kit and will recommend this to others.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Helpful

PROS

Free from Parabens

Free for Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

This facial kit is helpful in providing natural glow and firmness of the skin. My skin has become smooth and tones with lightened blemished marks and spots. It has able to reduce the tan issue as well. So, overall it has been helpful for me to deal basic skincare problem. I would recommend this facial kit for everyone for home use.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Reduces pigmentation

PROS

Free from Parabens

Free for Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

It is said that Papaya reduces skin pigmentation and I started using this facial kit for last 6 months. The texture is creamy with a very pleasant fragrance. It has reduced the skin pigmentation to much extent. The texture is not heavy and gets quickly absorbed by the skin. Even its scrubber does not feel harsh and rough on the skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

detoxifies the skin

PROS

Free from Parabens

Free for Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

The scrubber is very effective and has a very pleasant fragrance. The deep cleanser provides the effective cleansing which provides the softness of your skin. With its proper usage, the dark spots, blemishes and tan also gets reduced to great extent. The firming mask pack provided with this kit improves the skin texture and hydration. It is good for oily skin.Free from Parabens Free for Sulphates Suitable for all skin types

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

budget friendly

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

this facial kit is very budget-friendly and delivers quite a satisfactory results. I am using this one for about 6 months and it has met my expectations level. The gel, scrubber and creams are good to use and have good texture and consistency. The entire kit goes for about 2-3 uses. So, averagely the price is less for each facial.

View More…

NutriGlow Papaya Fruit Facial Kit is a facial kit is specially designed to achieve blemish-free, fairer complexion. Enriched with platinum particles, this facial kit detoxifies the skin from dead skin cells and impurities to give you a cleaner, youthful-looking skin. It also acts on reducing pigmentation and dark patches, giving even-toned skin. The facial kit purifies, brightens, and polishes the skin. The kit contains a cleanser, scrub, cream, gel, pack, and serum. This is an easy to use, travel-friendly kit to get timeless skin.

How To Use NutriGlow Papaya Fruit Facial Kit ?

  • Cleanse face with the Papaya cleanser.
  • Massage the Papaya Scrub on damp face in circular motion. Do it gently for 2-3 minutes and rinse off.
  • Apply the Papaya gel and massage for 8-10 minutes in gentle circular motions. Wash with normal water.
  • Apply the Papaya cream and massage for 12-15 minutes in gentle circular motions. Rinse with cold water.
  • Apply a thick layer of Papaya mask on face and neck. Let it semi-dry and then gently remove the pack with plain cold water.
  • As the final step, apply serum to the skin gently.

NutriGlow Papaya Fruit Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses and purifies skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reduces pigmentation.
  • Removes blemishes, acne, marks.
  • Lightens skin complexion.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells and impurities.

ASK A QUESTION