NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick

BY NYX

NYX Professional Makeup Extra Creamy Round Lipstick has a mineral-based emollient formula that offers a soft velvety texture. It is comfortable to wear and keeps your lips hydrated all day long. The lipstick provides super-saturated and highly pigmented color that also resists wear and smudging. The collection has a variety of shades, ranging from right reds, pretty pinks, and pure nudes.

Avg Rating : 4/5
80% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4pocket-friendly
  • 3comfortable
  • 3great shade range
  • 3buttery-smooth application
  • 3creamy

Cons

  • 3transfers
  • 2melts at high temperature
  • 2not long-lasting
  • 1none
  • 1not transfer-proof

How To Use NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick ?

  • Glide NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick gently on clean, bare lips.
  • Wear alone or under NYX Professional Mkaeup Lip Gloss.

NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Ingredients :

Diisostearyl Malate

Bis-DiglycerylPolyacyladipate-2

Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate

Octyldodecanol

IsostearylIsostearate

Polyisobutene

Polyethylene

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba

Microcrystalline Wax / CeraMicrocristallina / Cire Microcristalline

Tocopheryl Acetate

BHA

Limonene

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax /Euphorbia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Candelilla

Ceresin

Beeswax / Cera Alba /Cire d’abeille

Fragrance / Parfum

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

Red 6 (CI 15850)

Red 7 (CI 15850)

Red 28 (CI 45410)

Red 36(CI 12085)

Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)

Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140)

NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Shades :

B52

Baby Pink

Chaos

Circe

Cocoa

Electra

Fig

Fire

Harmonica

Hot Pink

Indian Pink

Minimalism

Narcissus

Paparazzi

Pink Lyric

Rea

Shiva

Snow White

Strawberry Milk

Summer Love

Thalia

Violet Ray

NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Wow product. Milky approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


NYX extra creamy round lipstick is a very wonderful product. It is very comfortable to wear. It has a butter smooth application and has a great range of shades also. I am using it since 6 month and loving the product and its pros it does not smudge away and stay for long time.

Helpful ? 0 0
NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Aneesha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Comfortable

Creamy

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Buttery-smooth application

Smudge-resistant


The NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is over of the best lipsticks that I have used till date . It has an intense pigmentation and is really long lasting . I love is creamy textures that glides ever so smoothly over my lips plus it does not even dry my lips out .

Helpful ? 0 0
awesome product Pallavi Piya approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Comfortable

Creamy

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Buttery-smooth application


I had bought the product through my friend's suggestion and it has become the new favorite lipstick that I own. The shade range is also great. It last around 5 hours and has no chemically smell like others. The application is very smooth and creamy. Definitely will try the other shades too.

NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick-awesome product-By palla23
Helpful ? 0 0
A good lipstick keeps my lips hydrated ! Ranjani approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrates the lips

Pocket-friendly


NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is such a good product. So I thought I will write out on how I am satisfied with the product. The NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is really creamy and smooth. It is very easy to apply and blends well in the lips. The lipstick gives a wonderful rich pigmentation. The lipstick does not smudge easily and it is completely long-lasting. I own the red, pink and nude shades from NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick. I like the packing of the lipstick. The intense black color is so cool and really nice to carry around in your makeup purse. The lipstick is definitely traveling friendly. When the NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is applied a buttery smooth finish is obtained. I would say the lipstick keeps my lips very well hydrated. And the pricing is also very reasonable. Its very pocket-friendly. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. It is a must-try product for all makeup lovers.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brightens the Face With Bold Shades Lalitha approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


Nyx has launched round lipstick range as I am a lipstick lover, I bought one. The round lipstick formulation has velvety soft, buttery texture enriched with mineral oils that nourishes and hydrates the lips. It has wide range of shades in red, pink and nudes. It is very much comfortable and easy to swipe the stick on the lips that helps us with buttery smooth application. The packaging of the lipstick comes in classy look with black round plastic case and click top. It has a transparent at the bottom of the case which helps in the visibility of the shade. One single swipe is sufficient for full coverage as the lipsticks are intensely pigmented as gives a bold shimmery look. It has floral fragrance. Staying power is not more than 2-3 hrs and fades out showing a patchy and dry look. Because of its soft creamy texture, the lipstick smudges and transfers. Sometimes it is brittle. Be cautious while drinking and eating. It easily melts in high temperature. It well maintains its shape intact, when the lipstick is refrigerated or store at a cool place. These are affordable lipsticks and brighten up the face instantly giving a bold look. Ideal for those who dare to wear bold colors.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Velvety texture

Good hydration

Available in many shades


I own a lot of lipsticks of many brands. I do have some lipsticks of NYX brand but did not have their Extra Creamy round lipstick. It comes in a black plastic case that looks decent because of the glossy finish on the case. But this one does not seem to be sturdy may break if I drop it by mistake. It seems to be travel-friendly since the cap shuts properly. Coming to the lipstick, the texture is quite velvety and super creamy. The flipside of being extra creamy is that it is not transfer-proof and bleeds a lot. It contains beeswax which provided good moisturization to my lips and did not dry out at all. I purchased a beautiful pink shade which was slightly shimmery and this is exactly how I like it. The drawback was that it has a floral fragrance and I am not a fan of florals. Other than that the pigmentation is very intense and one swipe is enough. It did not last that long as I expected it to be. It started fading in 3-4 hours and I could see the marks on my coffee cup. I personally do not like lipsticks that are not transfer-proof. So you have the pros and cons here and purchase as per your requirements. It's not expensive but it is not cheap either.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny lips Keerthana approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Super packing

Smooth

Affordable


I love to dry different types of lipsticks so after reading about NYX Round Lipsticks, I finally gave a try and purchased one. Choosing among the 144 shades available it wasn’t easy and it took me several days to choose one which suits me well. The texture is creamy and the lipstick went on smoothly on my lips but if I don’t wear a lip balm underneath I can feel that slightly my lips are drying out. I also usually use a lip liner and lip balm before lipsticks, so I didn’t have any problems. It doesn't lasts for long so keep doing touch-ups is necessary. Can try!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Something for Everyone!!! Vaishnavi approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Smudge resistant

vibrant shades

fabulous texture


I get super-dry lips, often get patchy, so the super smudge-proof liquid lipstick is so not for me - everything just seems to cling, finding the NYX lipsticks was a godsend. I have this in lots of colours are my perfect nudes- and the colour glides on so smoothly, sits moist but doesn't slide or melt, and get generally looks like my lips, but better. The finish sits somewhere between a matte and a gloss, it's a very good all-rounder finish. They also don't transfer to my clothes or tissues anywhere near as much as most lipsticks - jackpot. There is a slight scent, just enough to be fresh. The packaging is simply looking, and they added the colour at the end of lipstick which is very easy to find out what colour it is and travel friendly. The product is very good for your money. I've paid a lot more for lipsticks which didn’t suit me well, and the cost-per-wear is almost nothing because I wear these so often and they are so easy to. The best part of this product is the variety of shades- this is seriously something for everyone. In summary- fabulous texture- check, vibrant colour pigment- check, and long lasting; ticks all boxes in my lipstick department!

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pigmentation

Inexpensive


NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is another unique type of lipstick from NYX. The packing is simple glossy black with the brand name on it. The texture of the lipstick is very creamy and moisturizing. The lipstick can easily bleed because of its creamy nature and transfers a lot as well. I must keep the lipstick in the refrigerator as it is very creamy, and chances of breaking are high. The lipstick does not settle into fine lines. The fragrance is floral, and I did not like it personally. The shade I purchased is fuchsia pink with shimmers. This shade is not an everyday use as it shimmers. The staying power od the lipstick is very low, ranging from two to three hours. The best part of the NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is fancy packing, pigmentation is intense and not an expensive product. The lipstick is traveling friendly, and the color instantly brightens up the face. Few things I did not like about the lipstick are the smell, staying power, which is very low, bleeds, and transfers a lot. Overall, NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is an average product, and I would not dare to buy another one.

Helpful ? 0 0
For the love of nudes Divya approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS


NYX Professional Makeup Extra Creamy Round Lipstick are my most favourite. The most liked is the nude. In fact any shades closest to the nude shade is my favourite. The lipsticks is filled with the goodness of minerals making the lipstick even more smooth and creamy. The most adorable thing about the lipstick is that the case colour is black and its round in shape. The base of the round tube shows you the colour of the lipstick. The packing is just great. The lipstick can be drying but then for the love of nudes, I can buy it!! I will continue to.

Helpful ? 0 0