Nykaa So Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

105 Reviews

56
40
7
1
1
4.6

1 year ago

Soft matte lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

These lipsticks are best collection of nykaa. These lipsticks are affordable and are also available in mini version too. Its packaging is soo classy in matte finish. It in one stroke only gets applied easily. It is highly pigmented and various shades are available. The only issue is it is not that matte since it gives soft matte.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Matte Lipcolor

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

I am obsessing over Nykaa So Matt Range of Lipsticks. Affordable, one-stroke application, long-lasting rich pigments of colors are few of the characteristics of the product. Not only this you get to choose from over 50 shades at Rs. 399 only !!! I would totally recommend this product, perfect for everyday use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great, colour coverage, and texture

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

Very nice tint, very soft and smooth texture. Does not smudge and lasts for many hours. Shade range is also good with a variety of colours to suit different skin tones. An affordable option when most 'high-end' brands have expensive lipsticks. Doesnt dry out your lips, in fact it keeps them moist.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

It is a good lipstick by nykaa. It has various color range options available . It stays on lips for a quiet long time. It has vitamin e in it . Products packaging is also good enough it has a magnet on the cap of the lipstick which helps to save the lipstick from any kind of damage.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nykaa so matte

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

I am in love with this range of Nykaa so matte lipsticks. This has a wide range of colors that suits various skin colors. The lipstick has a very good formula that glides over the lips smoothly and blends well at gives very high pigmentation at just one or two-stroke.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Little sheen with matte texture

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Rich pigments

Long lasting if not touched many times

Comfortable wear

This lipstick works out fine. I won't say the best for a matte lipstick as its not completely matte so perfect for people who are neophyte to this matte . This lipstick gives a average satisfaction with 2-3 application for a complete look. Its pigmented, not drying because of its sheen. One should give a try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

It's so amazing .it won't wash off. It is affordable and very long lasting. It's packaging is so classy . it is one of my top favorite right now. It is soft -matte and looks good in lips .It is one stroke application . It has rich pigment and infused with vitamin E . It's better product .we all should use it .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great product and brand

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Extensive shade range

Its a great product.loved it.long lasting.a great brand which is not much expensive.its affordable.shades are also extensive.i loved it.u all must try it.packing is also classy very satisfied with the result.the quality is amazing which i had never been used before.amazing.once u will buy u will buy it again and again

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Long lasting product

PROS

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

This one is my favorite, it has good shades in chart. I really like its matte finish and it has no chemical.very good pigmentation and long lasting. I am using since laat 3 year and completely satisfied with the quality.it is very good in packaging and very affordable rates. It also work good in dry lips.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Tnq u nykaaa…loved the butter texture

PROS

Best product in dis price.brought it for a trial but now its everyday need ,thnq u nykaa for the product in dis range,also gifted two of my friends and they are just overwelmed.last bt not least my skin is sensitive nd this product is just butter on lips now d choice is yours

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Simply amazing!

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

One-stroke application

This is one of Nyka's signature products, this is one of my top favourites right now. It's matte so it won't wash off with your cup of coffee. It's long lasting & easy to apply. Not for dry or patchy lips. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new shade.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

High definition Matt lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

This nykaa Matt lipstick is just so perfect for any lip type , it come in variety of color ,. Completely worth very penny spent on this product. Be a eye catcher at the party with this lipstick. This lipsticks Matt finish is so refined that it's give a high definition to your personality.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

So Matte

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Nykaa lipsticks are always been my favorite one's. They are matte, looks good on lips and lightweight. It can be used as daily wear and Nykaa so Matte lipstick is good really I've used it for a long time and according to me I think you need to apply 2 to 3 strokes to get that perfect finish and in 1 stroke you get not so dark little light but looks good to for those who don't want to apply a dark lipstick but wants something on lips so I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Matte! Must Try

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Matte are the new must try for our generation.. And, specially when the range of Nykaa is there.. You will get to have lovely lip presence and the shade goes for the look casual, formal and party... Try it out.And, don't forget to review abt this amazing and long lasting product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

True review

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

First of all this lipstick's packaging is as classy . It's a extensive range with affordable price, everyone can find their perfect match. This lipstick also has a mini range so it's pocket friendly from both ways. My few favorite from this range are Naughty nude, Bon Bon, Trusty rusty, Scarlett siren, Dirty peach

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Its amazing and long lasting product im fan of nykaa

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Infused with vitamin E

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

Excellent i love nykaa i would suggest everyone fr this..its affordable long lasting i can trust blindly on this product specially foundation and lipstick .great quality of lipstick and quantity too.i just gift pack of nykaa to my friend lipstick and nail paints give flawless looks shades are awesome thnkz nykaa

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

This is the best

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

I just love using this lipshade.. looks so beautiful.. suits well to all and they have wide range of shades quite affordable one.. everyone must give it a try.. I am using one of them feel like buying more of those lipshades will definitely recommend and buy more too for myself

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Why to think? When you have nykka!

PROS

Soft-matte lipsticks

Adequate quantity

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

I usually do not prefer matte lipstick. But after using this lipstick I'm totally happy with the smoothness after applying it gives. This is something that every girl looks for, Wide range of shades and I think anyone can look flawless after applying one stroke of it and enjoy the whole day.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Must have.

PROS

Affordable

Classy packaging

Adequate quantity

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

One-stroke application

The shades are amazing. The shades are very pigmented and have a good range. The lipsticks have the classic nykaa packaging.The lipsticks say it's so matte but it is not matte it does have a little shine. The lipsticks are not meant for dry skin and also it emphasises the line lines

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Mattes are real fun! Go with nudes!

PROS

Affordable

Soft-matte lipsticks

Classy packaging

Rich pigments

Extensive shade range

Mattes and nudes become a normal part of our day to day lives. Being an office person, nudes and faded orange-red shades can go with you well. The most appealing was this cinnamon shade in this range. I generally don't like pinks but you can try these mattes for such shades even.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nykaa So Matte Lipsticks are creamy, soft-matte lipsticks. These lipsticks are infused with vitamin E to keep your lips soft and supple. The colors are highly pigmented, and a single stroke gives a high pay-off. Designed to stay on for the entire day, these lipsticks are perfect for everyday use, for office, college, night outs, or parties. The collection has an extensive range of 50 shades to choose from.

How To Use Nykaa So Matte Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliate your lips and moisturize with a lip balm, if required.
  • Line your lips with a matching shade of your chosen lipstick shade.
  • Start applying Nykaa So Matte Lipstick from the cupid's bow and move slowly following the contours of your lips.
  • Fill in the lower lip.
  • Press lips together to even out the color.

Nykaa So Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the lips.
  • Delivers true colors.
  • Smoothes the lip texture.

Nykaa So Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Bubblegum Pop 36 M
  • Doll House 39 M
  • Majestic Magenta 44 M
  • Frisky Fuschia 02 M
  • Irish Coffee 18 M
  • Bare Minimum 27 M
  • Candy Land 38 M
  • Mulled Wine 13 M
  • Mauve Manic 46 M
  • Hot Pink Punch 33 M
  • Sugar Plum Martini 15 M
  • Beachy Peachy 37 M
  • Pink Flirt 09 M
  • Hot Shot Espresso 19 M
  • Pink Blush 31 M
  • Praline Cookie 24 M
  • Chocolate Truffle 28 M
  • Dirty Peach 45 M
  • California Merlot 14 M
  • Racy Rose 04 M
  • Gone Rogue 34 M
  • Scarlet Siren 29 M
  • Haute Fudge 25 M
  • Sinful Blush 06 M
  • Mischievous Plum 10 M
  • Pinkies Up! 42 M
  • Pink Brat 05 M
  • Caramel Margarita 20 M
  • Caramel Mocha 21 M
  • Totes Natural! 48 M
  • Cinnamon Crunch 50 M
  • Peach Princess 41 M
  • Rosy Feelings 49 M
  • Bon Bon 26 M
  • Fuschia Fanatic 32 M
  • Devious Pink 02 M
  • Royal Honey 22 M
  • Taupe Thrill 12 M
  • Hot Cocoa 23 M
  • Coffee Mousse 27 M
  • Pink Paradise 40 M
  • Cherry Kiss 43 M
  • Notorious Red 01 M
  • Cranberry Sangria 17 M
  • Orange Vice 08 M
  • Naughty Nude 11 M
  • Regal Ruby 30 M
  • Trusty Rusty 35 M
  • Wicked Wine 07 M
  • Spiced Cabernet 16 M

ASK A QUESTION