Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NYX Professional Makeup 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette Ingredients

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
METHICONE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
SILICA
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
SYNTHETIC WAX
TALC
TIN OXIDE
Cl 77492
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale

NYX Professional Makeup 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

12 Reviews

10
2
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

i am a big fan of NYX products. I love the multiple ranges of products that NYX has to offer. Also the price from the products that NYX has to offer i …..am a big fan of NYX products. I love the multiple ranges of products that NYX has to offer. Also the price from the products that NYX has to offer i …..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette BY NYX

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

the NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette BY NYX is a must for me in my makeup regime . this 3 in one palette works the multiple task of shaping , concealing and highlighting . i love the smooth texture that it has and the way it blends so easily to my face .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

The NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is a multi purpose palette . it does the multiple work of highlighting , contouring and brightening your skin and complexion . it blends really easily with my skin and gives me an optimal and even out look . it comes in a trio of three shades .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Excellent Palette!!

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

YX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is a which has goodness of three different products in One. Contour , Concealer and highlighter all in one product.It is a very unique palette and a must have. It is travel friendly and as the name says its sculpts face and highlights also.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

All in one product

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Nyx 3 steps to sculpt face sculpting is an all in one product for contouring, concealing and highlighting. It is best for beginners who do not want to take each and every product individually. The pigmentation is quite nice. It is in powder form and has a nice packaging too

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Highlights the facial feature !

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

I am a big fan of NYX products. I love the multiple ranges of products that NYX has to offer. Also the price from the products that NYX has to offer is also affordable. My recent buy from the NYX range is the NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette. Most products that is available in the market for contour purpose does not have too many shades available for individual features. The best thing about this palette is that it has three shades available for contour; highlight and one illuminate the face. This product is a must have if you are a professional. Also when you are travelling and you cannot take too many elements, you can just take this NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette. I use the makeup brush for the contour on my face. Because with a makeup brush, you could apply the contour evenly on the face and highlight the features in a perfect way. The NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette creates both dramatic and natural looking look for the face. we can create the makeup look that we want to. The palette contains the shades that has a creamy powder consistency. It blends well on the face and helps to provide a even looking skin. With the contour, individual facial elements can be highlighted and making the makeup look professional. The NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette has four shades available to suit different skin types. hence it is there for all skin types. the NYX contour palette is available for all skin tones too like fair, light, deep and medium. The light shade provides a base and defines the look. You can create a matte look with the light shade. The deep shade highlights the features and makes it stand out and illuminator provides a glow to the face.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

awesome product

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

My aunty who runs a beauty salon wants to use only branded and quality products in her salon. One of the brands she has is NYX because she says it is affordable and at the same times keeps the quality and never let her down. They create amazing products.NYX 3 Steps to Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is a 3-step palette is one of the products she has in her kit. This is for shaping, highlighting, and brightening the complexion. She says there are a lot of fans for this product, especially for weddings, the bride looks glowing with this makeup dos. The palette contains 3 shades that contour, highlight, and illuminate your face. The plush colour combinations are flexible enough to impart natural as well as a dramatic look to the face. She says the colours blends easily to the face and gives a great sculpted appearance to the face. This product is highly pigmented. There are Palettes available to suit different skin tones- Fair, Light, Medium, and Deep. While deep shade defines your look the light matte shade highlights your features, and the illuminator imparts a sparkling look to your face. Mine is a medium skin tone and she tried this on me also, the matte highlight was perfect while the contour shade is just fine, it's more for a dramatic look. The shimmer highlights in the palettes are gorgeous. She used the contour shade under the cheekbones and it was amazing. The shimmer highlight provides a beautiful natural glow with just enough pop without that exaggerative shine. NYX 3 Steps to Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is easy to use and lightweight.The product is value for the money and its availability is an issue. Its good colour pays off and it doesn’t irritate your skin. .

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

3 in 1

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is a 3 in one palette which has powder concealer, contour and highlighter. It comes in a travel friendly packaging with a transparent lid. I absolutely love this considering I don’t need to carry extra stuff when I have this in my bag. These powders are highly pigmented and application is effortless. I also use the concealer powder sometimes to set my entire foundation all over the face thus maybe you can say it’s a 4 in one product. The contour perfectly shapes my face and the highlighter is mind blowing and adds extra shine to my face. These last for decent amount of time and I think it’s affordable too.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great Trio

PROS

Contours face

Illuminates complexion

Easy to use

Soft powdery formula

This was my first sculpt product n it's totally worth it!! Super blendable, highly pigmented, natural look finish, doesn't look cakey!! Trust me this one won't disappoint u! It has a really amazing texture and it blends amazingly. It is worth the price.The highlighter shade was little darker for me. Am a medium skin tone & i bought 03.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Love everything of this palette

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Easy to use

NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is compartmentalized into 3 sections, offering 3 shades that are for Highlighting, Contouring and Illuminating. In this range, 4 palettes are available that suit fair to dark skin tones but extremely fair or dark skinned people might not be able to find the perfect match for their skin tone among any of these palettes. The texture of these shades is smooth and doesn't look cakey even when built up for a dramatic look. They blend very seamlessly with a makeup brush or a beauty sponge. When used with a light hand, contour can also be used a bronzer and illuminator imparts a glowy finish to the face while the highlighter adds a hint of shine.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best for travelling

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Nyx 3 steps to sculpt face sculpting palette costs Rs. 1200 for each palette which is quite affordable considering it has a powder contour, concealer and highlighter. It is available in 4 shades there could have been more variety. The texture of each is really nice and it's pigmented. I always choose powder contours over cream cause it looks more natural. The highlighting powder helps in concealing under eye area and the bridge of my nose flawlessly. And the illuminating powder adds so much of shine on the high points of my face. These are really buildable and depends on whether you are opting for a natural look or a heavy party look. The lasting power is also good. It is worth a try.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect sculpting palette

PROS

Contours face

Highlights features

Illuminates complexion

Glittery effect

Easy to use

Adds depth and definition

Not heavy on skin

Soft powdery formula

Travel-friendly packaging

NYX 3 steps to sculpt face sculpting palette contour face perfectly. This product add depth and definition to the face which is just amazing. This is not at all heavy on the skin . The texture is quite soft powdery formula. This is quite easy to use product. It has a glittery effect which is just amazing. This is not at all expensive product and quite a travel friendly product . I just love this product.

View More…

NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is a 3-step palette for shaping, highlighting, and brightening your complexion. The palette contains 3 shades that contour, highlight, and illuminate your face. The plush color combinations are flexible enough to impart natural as well as a dramatic look to your face. The creamy pressed powders blend effortlessly and give a sculpted appearance to the face. NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette is available in 4 well-pigmented shades to suit different skin tones- Fair, Light, Medium, and Deep. While deep shade defines your look the light matte shade highlights your features, and the illuminator imparts a sparkling look to your face.

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette ?

  • Brush the deep shade from NYX 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette on the defining areas.
  • Apply its light-matte shade on the areas you wish to highlight.
  • Sparkle on some illuminator to the highest points on the face.

NYX Professional Makeup 3 Steps To Sculpt Face Sculpting Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Deep
  • Fair
  • Light
  • Medium