Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

14 Reviews

4
9
3.8

2 years ago

One product for ur base

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

Nyx is a benchmark for good quality makeup. Got this last year it took a little while for me to get a hang of it. But with the help of youtube it was easy. It hav corrector that r v helpful for pigmented skin. I use the darker shade for contour use little. Since its creamy u need to use powder over it

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Make up like a pro with this palette!

PROS

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Non-creasing formula

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

My friend based out of California got this for me and I just adore this. This 3 in 1 pallet --Concealing, Correcting. Contouring has six creamy shades to use for hiding under-eye dark circles, acne, spots. I have been using it for almost 6 months now. These are creamy which makes the blending so easy. I apply this with my finger and dab it on the required area untill it blends properly. Must try!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Non-creasing formula

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette Is a very product . This set has creamy concealer and correctors that help to correct skin tone and texture and give desired look. This is so travel friendly and way to carry. This product has a set of six creamy colours that can be used as correctors to correct skin imperfections and textures and conceal dark spots too. It is very handy and good!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Be Beautiful with NYX

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Non-creasing formula

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette is a wonderful product for correcting, concealing and contouring. It comes in six different shades. It has all the skin tones and can be used by everyone. It is creamy in texture and blends well on to your skin. When it is set with powder, it stays all day through. It blurs out the blemishes and dark spots. The correctors at the bottom are good for dark circles. It covers the imperfections and evens out the skin. It is an all in one kit for makeup lovers. It has a non-creasing formula and blends in very well on to the skin. It is a good product overall. It is must-have in everyone's makeup kit. I would surely purchase this product again in the future. Also, I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family. Be Beautiful with NYX Professional Contouring kit.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Pigmented but not easily blendable

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Non-creasing formula

the nyx professional makeup conceal correct contour palette comes in three different Shades sets to choose from. namely light medium and dark. I got the medium shade palette for myself. each palette contains 6 different shades ranging from colour correctors to concealers to highlighting shades. this all in one palette where you can find the concealer corrector contour as well as highlighter at one place. the shades are quite pigmented. I use the orange corrector and consider above it to conceal my dark circles and this college does a pretty good job at it. also the contouring and highlighting Shades are lovely. coming to the texture the shades in this pallet are not very creamy which makes it a little tough to blend. the product does not settle in the fine lines nor does it become flaky. also has a good staying power and last for a nice 5 to 6 hours.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Professional Makeup Look

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Non-creasing formula

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette is the most awaited concealer and corrector for your skin tone. It best used for Correction, concealer and contouring. The dark spots are very well covered or hidden behind the colours used. The creamy shades are very smooth and soft and blend extremely well in your skin. They are also and can be used as a multipurpose palette. You have 3 different palettes to select from. Choose the closest to your skin tone. You can ask the person to hand over the palette suiting your skin tone. The formula is non greasy and it does not sit heavily on your skin. It light for sure. The finish and the coverage is awesome! He cost is ok, not very pricey and not very cheap as well. Affordable. Easy to get and store. It does not break or dry if kept outside. You don’t have to take special care of it!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

3c palette

PROS

Multipurpose

NYX Conceal, Correct, Contour 3C Palette claims to color and match our skin using their perfecting and correcting cream palettes to conceal, correct or contour.the palette comes in three shades light, medium and dark . You can choose the one which matches you. The packaging is quite sturdy so zero worries about breakage. It has around six shades in it . It has a transparent cover so the shades are visible. It's travel friendly and compact. You get a lot of shades in one palette itself for concealing n correcting.This isn't quite creamy so it takes time to blend in the product. The staying power is also not great stays maximum for two or three hours .if you put on the setting powder on top it might stay longer.its a transparent cover and no mirror provided nor any applicator brush alongwith the product. I don't think I would make another purchase as it feels a lot heavier on my skin

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Multi purpose and highly recommend this product

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Smooth and natural finish

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette is a multipurpose, all in one product. It has so many uses. The palette has all the shades that are needed for concealing, correcting and contouring. The shades available in the palette are available for all skin types. the palette has six creamy shades that blend on the skin so beautiful and provides a rich look. The NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette has six that are intensely pigmented. It is perfect to cover the dark circles, puffed-up eyes and gives a fresh look on the face. Also as a concealer, it covers the uneven tones, dark patches an pores. The creamy shades give an even skin and it is long-lasting. The shades available on the palette are also good for contouring. The pigmentation is so intense that it highlights the facial features well and creates the desired look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best For Covering Dark Circles!!

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Non-creasing formula

NYX Professional Conceal Correct Contour helped me in covering my dark circles and dark spots which were even visible after wearing my foundation .Though they are expensive ,this is my go for multipurpose product when i wear a heavy makeup . It comes in a very pretty rectangle case containing six shades in a glass top cover case . It is very hard and handy which makes is travel friendly . But a brush applicator along with a product would have been more comfortable . Every shades available are useful in hiding different imperfections in the skin . The texture is not creamy as claimed ,I felt it a bit difficult in applying them and blending was not that easy . It gives a matte finish look after application . The pigmentation was also not that much good so layering is needed .Staying power is just 2-3 hours . Overall ,I found it very useful in covering my dark circles and light dark spots !!

View More…
0.4

2 years ago

Disappointed with this Product.

PROS

Well I was quite disappointed with this product. It did not match up to my expectations. It is available in 3 tones which are light, medium and dark. I selected the medium one. Each pallette has six shades. The packaging is decent and comes in a transparent box. The colors look good and easy to apply. The flip side is the colors are not creamy hence not easy to apply and need to be done up for a long time. It is difficult to blend them. I felt it was harsh on my skin as the blending took ages. I honestly felt I wasted alot of time still not able to reproduce the effect I wanted on my face. I felt the case gets too messy after using the colors. I felt heaviness on my face. After few hours and some perspiring my face was looking patchy and untidy. I had to wash my face and redo the makeup. I would not recommend this product neither use it again.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

A multipurpose palette

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

This palette is just the perfect product for beginners and experts. It is a multipurpose palette and can be used as a concealer, corrector and contour which means you need to buy or look for them separately. The product comes in 2 different shade sets and each set has 6 different creamy textured shades suitable for all skin types and skin tones. The six shades are best used separately or you can even mix and use them as per the desired shade to highlight, contour the best features of your face. The creamy texture of the shades blends perfectly with the skin tone and doesn’t appear cakey. The applicator brush picks up just the right amount owing to the creamy texture and spreads evenly on the face. It gives a perfect coverage and its multipurpose use is the bonus point of the product. Would highly recommend this for beginners as well as experts. Worth the money.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Conceal palette at its best

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Non-creasing formula

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette all in one concealer palette. It contains 6 super creamy and buildable shades that suit most of the skin tones. It has three concealer shades, one highlighter, one cream blush, and one cream contour. So, just have this palette and you are sorted. The concealers have creamy, easy to blend texture. It gives medium buildable coverage which looks natural on the skin. It blurs imperfections and disguises dark circles pretty nicely. With this palette, you can conceal, correct and contour all together, no need to carry separate products. You can actually mix and match the shades and create your customized one which suits your skin tone best. But few of the down side of this concealer are, it may feel greasy sometimes. Hence creases if not dusted properly with compact or loose powder. It looks cakey and patchy over time. For the thic waxy texture it feels heavy on the under eye area.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Mulitpurpose Make Up Palette

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Six creamy shades

This product is a multipurpose palette which helps in concealing, correcting and contouring the face in our makeup regime. The shades in the palette cover and hide the skin imperfections, dark spots or dark circles. To acquire a flauntless skin, concealer and correctors must be essentially complemented with the foundation. This product comes with six shades for concealing and highlighting. Its packaging comes in a sturdy and transparent plastic palette. These shades do not crease or transfer. They are not so creamy in texture and slightly difficult to blend. These shade ranges are suitable for medium to dark skin types. The staying power is great. The darker shades are good for contouring, light shades are suitable for concealing and the bright shade can be used for hiding darkness under eyes. It is ideal palette for make up beginners as it is helpful to choose the right shade for concealing, contouring in one palette.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

The triple C

PROS

Multipurpose

Cover imperfections

Even out skin tone

Six creamy shades

Buildable

Non-creasing formula

Smooth and natural finish

Great coverage

This pallete contains concealer ...contour and colour corrector This pallete comes in 3 shade u can also use for highlight This is cream based pallete and offers medium to buildable coverage Glides very smoothly blends easily ....look natural Need to set with powder Over all good pallete for traveling

View More…

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette allows you to color-match your skin with ease. The Concealing, Correcting, and Contouring palette includes six creamy shades that can be used to cover imperfections, blur out dark spots, and highlight your best features. Use them alone or mix them up to create tones that you like and blend them to perfection. The palette is available in 3 shade sets.

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette ?

  • Use a precision buffing brush and pick a shade from NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette.
  • Apply under eyes, over blemishes and other imperfections. Contour on the high points of the face.

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Light
  • Medium
  • Deep

ASK A QUESTION

NYX Professional Makeup Conceal Correct Contour Palette Ingredients

BHA
Antioxidant
BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE
OCTYLDODECANOL
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
POLYETHYLENE
Exfoliant
POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE
SILICA
Exfoliant
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) ESTERS
SYNTHETIC BEESWAX
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491,77492,77499)
Glyceryl Hydrogenated RosinateMicrocrystalline wax (Cera microcristallina)