NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara

BY NYX
4/5
    11 Reviews

NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara gives you irresistibly fluttery eyelashes in a just a few strokes. It is formulated with a unique blend of natural oil and nylon fibers and is all you need to get the dramatic look, almost like faux lashes. The mascara is available in 3 variants - for long lashes, for volumizing, and waterproof version. Pick any or all, and change your lash game.

Avg Rating : 4/5
81.8% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10adds length and volume
  • 8different variants available
  • 8enriched with natural oils
  • 8intense black color
  • 6faux-lash effect

Cons

  • 5all variants are not waterproof
  • 3product dries up
  • 3clumpy application

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara ?

  • Sweep NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara starting horizontally from the base of your upper lashes, moving to the tips.
  • Repeat the same vertically for the lower lashes.

NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara Ingredients :

Long Lash-Black:

Water / Aqua / Eau

Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer

Acrylates Copolymer

Alcohol

Polyvinyl Alcohol

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Lanolin

Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Hydroxyethylcellulose

Glyceryl Stearate

Dimethicone

Methylparaben

Phenoxyethanol

Tocopheryl Acetate

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba

Stearic Acid

VP/Hexadecene Copolymer

Glycerin

Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille

Triethanolamine

PVP

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla

Cetyl Alcohol

Nylon-6

Propylparaben

Disodium EDTA

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Volume-Black:

Water / Aqua / Eau

Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer

Acrylates Copolymer

Alcohol

Polyvinyl Alcohol

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Lanolin

Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Hydroxyethylcellulose

Glyceryl Stearate

Dimethicone

Methylparaben

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba

Stearic Acid

VP/Hexadecene Copolymer

Glycerin

Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille

Triethanolamine

PVP

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla

Cetyl Alcohol

Nylon-6

Phenoxyethanol

Tocopheryl Acetate

Propylparaben

Disodium EDTA

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Waterproof-Black:

Water / Aqua / Eau

Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer

Acrylates Copolymer

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba

Stearic Acid

VP/Hexadecene Copolymer

Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Hydroxyethylcellulose

Glyceryl Stearate

Dimethicone

Methylparaben

Phenoxyethanol

Glycerin

Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille

Triethanolamine

PVP

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla

Cetyl Alcohol

Nylon-6

Alcohol

Polyvinyl Alcohol

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Lanolin

Tocopheryl Acetate

Propylparaben

Disodium EDTA

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara Shades :

Long Lash-Black

Volume-Black

Waterproof-Black

NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara Reviews

Sort By:
For a beautiful eyes Prabitha approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available

Faux-lash effect

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume

Intense black color


Hi all, this eye mascara is a beautiful product from NYX. It is an easy application and makes your eyes beautiful. Few Strokes of this mascara gives you voluminous lashes. It has three variants like one for increasing the length, the other one for increasing the volume and the last one which is a waterproof one. I have bought the one to increase the volume of the lashes. It is a must-try product. It is very travel-friendly. It is enriched with natural oils as it does not irritate your eyes. The color is highly pigmented. The color is very intense as they would make your eyes look dramatic and photo-ready. I love to do an eye-makeup whenever I go out. Yes, this is one of the good mascaras that I have ever used. I would sure purchase this product again in the future. Also, I would highly recommend this product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available


nyx professional makeup doll eye mascara comes in 3 variants and this time the choice is not given between shades as all the three variance come in one single shade that is black, but H2S is given between volumizing mascara, lengthening maskara or a waterproof mascara. I bought myself a lengthening mascara and I wanted to have that long lashes look. the formula of this maskara is not very impressive as it clumps the lashes. also when you hear doll Eyes, you want those dramatic eyes with long lashes, but unfortunately it is nowhere close to dramatic. a lengthening mascara is supposed to give me long lashes, but it is just like your regular mascara in fact it was done that as this one close the lashes and also flakes after few hours. after an hour so post application eyelashes feel super dry and crispy which is really very irritating.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dolled up! Divya approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available

Faux-lash effect

Adds length and volume

Intense black color


NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara gives you the perfect doll look. The fluttery, thick and nicely drawn eyelashes is what you would get after applying the NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara. The variants available are different. It also looked fake to me, I suppose it is meant to look like that. The NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara also claims to have natural oil extracts in it. The mascara dries pretty well and fast. The effects are also long lasting. For me it stayed for a good 5 hour. The process of removing it also was nit tough to my surprise. I Thought I would have had to struggle for the same but then just a face wash it actually was off my lashes. After the use I honestly was disappointed because after the wash I just felt I didn’t have any lashes. That’s the effect the NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara gave my lashes! I truly liked it and will recommend it for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Doll eye Ramya approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS


NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara claims it uses a blend of natural oil and nylon fibers to extend lashes to almost faux proportions. Doll Eye Mascara comes in three versions the Long Lash, Volume and Waterproof.the texture of the mascara is creamy and comes in a blacktube . The applicator wand is long and you can easily apply two three coats beyond that it gives clumpyness. You can use a curler before applying he mascara .it did help in the length of thee eyelashes and making them fuller to some extent. The one which I had isn't waterproof so it comes off easily. There is a waterproof variant available other than this.the staying power is also not so bad but overall it's just an average usual mascara . Like the name suggests doll eye I had huge expectations but it isn't so great. It dries up after sometime making it flaky . It's a usual mascara not so great though

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Intense pigmentation ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume

Intense black color


NYX Professional Makeup doll eye Mascara was recommended to me by my friend who is a professional makeup artist. She uses the NYX makeup doll eye mascara on her brides for every occasion. So my friend wanted me to try this for special occasions like parties and occasions. I ordered the NYX Professional Makeup doll eye, Mascara, online. The product is just brilliant. It is very intense and has rich pigmentation. So with only a few swipes, it gives a fantastic party look. I am allergic to a few kinds of mascara from different brands. So initially I was worried when buying. But to my relief, NYX mascara did not cause me any irritation or allergy. The NYX professional mascara lasts longer and it is smudge-proof. Also, the product is very affordable and hence I can try out the other shades that are available with NYX. I thank my friend who recommended me this product.

NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara-Intense pigmentation !-By ranjani-1NYX Professional Makeup Doll Eye Mascara-Intense pigmentation !-By ranjani-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume


The attractive name DOLL EYE Mascara made me to buy this mascara . The product comes in a very pretty long tube with a wand applicator .This is handy lightweight and travel friendly . The consistency is very good and pigmentation is ok (not super black). Since the wand applicator takes of more quantity ,the first time i took too much product and applied which made me to wash it off . So the next time i was more concern in taking the right quantity . It helps me in increasing the volume and defining the length but it was not extremely volumizing . The staying power is good upto 4-5 hours after which it starts to flake off and this is not a waterproof mascara. It clumps the lashes if too much of product is applied and feels very heavy but when right quantity is used it does not clumps that much . Overall I was not that much satisfied with the product for the money spent !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent Buy Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume

Intense black color

Good Applicator Brush


Well this is a decent one. I generally am very particular about the mascara I buy as I have never had a wow experience with any till now. I read the reviews on this and decided to try. The packaging is average. The size of the mascara is just right which makes it easy to hold whilst application. It gives a good volume to the lashes on application. I wore it at work and carried it thinking I may need a touch up but it did a great job by not smudging at all. It lasted me the whole day. It is easy to apply and dries quickly on application which made it easier for me to wear and rush before work. It is not waterproof I would say as when my eyes got wet I felt it was looking a little messy and I had to do some touch up. It can be easily removed with a makeup remover. Would surely buy it again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mascara for lustrous lashes Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available

Faux-lash effect

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume

Intense black color


This is one of it’s kind mascara that comes in 3 variants I.e. Lengthening, volumizing and waterproof. I walked into a cosmetic store only to try onto these after hearing its reviews from m friends. They were quite right. This mascara is just fabulous and does a great job. All three variants are equally good and give a perfect false lash or doll lash effect to the lashes. The lengthening one gives a long lustrous look to the lashes. The volumizing variant adds up volume to the sparsely placed eye lashes and the water proof one is water resistant and stays all day long. The applicator wand is long enough to use and apply the mascara on the lashes effectively. The applicator bristles are soft and evenly spread and apply the mascara on the lashes. They pick up just the right amount of mascara to apply without going back to the mascara bottle for a second dip of liquid. Very affordable and worth the money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
long voluminous lashes like doll Papri approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available

Faux-lash effect

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume

Intense black color


If you ever dreamt of having long and flattering lashes like falsies then you have to try NYX makeup professional doll eye, Mascara. It is a unique mascara that features long, volumizing and waterproof formula. It comes in a long plastic tube packaging which has a long spoolie attached inside. The mascara contains natural oils and nylon fibers which care and coat each lash. Fibers add volume to every lash and help to hold the curl. On the other side, the voluminous mascara coats evenly each lash and give a lengthening effect. The formula doesn’t crumble the lashes not even weight them down. The primer+ mascara hold the curls in place for a long period. This mascara gives falsie like effect to your lashes. Both the applicator brushes have a unique design. This mascara ensures you to get long, voluminous glossy black lashes. This mascara is available in three variants for long, for volumizing and for waterproof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
High Voluminous Eye Lashes Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available

Adds length and volume


Nyx professional is a leading brands that offers professional make up and beauty products. I like this mascara because it concentrates mostly on what we require. It has three different variants for length, volume and water proof mascara. I have pretty good length for my lashes and was looking for enhancing volume. This is not water proof mascara. It is particularly available in other variant. This mascara has given a good length and volume to my eyelashes. This curled my lashes and holds it for long period of time. It does not smudge or flakes out and lasts day long. It is easy to apply and can be removed by using a remover or an oil. The packaging is similar to other tube like mascaras with a slightly different wand or applicator. It does not clump the lashes. It created fuller and thicker lashes. I recommend this mascara for those who are looking for high voluminous eyelashes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good mascara Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Different variants available

Faux-lash effect

Enriched with natural oils

Adds length and volume

Intense black color


I have picked long lash mascara in this....works brilliant ...stay long ....gives voluminous look.... Make more lengthy ...illr of fuller lashes ...quickly dries without any mess ...just love this mascara

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)