Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder
Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder

Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder

4.6/5
7 Reviews

Nycil Cool Herbal Prickly Heat Powder makes your summer cool with it's multi-beneficial formula. It is curated with a unique germ fighting formula that fights against the germs causing prickly heat. This powder is very effective in soothing skin from rashes that are formed due to prickly heat and keeps it refreshed. It also absorbs sweat and keeps your skin dry. It keeps body odor and itching sensation at bay. During summer and on hot days, sprinkle the Nycil Cool Herbal Prickly Heat Powder over the affected areas. You could feel a cooling sensation that subsides the rashes, irritation and itchiness within minutes. This powder is available in different variants with different fragrances and suits all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
7 Users

Ratings Distribution

7 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6easy-to-use
  • 6good fragrance
  • 6suits all types of skin
  • 5available in various variants

How To Use Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder ?

  • Sprinkle the Nycil Cool Herbal Prickly Heat on the affected areas.
  • Use twice a day or whenever necessary.

Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder Uses And Benefits :

Provides relief from the skin problems.

Absorbs sweat, keeps you dry and refreshed.

Keeps the body odor at bay.

Soothes skin with rashes, irritation, and itchiness.

Fights germs causing prickly heat.

Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder Ingredients :

Dugdh Pasan (Shankhjaru) (67.84 g/67.84 w/w)

Makhya Satva (25.00 g/25.00 w/w)

Jasad Bhasmax (5.00 g/5.00 w/w)

Pudina Ark (Mentha arvensis)s (0.50 g/0.50 w/w)

Neem Oil (Azadirachta indica)s (0,50 m1/0.50 6)

(odoriferous Substance) (Q,S./Q.S.)

Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder Shades :

Variants:

Cool Classic

Cool Chandan

Cool Gulabjal

Cool Herbal with Neem and Pudina

Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Boast treatment Shachi approves this product
5/5

7 days ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Good fragrance

Available in various variants

Suits all types of skin


From my childhood in summer and rainy season i use to get so much boast on my back and i use to cry in pain. But from that time my mother brought this talcum powder of nycil cool herbal. It contains neem and pudhina which helps in destroying boast and gives cool feel in back. I will highly recommend this to everyone. It comes in various flavours you can get as per your choice

Helpful ? 0 0
cool prickly heat powder Hetal approves this product
4.8/5

8 days ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Good fragrance

Available in various variants

Suits all types of skin


In every summer Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder is in my list for shopping for summer essential. It comes with neem oil which fight with germs and Pudina gives quick relief from itching due to sweat in summer. It absorbs sweat and calms rashes gives cooling effect. Smell is also good and stay for long hours.

Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder-cool prickly heat powder-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0
Must have in summers Gulnar approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Good fragrance

Suits all types of skin


Summers in Mumbai is very harsh and sweaty. so specially during the month of May everyone turns to get lot of prickly heat boils all over the body is specially in the back. And there are ways to overcome it like having a neem water bath wearing cotton clothes and so worn but I find one of the most effective way is to sprinkle the prickly heat powder.Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder has to be the most favourite at a place and we are using it since ages. So recently they have come up with a different variant which has pudina in it and trust me it it is so good the fragrance as well as you can feel the mental illness and the coolness when it's applied on your body. It's very affordable and available easily anywhere so this is one product which is a must have during summers.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using nycil prickly heat powder since my childhood days. Now these powders are available in various variants with different ingredients and fragrance. This Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder contains pudina and neem that soothes itchiness and redness caused by sweat. During summer this powder is a life saver and I add it to my monthly shopping list. The product comes in a plastic bottle. It is travel friendly. But some of the bottles are not closed tightly that the powder comes out even if the cap is closed. The powder formula is smooth and off white in color. It gives a cooling sensation when applied over the skin. I also used it for my son and it smells good, combating the body odour during summer. I love the fragrance and it awakens my senses when I use it. This fragrance stays on the body for longer time. Just love it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Using this brand from childhood ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Good fragrance

Available in various variants

Suits all types of skin


I am a regular user of nycil prickly heat powder since childhood and it is the best available in the market to help us save from the scorching sun during summer season. I have seen my parents using it and now my son is using Nycil Cool Herbal With Neem & Pudina Prickly Heat Powder. My son is a cricket player and this nycil powder offers great support to my son to escape from skin irritaton, rashes due to prickly heat and other minor skin infections which are common to occur while under sun. My husband and I also use this powder on a regular basis to avoid rashes during summer. The neem extract used in this powder has antifungal properties which help in preventing fungal infections. The mint extract used in this powder has strong antibacterial properties and salicylic acid which helps in preventing bacterial infections as well as helps in getting a naturally glowing skin by eliminating the dead cells and cleaning the pores.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best prickly heat powder Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using nycil from my childhood. This is the only skin savior from prickly heat and rashes or burns caused due to the scorching sun. I still use the nycil powder for my family members. It keeps the skin refreshed and rejuvenated. Its formulation contains neem and mint extracts that gives a calming and soothing effect on the skin. My kids suffer severe rashes due to sweat in summers. It appears like tiny bumps. I use nycil powder which effectively absorbs the sweat on the skin. It does not keep the skin wet that may cause rashes. It reduces the itchiness and irritation on the skin. It acts soothing as it contains mint extracts. It is safe to use for kids as well. It is suitable for all skin types. Its fragrance is mild and pleasant and lingers on the skin for long hours. This is the best prickly heat powder suitable for everyday use.

Helpful ? 0 0
nycil heat powder Preity approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Good fragrance

Available in various variants

Suits all types of skin


Nycil cool herbal prickly heat powder is best to use in summer season. As it really helps to keep you dry and fresh during the day time. And even provides coolness, freshness throughout the day while one is working and travelling or at home. The itchiness goes off and also absorbs sweat with this Nycil herbal cool powder. As the name itself shows the word herbal powder, there is no harmful chemicals in it and made out of natural and pure extracts and a unique germs fighting formula which prevents rashes and redness inflammation. It effectively works for the rashes which are caused due to prickly heat and the irritation caused. It gives the cooling sensation and reduces itchiness and removes germs with a refreshed feeling. This product comes with various variants with different fragrances, so one can buy by their own choice easily available at any general store at an affordable price.

Helpful ? 0 0