Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 39%

Low risk 54%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nyle Naturals Damage Repair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

5 months ago

Great one

PROS

Natural ingredients

Travel-friendly

I was very happy with my experience of using the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo. It is enriched with the natural ingredients of Amla, papaya and hibiscus which gave me the confidence that this would work mildly on my hair. The shampoo comes packaged in a travel friendly bottle and I liked the texture of the shampoo and the way it lathered. I found my hair feeling extremely soft and manageable after every wash. I would surely continue using this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

good product

PROS

Ph Balanced

Attacks scalp issues

My colleague was experiencing damaged hair due to excessive exposure to the sun. Her hair had become very dull and she experienced a lot of breakage of hair. She tried the Nyle naturals damage repair shampoo and was very happy with the experience. The shampoo is a PH balanced shampoo and hence it effectively repaired the hair and attacked all the scalp issues. Over a period of time her hair became more healthy and manageable.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Just right

PROS

Mild on scalp

Controls hairfall

My sister claims the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo as by far the best shampoo that she has ever used. She was experiencing a lot of hair fall and hair damage and hence purchased the shampoo. The shampoo worked very mildly on her scalp and did not cause any irritation but rather made the hair look extremely beautiful. The shampoo effectively controlled the hair fall and also reduced her dandruff issue.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Superb shampoo

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cleanses hair well

I always like trying different shampoos on my hair and hence I had a nice experience after using the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo. The shampoo has a nice fragrance which stayed on my hair for long. The shampoo effectively freed my hair off all the dirt and impurities. After a few weeks of using the shampoo I found my hair feeling more healthy and manageable and the shampoo did not dry my hair.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Great ingredients

Adds shine to hair

My mother was experiencing a lot of hair breakage and her hair looked extremely rough and lifeless. She decided to try the Nyle naturals damage repair shampoo. She was impressed with the natural ingredients of Amla, papaya and hibiscus and was sure that the shampoo would work well for her. The shampoo managed to reduce the hair fall and added a lovely shine to her hair hence she was very convinced.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Average

PROS

Mild fragrance

I used for Nyle natural damage repair shampoo based on a friend's advice, however I would rate this shampoo as an average one. I was not very impressed with the packaging as it seemed very monotonous. The shampoo has a mild fragrance and it managed to clean my hair off all the dirt and impurities. After every wash, I found my hair feeling soft and smooth but the results were very short lived. The shampoo did not do anything else apart from cleaning my hair.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Made my day

PROS

Natural ingredients

Makes hair soft

I was gifted the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo and was excited to use it. The shampoo is enriched with natural ingredients which gave me the confidence that it would work mildly on my hair. I took a small amount of the shampoo and applied it all over my wet hair by gently massaging it and then washed it off with water. The shampoo made by my hair extremely soft, healthy and manageable.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Lathers well

Curbs dandruff

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo. Her main goal of purchasing the shampoo was to reduce hair fall and get rid of the dandruff problem. She liked the texture of the shampoo and it lathered beautifully. After using the shampoo for more than a month she noticed a great reduction in the hair fall and the shampoo also effectively fixed the dandruff concern.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Delighted

PROS

Controls hair frizz

Deep cleanses hair

My friend was very delighted after using the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo. She found the packaging of the product very travel friendly and lightweight. She mentioned that the shampoo was very effective in deep cleansing her hair and her hair felt extremely soft and silky after every wash. The shampoo effectively controlled the frizz in the hair and controlled the breakage of hair. She noticed a definite improvement in the hair volume.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Repaired scalp

Works mildy on scalp

The Nyle natural damage repair shampoo is definitely a game changer for my hair. I had tried alot of shampoos to improve the texture of my hair and get rid of the hair fall issue. However this shampoo is by far the best as it works mildly on the scalp and controls the hair fall effectively. My hair felt extremely soft, silky and nourished after every wash. The shampoo also worked on my dandruff and repaired my scalp issues.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Ok product

PROS

Cleanses well

My sister rated the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo as a very average purchase. She purchased the shampoo as she wanted to improve the texture of her hair and also stop the hair fall. She found the packaging of the product very average and it did not appeal to her. The shampoo effectively freed her hair from all the dirt and impurities. After using the shampoo for more than a month she did not see any remarkable difference in the texture or the quality of her hair.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Makes hair soft and silky

Mild on scalp

My neighbour was gifted the Nyle natural damage repair shampoo and it did wonders for her hair. She was experiencing a lot of hair fall and hair damage and hence wanted to improve the condition of her hair. This shampoo worked very mildly on her scalp and she never experienced any scalp irritation and her hair felt extremely soft and silky after every wash. Gradually the shampoo added a lot of strength to the hair and her hair looked gorgeous.

View More…

Nyle Damage Repair Shampoo is a paraben-free shampoo that is enriched with natural ingredients like shikakaki, hibiscus, amla, and papaya. It strengthens and repairs the hair and makes them smooth and silky. It is a pH-balanced shampoo which repairs the damaged hair. It gives strong and healthy hair. It reduces hair breakage and repairs surface-level hair damage. It gives shiny, manageable, and bouncy hair. It has a pleasant fragrance and makes hair frizz-free. It is suitable for everyday use. Nyle Damage Repair Shampoo is ideal to be used by men and women.

How To Use Nyle Naturals Damage Repair Shampoo ?

  • Apply it on wet hair.
  • Work up the lather.
  • Massage for a few minutes.
  • Rinse it off with water.

Nyle Naturals Damage Repair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens and repairs hair.
  • Gives shiny and thick hair.
  • Controls frizz.
  • Repairs damaged hair.

Nyle Naturals Damage Repair Shampoo Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AMLA EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
BHT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
ISOHEXADECANE
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA)
Natural-colouringHair-Conditioning
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE
PHOSPHORIC ACID
POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
ACRYLAMIDES COPOLYMER
Cl 19140
Cl 42090
Alkyl Polyglucoside
PEG-4 distearyl derivative
Sulphonated benzotriazole derivative