NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

14 Reviews

9
5
4.6

2 years ago

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder BY NYX

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

i absolutely love the NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder BY NYX and honestly its one of my true favourites of all times . it is really very easy to use . i love its powdery texture that blends really efficiently to my skin . it can be used for both shaping and taming my eye brows .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

the NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder is one of the perfect eyebrow shaping and taming tools that is indeed a must in your make up box. I love the way it gives my eyebrows a salon finishes look and of course not to mention I love its pigmentation rate too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nyx eye brow cake

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

This is best eyebrow pencil of best brand nyx This is one of my favorite brand and I use to with this product it gives my eyebrow perfect shape and it comes with wax and powder and also comes with tools . It use for both shaping and taming Available in 6 shades option and last long

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing brow product

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder costs Rs.600 and comes in a travel friendly compact with a transparent lid, an angled eyebrow brush and a spoolie, eyebrow wax and 2 shades of powder. I have it in the shade dark brown,brown. These powders are deeply pigmented and doesn’t appear unnatural at all. When set with the wax the eyebrows stay put for hours.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A treat for your brows!

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

I was completely unaware of the various make up tool kits until I came across most of them with my cosmetic lover friends. This Eye brow cake powder I had never heard of in my life, neither could I imagine that there exists a kit especially to tame and shape the brows. NYX Eyebrow Cake Powde is one such unique product that has a brow wax, 2 brow powders, 1 spoolie and a fine tip applicator to apply the brow powders. All you need to do is tame your eyebrows with the help of brow wax, use the brow powder that suit your eyebrow colour perfectly and blend well with the help of spoolie. You can even mix and match the colours to get a dramatic and desired colour for your brows. This kit definitely enhances the brows and gives you a precisely shaped brows just like movie stars. I would recommend this to those who love perfectly shaped brows. Quite affordable and worth the buy.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

All In One EyeBrow Kit For Natural Looking Eyebrows!!

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

Lasts long

NYX Eyebrow cake powder comes in a cute case which consists of two powder ,one eyebrow wax , a spoolie .Very Useful while travelling. The powders are highly pigmented which fills the eyebrows with just a small quantity . They are very soft and easily gets blended with the brows giving them a very natural look . The wax is used to set the powder over the eyebrows perfectly . With the help of the spoolie brush it is very useful to shape , fill the sparse and define the brows with a professional touch . They last long for 6-7 hours without fading . For daily use i just apply the powder but when wearing a heavy makeup i prefer to use it with the wax which makes the brow look more beautiful . They are expensive but i would suggest it for makeup artist which will be very useful for creating a natural looking eyebrows . They are easy to use but applying the wax needs some practice . Overall its a all in one case that's all needed to define an eyebrow perfectly .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Used for both shaping and taming

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

I just purchased this two or three days back and I completely cherish it. I for the most part utilize the E.L.F eyebrow unit, which I cherish, however to me this is better. The brushes that accompany it aren't generally useful so I utilize my own yet it works incredible and looks extraordinary. To utilize this, I utilize a little brush to put the wax down and utilize a spoolie to brush out and shape my foreheads. At that point I utilize a calculated brush to combine the two powder hues and fill in my temples. Expectation this bailed some of you out there.,My slim foreheads required a lift and this is the stuff! The mix of wax in addition to shading powder truly works for me. I like how unequivocally I can apply this item, accomplishing anything from a dubiously better, progressively characterized look to a super-pow, extremely overwhelming look when I need it. The dark colored powder remains on throughout the day, even in warmth and moistness, as long as I recollect not to physically clear it off with my hanky, in any case! Be that as it may, genuinely, I appreciate having the option to fluctuate the style of forehead by trying different things with this little minimized. The main thing I added to it was a name that says EYES. Along these lines when I don't have my glasses on I can get the correct reduced from my reserve of cosmetics treats and get appropriate to take a shot at the eyebrows, the casing of the face. Important stuff. Happy I discovered this. Much obliged, NYX!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

needs practice

PROS

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder comes in a black rectangular plastic box. It has a transparent lid which is see through. It contains 2 powders, one wax, and 2 brushes. One is spiral and the other is regular. The normal brush is not much of use. The packaging looks small and travel friendly. The price is affordable. The wax is thick in consistency. The powders are too powdery and has fallout issues. Wax quantity is less and the shelf life is also low. First apply the wax on the eyebrows using your fingers. Now take the dark shade and outline the eyebrows with angular brush and now fill the eyebrows with light colour. You need more practice to get used to the box or you are going to mess it up. Finally using the spiral brush, comb your eyebrows. It is advisable to get a color which is one shade lighter than your eyebrows.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Very Effective

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder is the ideal solution for the ones who are looking for a perfect solution to make their eyebrows look up to the mark. This awesome product comes with wax, wax tools, brow powders, and shaping tools. I had such a great experience while using this product. My eyebrows are on the thinner side and I have to take care to give them a natural look while applying my makeup. Usually, among the products I had used so far, the result was either too shiny or too flaky. Also, the stay period wasn't very long. However, this Eyebrow Cake Powder from NYX was the answer to it. The combination of wax and eyebrow powder once applied makes the eyebrows look more fuller. The tools provided along with the kit help in giving the eyebrows a natural look. This product has helped in transforming my look and I am extremely happy about it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Must eye pallet

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Adequate quantity

The colour shades are perfect for Indian skin tone

This is one of my most favourite eyebrows pallette.i like deep and gorgeous and extra thick.the shades is so perfect..last for almost 3-4 hrs.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good eyebrow powder

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

The Nyx eyebrow cake powder costs Rs. 600 for 2.65 grams of product. I have it in the shade dark brown/ brown. I have been using this eyebrow powder for quite sometimes now and I am quite impressed. Even though it is quite expensive it goes a long way, I am using the same palette since 6 months and I still have a lot of product left. Now the palette I have has 2 shades- dark brown and medium brown. I basically use the dark brown shade when I have to go to a party or something like that and I use the medium brown shade on a daily basis. The palette comes with a spoolie, wax and a slanted brush which helps in taming as well as filling the brows so you don’t need to spend extra money on a brush for your eyebrows. The pigmentation of the powder is really good, it blends perfectly and gives super natural look and lasts long. I dip the brush into the wax then I take powder on the same brush, then I fill my eyebrow and I’m good to go❤️

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

I am in love with this nyx eyebrow kit it is just amazing it comes with two eyebrow powder shades and one eyebrow cake what else we needed for perfect eyebrows it also have shade options for or eyebrow colours comes with tools and easy to use like it a lot

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one !

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Pocket-friendly

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

Well this had been my first brow product and is definitely one of my favourite. This one comes with wax and Theo tones of the brow filler . It come with two applicators. It has 6 shade in it to choose from! Guys please be careful while choosing the shade . My trick is to always pick a shade lighter for brow products! This one is affordable, long lasting, sufficient product , applicators and does the work perfectly!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Comes with wax and brow powder

Comes with tools

Used for both shaping and taming

6 shade options

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

All-in-one

Lasts long

Adequate quantity

This is one of the best eyebrow palettes I have come across. It is pocket friendly, can be used for eyebrow shaping as well as filling, comes with tools and brushes and when done perfectly, gives me an amazing finished eyebrow look. However, sometimes, it looks a bit overdone and unnatural

View More…

NYX Professional Makeup Eyebrow Cake Powder is the ultimate eyebrow shaping and taming kit. This kit comes with wax, wax tools, brow powders, and shaping tools for the ultimate brow shaping experience. Use the wax to shape your brows, use the spoolie to tame them, fill in with the matching brow powder, and that’s it – you’re good to go. Pick a shade closest to your eyebrow color from the six shade options available and change your brow game.

How To Use NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder ?

  • Shape the brows withthe spoolie brush.
  • Mix the rwo shades with the slanted brush.
  • In quick strokes, smooth it on the eye brows.
  • Finish by applying wax for a tidy, clean look.

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • Auburn/Red
  • Black/Grey
  • Blonde
  • Brunette
  • Dark Brown/Brown
  • Taupe/Ash

ASK A QUESTION