NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette

BY NYX
4.2/5
    11 Reviews

NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette consists of splashes of vibrant colors for the eyes. The powdery form of this bright and beautiful shadow palette can be used to create soft (matte finish) or dramatic (metallic finish) looks. Blend the eyeshadow using a brush on the eyelids and spread evenly. Use different shades of this Pop Art Masterpiece in matte and pearl finishes to give an extra edge to your look. For best results, use with eyeshadow primer for bold shades. It is available in 3 collections with 10 exclusive eye shadows in different finishes.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12highly pigmented
  • 12smooth application
  • 12good quality
  • 12easy to apply
  • 11blendable

Cons

  • 7few shimmery shades
  • 3feeble staying power
  • 1expensive

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette ?

  • Glide a brush on NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette.
  • Sweep the eyeshadow on the lids and blend in to create the desired look.

NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette Ingredients :

Art Throb:

Talc

Polymethyl Methacrylate

Kaolin

Lauroyl Lysine

Isostearyl Isostearate

Alumina

Quartz

Tocopheryl Acetate

Caprylyl Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone

Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Zinc Stearate

Dimethicone

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano]

Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)

Carmine (CI 75470)

Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288)

Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140)

Surreal My Heart:

Talc

Polymethyl Methacrylate

Kaolin

Lauroyl Lysine

Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone

Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Zinc Stearate

Dimethicone

Isostearyl Isostearate

Alumina

Quartz

Tocopheryl Acetate

Caprylyl Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)

Carmine (CI 75470)

Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510)

Ultramarines (CI 77007)

Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140)

Nouveau Chic:

Talc

Polymethyl Methacrylate

Kaolin

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Zinc Stearate

Dimethicone

Isostearyl Isostearate

Alumina

Quartz

Tocopheryl Acetate

Caprylyl Glycol

Lauroyl Lysine

Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone

Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Phenoxyethanol

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano]

Carmine (CI 75470)

Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510)

Ultramarines (CI 77007)

NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette Shades :

Art Throb!

Nouveau Chic

Surreal My Heart

NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette Reviews

Sort By:
Palette Vitika approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


The NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette has ten different and amazing shades from nudes to purple to gray. This palette is great for Beginners because they are highly pigmented and have a creamy texture which makes it easy to apply. Moreover it is quite easy to blend and has a great color payoff.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highly recommended Alia approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette has buttery shadows and the colour pay off is really good . These work both with and without a primer just that with a primer the colors come out too intense. It has a fall out and gets a little messy . I would recommend this palette to everyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the shade range Fatma approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


I love eyeshadows with versatile and bright colours and so this palette looked so attractive to me. It has beautiful shades ranging from bright green,purple to nudes too. Thee formulation is amazing. There is no fall out at all. The pigmentation is heavenly too it is very easy to apply. I use my fingers to apply it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great eye shadow Vasutha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


My friend bought this NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette from her abroad visit. I apply it to my eyes according to my dress colour and mood. Best eyeshadow for any time of the day. The soft and smooth creamy eyeshadow in this palette can be used for a matte finish or metallic dramatic finish. We can express ourselves with this Avant Pop eye shadow. I lend this NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette to my collogues or sisters if they need it for matching. Apply this eye shadow with a brush with lots of creativity. Packing of this product is not attractive but it consists of 10 vibrant shades you can choose from. This NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette comes in three different varieties with different colours in the palette. This eyeshadow collection will entice the creator and artist inside you and you can use this opportunity to treat yourself artfully

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for Smokey Eyes Effect Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


This is a ten coloured eye shadow palette that gives a subtle and dramatic look that gives both matte and shimmery finish. It has a modern twist with pop up colours. The pigmentation is rich and extremely blendable. I love this palette as all the shades are different from each other. The texture of the shade is super soft and creamy and easily glides on the skin. The matte colours are slightly drier but intensely pigmented. The colours are highly buildable and give a great colour payoff. It gives an intense colour when used with a primer. There are no fall outs seen. It did not break out on my skin. The palette comes with a good range of colours light, bright and dark those are very much suitable for all skin types. It gives a perfect smokey eyes effect. This is a high end palette. The packaging comes in a sturdy black plastic case with a transparent lid for shade visibility. It does not come with a mirror and brush. The staying power is great. I highly recommend this eye shadow palette.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chic eye shadows Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


One of the chic eye shadow palettes I have come across till date. This eye shadow palette boasts of colours ranging from blues to greens to brown to Nude to pinks and all are so highly pigmented and vibrant that you would just fall in love with each shade and would love experimenting with the color tones on your eyelids. Each palette consists of 10 gorgeous and vibrant shades and it comes in a variant of 3 different sets with different range and combination of colours. The packaging is quite travel friendly and can be easily used on the go. The shadows are creamy and soft in texture and blend perfectly on the eyelids. They are best uses with an eyeshadow primer and their longevity increases when you use it with the primer. They stay for quite a long time and blend very smoothly giving an extravagant feel. They are safe and opthalmologically tested. Comes at quite an affordable price.

NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette-Chic eye shadows-By shruti_joshi-1NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette-Chic eye shadows-By shruti_joshi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Smooth application

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop Shadow palette comes in three variety collections . Each range consist of unique vibrant colour shades with different finishes in just one palette. The packaging is good and sturdy which is big, but still can be carried around easily . The pans are a decent size which allows the brushes to take the right product without messing the other shades.It's very convenient and easy to use even with fingers. The texture of these eyeshadows are creamy and soft with a good pigmentation which delivers an excellent colour pay off and feels very light over the eyes . They contain shades of both matte and metallic finish which goes well for every occasions .It gives an extraordinary looks to the eyes when i go for a heavy makeup . They last long for the entire day fresh and without fading when used over a good primer . They are a bit pricey but they have a variety of colours and finishes in just one palette to create different eye makeup looks!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing eye shadow! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff


NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop is the pop colours for your eyes. If you are looking for those vibrant colours for your eyes the NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop palette is for you. Do not hesitate, go ahead and give it a shot. It’s worth every penny that you spend on it! I just love how nicely and neatly the colours have been chosen for the palette. They are unique in their own way. It gives you a matte finish and also a metallic finish. Every colour has a different finish that you would see or observe. The 10 shades are very neatly done and look amazing in the palette and also amazing on your eye. The eye shadow is very well pigmented making it very easy to apply and yes, the shadow will stay on for a good time!! The quality is amazing and yes I would definitely recommend it to all my friends!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely Product Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


I brought this hearing alot of good reviews from my friends. They come in 3 shade pallette varieties however I settled for the Surreal my Heart pallette. I picked on this as I felt these shades were wearable more often and appealed to me more. I am an ardent fan of applying eyeshadows and hence I would always pick shades which cam be worn at work and in the evenings too. The pallette has 10 shades. It comes in a black plastic with a transparent lid on the tip. I did not find anything too fancy about it. For the price paid I was hoping that there could have been a brush or mirror provided. The pallette is light weight and hence makes it travel friendly. All the shades were great and easy to build on. They blended easily onto the eyelids without any hassles. They stayed on for a long time and looked great. Would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Get desired eye makeup vibrant and warm Ramya approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff


NYX Professional Makeup Avant Pop! Shadow Palette consists of ten color eye shadow palette which helps to get a subtle or dramatic look in both matte and pearl finishes.The collections offers a modern twist with fun pops of color.the palette could nsists of vibrant funky and subtle and softer shades to tone down the eye makeup if needed. You can create a dramatic look and also subtle look using this palette.the palette consists of ten shades in a plastic packaging.it includes a mix of shimmer and Matt alongwith warm and cool colours. All the colours in the palette are different from each other.the eye shadows are totally easily blendable. The pigmentation is intense and the texture is smooth and creamy . Some of the shades are chalky and some are creamy and smooth but these are easily blendable. The staying power is pretty average and the pigmentation is really good. What I liked most is the colours in the palette vibrant funky warm and cool shades which would help create dramatic and subtle looks

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very nice pigmented one Super Tips By approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy texture

Smooth application

Blendable

Good quality

Easy to apply

Superb color payoff

Lightweight

10 eyeshadow palettes for beginners


This eye-shadow Pallete contains matte and shimmery both shades ....the pallete available in 3 shade and consists of 10 beautiful shade ....very pigmented pallete ....creamy texture ...blends easily ....stay long ...best in short Must try

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)