Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 54%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

6
5
4.6

1 year ago

Keep hair Nourish

PROS

I love this Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo. I have been using it for a long time. It really makes hairs so nourished and hydrated. It cleans the scalp so nicely. It helps in getting rid of itching and damage to hairs I really love this one because it doesn't contain any parabens.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Go for it !

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easily available.

A great option for a pocket friendly person compared to others available in the market this one is very mild and gentle with less chemicals in it ..it is also travel friendly.. since it's not harsh it helps controlling hairfall .. without a doubt go for it! I highly recommend this one 😊

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nyle shampoo

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

Paraben-free.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easily available.

The nyle shampoo is the most reasonable shampoo that helps in cleansing the scalp really well. It gives proper nourishment to the scalp and makes the hair soft, silky and smooth. This shampoo is really amazing at its work and has a travel-friendly packaging as well. I would definitely recommend this shampoo.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Shampoo

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Shampoo is good and with less chemicals compared to other products in market.. It has good fragrance leaves hair shiny and conditioned .I personally used it for almost 1 month or more and i like the product. If you are looking for less chemical product then you should give it a try it's even affordable.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great shampoo

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

Paraben-free.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easily available.

Not to be used daily unless you oil your hair otherwise you will end up with dry, frizzy tresses. - I use it once a week when I oil my hair. Hair comes out squeaky clean,unlike the usual shampoos which will leave oil on your hair. - People who use lots of products on their hair, specially on a daily basis, should go for this. Not just for the results but also for the price. Compare this with similar stuff from Matrix and Loreal...you will see what I mean. - I prefer to buy this size as the pump function is handy and this is cheaper when you buy the large size.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Nyle was a brand that i came across when i was very young . The brand has launced many things since then . This shampoo is also a good one if you're looking for budget purchase . It's smell is good and efficiently cleans the scalp as well . Can try and see if you like it

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

I love using this Kyle shampoo and the results of this shampoo is awesome as I used to have very dry hairs before the application of this shampoo.. But after the application of it my hairs gets hydrated and becomes so soft and shiny.. It is a chemical free product so no damage caused after application of it.. Must try

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nyle shampoo

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

Paraben-free.

Affordable.

Easily available.

Cures from pollution effects

As long as shampoos are considered this is the first shampoo I am writing a review for. I have been using it for more than 2 weeks and found great difference in my hair structure. It gave some volume to my hair and also my hairs smell nice now. This range of Nyle shampoos is great and i recommended You to use it. It protects my hair from pollution side effects which is a major concern now a days.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nice Shampoo

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

Paraben-free.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easily available.

I have tried Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo and I am satisfied with its results. I am using this shampoo regularly and this shampoo has nourished my hairs. It made my hair soft and silky. It lathers well and has a decent smell. It is a travel-friendly and pocket-friendly shampoo.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo BY Nyle

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

Paraben-free.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easily available.

i remember using this Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo BY Nyle as a teenager . . . . it has a really nice fragrance and is free of parabens so that means no hair damage . . . it really adds shine to my hair and my hair feels silkier too

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

daily use shampoo

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.

Nice fragrance.

Adds shine.

Paraben-free.

No need to follow up with conditioner.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easily available.

Nyle is the product which I found so effective, exclusive and amazing. I have used all the edition of the shampoo. The ingredient used are amla, tulsi, neem, etc. From healing to recovery I found this product amazing gives complete result. It maintains the PH of the hair and scalp and moisturize and gives complete hydrating and shinny finish to my hair.

View More…

Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo is a paraben-free gentle formula enriched with the goodness of nourishing Aloe Vera, Amla, Tulsi, and Green Tea. The gel formula soothes scalp and hair, reducing dryness and makes hair softer than before. It moisturizes your hair intensely and makes is easy to manage by reducing frizzes and tangles. The pH balanced shampoo, fortifies hair by building protection barrier against external aggressors. This product does not contain any harsh chemicals and is safe to use for all types of hair. With regular use, your hair becomes soft, smooth, moisturized, healthy, and manageable. Beside improving your hair texture, it also deeply cleanses hair and eliminates dirt, impurities, dryness, and grime. You hair appears shiny, lustrous, and bouncy.

How To Use Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair and scalp.
  • Take the required quantity of the shampoo in your palm.
  • Apply it on both hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips for 2 to 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes the dry hair smooth.
  • Gives additional damage protection.
  • Moisturizes your hair and scalp.
  • Make your hair shiny and silky.
  • Makes the healthy and thicker.

ASK A QUESTION

Nyle Dryness Hydration Shampoo Ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL
BHT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
ISOHEXADECANE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT
Scalp-ProtectionAnti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
PANTHENOL
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
PPG-33 BUTYL ETHER
Cl 61565
Cl 47000
Alkyl Polyglucoside
sulpho benzotriazole derivative