Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 54%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

1
11
4.0

4 months ago

The best for all kinds of hair types!

PROS

Easy to find

Not expensive

This particular shampoo is the ebay that anyone can have. I have been using nyle for a very long time now. It's one of the trusted shampoos for ages now. With standard complaints of hair loss I literally felt my thickness did not show. But then after regular use my bouncy and the thick and long hair is back to its beauty! I would definitely recommend this one! It's easy to find and also super light on the pocket. Must buy!

View More…
3.7

4 months ago

You will love it

PROS

smells great

Lathers well

I have been a Nyle shampoo user ever since i have ever known nyle. My mom actually used it. I adore her hair. Such long and beautiful thick black hair she has. That's when I told her I wanted the same, and she gave me this one. It has all natural ingredients and also it smells great. That's what probably made me feel all good and also fresh. My hair didn't dry out and yes the fragrance stayed in for a good 3 days. I will definitely recommend this one.

View More…
3.8

4 months ago

Wow!

PROS

Lathers very well

Natural ingredients

Nyle shampoo is the best shampoo that all can use. In my house we are three different ladies with different hair textures. Mine is wavy and rough, my sisters are thick and dry and mom's is oily and thin. But then with all our needs, Nyle fits the bill perfectly. This also makes our pockets light and also all get the thick and bouncy look. No more dull hair! You will find it at any of your nearest stores and also at affordable costs. Go get it!

View More…
3.9

4 months ago

A must use!

PROS

Gives a nice volume

Paraben free

Amala is one such a magic ingredient that can do wonders to any dull or dead hair strands. And when the goodness of amala and reetha comes in together, magic is bound to happen. I like how the shampoo lathers well and also the smell lingers on. I shampoo my hair twice a week and also I have never faced hair loss after using this shampoo. From the usage perspective this tops all the needs and hence nyle shampoo the volume enhancer goes in my must use product. I will definitely recommend this one!

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Old is gold

PROS

Smell great

Has no chemicals

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is a very old shampoo and also has been there in the market for ages. Love how they have evolved with time and also changed their styling of their bottles. This shampoo is a great one because it serves my purpose of thick and long hair. The shampoo has all natural ingredients and also it lathers beautifully well. The smell stays on till the next wash and also the cost is great. Not expensive. Easy to find.

View More…
4.1

4 months ago

Oh Nyle you beauty!

PROS

Easy to apply

Not expensive

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is what magic has made. I was struggling with thinning my hair and also felt I lost the shine. When a friend recommended Nyle, I was skeptical. But then I was desperate. I wanted to try all possible ways to get back my old hair. That's when in my first few attempts I found what magic that is Nyle could do. I found my thickness back. My hair looked beautiful and that's what I was longing for. I will definitely recommend this one to all of them!

View More…
3.9

4 months ago

A paraben free shampoo

PROS

Smells great

Cleanses very well

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is a shampoo that has absolutely no chemicals. In a world full of chemicals where would one find someone this natural. My mantra was simple, I wanted to use products that were made of natural extracts and also had the least chemical formulas. When someone gave me a suggestion to use Nyle, I started using this as I was worried with my hair loss. Trust me this worked wonders! All of us should try it to know the results!

View More…
4.2

4 months ago

A great catch!

PROS

Lathers very well

Gives a thick and rich look

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is like a shampoo which can be bought without having any second thoughts. In my recent searches for a decent shampoo after disappointment from the previous one, I wanted to settle down with one such shampoo which was going to do work to my hair and make my hair look thick. My worry here and search also stopped after using Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo. The shampoo smells great on one’s hair and also lathers great. A must use!

View More…
3.8

4 months ago

All natural!

PROS

Natural ingredients

No chemicals

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is an all natural product. I go by the way the richness of amala and also reetha has the essence in the shampoo. You can actually smell the freshness of amala. The fragrance of the shampoo stays on for a good 3 day. I even at times have washed my hair every alternate day and not struggled with any dryness. I have been using this shampoo for quite sometime now and yes, i will definitely ask all my friends and relatives to use it as well!

View More…
3.7

5 months ago

Absolutely no chemicals!

PROS

Gives a shine

Easy to get

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is a great shampoo. There are very few shampoos which have less chemicals and go for more naturals in it, and yes, Nyle is one such a product. I have been a user of Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo for quite sometime now and yes, eventually my family has started using it. Infact my husband also uses it. He used to also complain of hair loss and also hair thinning. It was all gone with just a few uses of the shampoo. He even has asked his father to use the same. Now it's a family shampoo!

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nyle is the best!

PROS

Not expensive

Shines dry and dull hair

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is like none other. My best find and also my sister's best find by far from all the shampoos that we both have tried. This actually became our best friend over the time and not overnight. The results started showing only after close to 6 washes. My Hair didnt break and also the dryness didn't settle. I liked how the thickness remained and also the best part was the fragrances. I will for sure continue to use it and also my sister continues to use it! My recommendation goes for this one!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Natural ingredients

Ideal for everyday use

Lathers well

Good smeell

Best shampoo products from nyle naturals really lathers and makes hair soft it's so good product I am using nyle from childhood till now its best forever and smells so nice it's reasonable price and no side effects must try products this black nyle volume shampoo is really works no side effects

View More…

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo is formulated with a nutrition boost complex. It is enriched with the goodness of amla, blackberry, reetha, and lavender. It is a paraben-free shampoo that maintains pH balance and provides damage protection. It cleanses the hair gently and adds volume to the hair. Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo gives nourishment to the hair and helps in thick and healthy hair growth. Reetha and amla are known for making the hair healthy and shiny. Blackberry is rich in Vitamin E, and lavender is helpful in maintaining a healthy scalp. It is suitable for daily use. It comes in six variants and takes care of all hair problems.

How To Use Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo ?

  • Apply on wet hair.
  • Work up the lather and massage on hair.
  • Rinse with water.
  • For external use only.

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds volume to the hair.
  • Cleanses the hair thoroughly.
  • Makes hair shiny and manageable.

Nyle Volume Enhance Shampoo Ingredients

BHT
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN
Hair-strengtheningHair-growthHair-Conditioning
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MICA
PANTHENOL
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
PEG-14M
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (BLACKBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI
Hair-strengtheningHair-Cleanser
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
Frizz-Control
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
Cl 19140
Cl 14720
Cl 77266
Cl 20470