Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette Ingredients

ALUMINA
BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2
DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
MICA
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
TALC
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
WATER
Cl 77492
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Carmine (Cl 75470)
Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
Manganese Violet (Cl 77742).

NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

14 Reviews

7
6
1
4.7

10 months ago

Simply love this palette

PROS

Smooth and even application

Matte finish

I simply love this NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette. The colours are so pigmented and so nice. I feel like to use every other colour everytime. Such a preetty palette with such pretty shades. I always wanted to have a neutral colour palette and I love this. They blend in really well. Also this comes under premium range and if you are willing to spend money then go ahead.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nyx palette

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

The NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette has 6 shades from nude to browns. The brown one can also be used as a bronzer. All the shades have great pigmentation and gives a good color pay off. This palette gives a great result and worth investing on. It gives a matte finish to the eyes.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Excellent color payoff

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

I simply love this palette. It's anything but difficult to use for consistently looks or when you need to amp it up and look charming for a night out on the town. My preferred method to utilize it is base center shade in the wrinkle, at that point upper right conceal in external corners and mixed into the wrinkle shading, at that point base forgot about shade blown on the lower lash line. It is excellent!! These shades are SO pigmented, smooth, and remain on everlastingly yet are not hard to take off. What's more, I haven't had any issues with the aftermath!! I'm infatuated and anticipating hitting prospect lol. It matches well with the NYX eyeshadow base in skin tone, and the NYX enormous metals palette. You just can't beat this. It's superior to other eyeshadow palettes I have purchased before. Love!! It would be ideal if you turned out with another top unmentionables eyeshadow palette!! Possibly with certain khakis, beiges, dark and dim shadows?

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Smooth and even application

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

Above all else, this palette comprises of 6 units weighing 1.37 grams each, has a development of two years from the opening. Talking about the bundling, the cases are contained inside an extremely basic plastic bundling, unbending enough, whose upper part is straightforward, to permit the vision of the hues present, with the white composition of the name of the brand and of the item itself. On the back, be that as it may, we discover the mark on which are accounted for the elements of the item and all the different data. Talking about eye shadows, inside the palette we find: - a murky margarine, ideal both to fix the recently connected groundwork or corrector, and to accentuate the eyebrow curve; - an obscure beige shading, wonderful as a virus progress shading; - a hazy block shading, pleasant both to escalate the outside corner and to be connected all in all eyelid; - a warm darker chocolate misty shading, ideal for heightening the external corner of the eye; - a matte-peach-pink shading, flawless as a warm change shading; - a murky burgundy dark colored shading, extremely dull and serious, likewise ideal for increasing the outside corner. As you may have seen, each of the six eyeshadows is obscure. I locate that all hues, from the first to the last, are quite pigmented since the main application. They are effectively gotten, without cleaning excessively, and they blur over the eye, which is a wonder! Concerning the length, I generally apply them with groundwork or concealer, and they last effectively for the entire day! If you are searching for a conservative and space-sparing palette at a decent value, made out of obscure hues and harvest time conceals, this is for you

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Smooth and even application

Matte finish

This is a very big pallette hence is surely not travel friendly. The shadows are well pigmented and blend really well. There are 6 shades on the pallette. The appear a little powdery but when applied on the lids they don't. They have a very smooth texture on the lids and I did not find the product falling out. I love the colours on the pallette and would look great on all skin types. The shades are perfect to wear during the day time or evenings too and one can create a nice smokey effect to the eyes. The colors look great on all occasions and not very over the top which makes it more wearable for me. The price of the pallette is economical. On the flip side it does not have a mirror or brush hence whilst travelling it may be difficult to use it. The shades are so brilliant hence they almost go well with any attire. The brown shades are identical hence this was a setback. Overall an average product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

impressive but expensive

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette has a shadow palette of 6 awesome shades. If you are willing to have a premium range eye shadow palette then this is the product for you. the most special thing about this make up palette is that you can be creative with them and can customize your own shade, the blending is just awesome. I liked every shade as it suits to the Indian whitish complexion. The application is smooth as it is mixed creamy and powdery in the consistency. Soft peach is the shade I liked the most. The pigment is deep and the finish is ideally a matte look. It adds to a dramatic look. Because of its price it is difficult to use regularly, but if you can then nothing better. It is long lasting and easy to remove. It is safe for every skin type and go well with the other make up too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Smooth and even application

Matte finish

The packaging looks good and it is travel friendly. The price is affordable when compared to other NYX eyeshadow. The product has a creamy texture. They give a semi matte finish. The product is smooth and applies gently on the eyelids. You could use a brush for blending. Using a primer before the eyeshadow is essential to have minimal fallout and to make it stay longer. The shades are pigmented well and gives a medium coverage. The shades can be mixed and matched to create the desired look. The eye-shadows are well pigmented and give the right colour pay off. I like these eye shadows because they are suitable for daily wear. They are buildable and can be used to create different looks. The shades are just what I want for my everyday casual look. Trust me all the shades are sophisticated too. It is indeed super easy to carry while travelling as it has handbag-friendly size. In six ultra-cool nude colours the matte powder apply seamlessly and blend effortlessly to give that rich and long-lasting look.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Creamy eye shadow

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

NYX lid lingerie eye shadow palette is inspired by the NYX lip lingerie range. I absolutely love the latter and this made me try the eye shadow too. This palette from NYX has a creamy consistency that gives a matte finish. There are so many shade ranges to choose from. If you love pastel eye shadows but are worried about the pigmentation of the pressed eye shadows, then this could be your best pick. It is intensely pigmented and has a great texture. You can simply use your fingers to apply these creamy matte eye shadows. It does not have any shimmer or glitter and thus it can be worn every day. This palette is great for creating subtle looks that go well with formal wear. If you are confident enough, you can even pull-off a pretty pastel makeup look for a brunch or a movie date. Creating smokey eyes is no more a task with these easy-to-blend shades. Overall, it's a value for money and I would strongly recommend buying this.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great product…worth buying

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

Eyeshadow palettes from NYX are always good concerning their color pay-off and texture. So, this lid lingerie shadow palette too is good for many reasons. Firstly, the palette has a wide range of tones and depth which are suitable for almost all skin tones. The palette can be used to create look for various occasions. The texture of the shadow is velvety and creamy which is easy to use and is comfortable to blend. The product thus can be applied with the brush or with fingertips thus giving a flawless look. The eyeshadows have a matte finish which is perfect for daIly use as well. The color pay-off is good and the product is long-lasting, which is very desirable from an eyeshadow. The tones of the shades are such that that they can be mixed and matched to create a customisable look. Overall, the product is good with just one concern that the product is greasy and settles in fine lines around eyes.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Nice palette

PROS

Smooth and even application

Matte finish

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

This eyeshadow palette is good for your daily use especially if you are an office goer. This palette has majorly 6 warm shades including 2 transition shades. These shades are not highly pigmented, but yes they are easy to blend. This eyeshadow palette is pocket-friendly too. This palette is easy to carry in your handbag, and its application gives a very smooth and even look. A lightweight and glitter-free which is best suited for your casual purpose. Although the shades are not in variety but still very subtle. If anyone loves smoky eye makeup look then this is gonna be the best choice for her. The color pay-off is excellent and you won't see any fallout or smudginess. It has a matte finish not that shiny and glossy look. So overall, this is a must-have eyeshadow palette for those who want to have something on their daily occasion. This is obviously not suitable for any wedding or festive season look.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Excellent quality

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Excellent color payoff

I am a die hard fan of NYX Brand and the cosmetic range under this brand family are being adored not only across India but also globally. I recently bought NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette which is a perfect velvety colour payoff. This palette basically comes featuring six creamy matte neutrals, this small-but-super set packs a wide range of tones and depths into one palette. This palette is indeed the right choice as it is perfect for day to night eye looks. Each of the shades blends seamlessly to deliver incredible colour payoff and a long-lasting finish. Also these eye shadows are crease-resistant and gives that creamy matte finish that you dreamt for. Trust me all the shades are sophisticated too. It is indeed super easy to carry while travelling as it has handbag-friendly size. In six ultra-cool nude colours the matte powder apply seamlessly and blend effortlessly to give that rich and long-lasting look. You can use the lighter shades for subtle daytime looks and blend these with the deeper hues to create a gorgeous neutral smoky eye.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

A compact palette for everyday makeup

PROS

Smooth and even application

Matte finish

Excellent color payoff

Glitter-free

I am impressed with the NYX Lid Lingerie shadow palette. The shades in this palette are so thoughtful that there is no need to reach out to another palette. This little pack of six creamy matte shades gives a good colour payoff. The shades can be mixed and matched to create the desired look. The eye-shadows are well pigmented and give the right colour pay off. I like these eye shadows because they are suitable for daily wear. They are buildable and can be used to create different looks. The shades are just what I want for my everyday casual look. They are perfect for creating the no-makeup look, which is my favourite. The palette is sufficient in itself, and the eye shadows blend perfectly well with a brush. For me, it is my go-to product for eye makeup.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Worth the money

PROS

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Lightweight

NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette comes in a rectangular black case with a transparent lid which is used for see through. The product has 6 shades. They are cream, lavender, burnt orange, brown, peach and burgundy. The packaging looks good and it is travel friendly. The price is affordable when compared to other NYX eyeshadow. The product has a creamy texture. They give a semi matte finish. The product is smooth and applies gently on the eyelids. You could use a brush for blending. Using a primer before the eyeshadow is essential to have minimal fallout and to make it stay longer. The shades are pigmented well and gives a medium coverage. There is no much difference between the brown and burgundy shade. I wish the burgundy shade could be more intense. It is also buildable. The shades blends easily. It can be worn both on regular and party days. Overall NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette is worth for the money.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good one but expensive

PROS

Smooth and even application

Long staying power

Matte finish

Super pigmented

Excellent color payoff

Lightweight

Glitter-free

This pallete comes with all six matte shades ....the shades are very different from each other Powder based pallete ...gives high colour pay off ...very pigmented pallete ....stay long donot transfers ...very light blends easily Overall good pallete but according to quantity little bit costly

View More…

NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette gives a professional eye makeup look. It is inspired from Creamy Matte Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipsticks. The matte eyehadows blend effortlessly onto the eyelids without creasing. From dusty lilac to rusty brown and soft peach, the palette is available in six creamy and velvety shades. These shades can be mixed and matched to provide an intensely pigmented look. There is wide range of tones and depth available in a single palette. After priming the lids with eyeshadow base, apply eyeshadow using a shadow brush. Apply a single stroke for a natural look and multiple strokes for smokey eyes.

How To Use NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette ?

  • Prime your lids with NYX Eyeshadow Base.
  • Swipe a shade of NYX Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette on the lids using a shadow brush.
  • Mix and match different shades for a new intensified look.
  • Apply one or two strokes depending on the look desired.