NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection

BY NYX
3.8/5
    11 Reviews

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection is an absolute must-have in your makeup stash. These eye-catching, shimmering liners are available in 9 glittering shades. The pen comes with a thin, flexible brush tip that gives you complete control over the application and the thickness of the strokes you want to draw. These long-wearing liners also stay put through everything.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
81.8% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 9precise application
  • 9long-wearing
  • 8wide range of shades
  • 8flexible brush tip

Cons

  • 5cracks and flakes after drying
  • 5poor pigmentation

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection ?

  • Draw smooth, small strokes along the lashline with NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe.
  • Hold the applicator from the inner corner and slowly move towards the outer edges of the eye.

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection Ingredients :

Water/Aqua/Eau

Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer

Propylene Glycol

Xanthan Gum

Sodium Hydroxide

Simethicone

Methylparaben

Butylparaben

Phenoxyethanol

Ethylparaben

Propylparaben

MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Ultramarines (CI 77007)

Iron Oxides (CI 77499, 77491, 77492)

Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510)

Carmine (CI 75470)

Yellow 5 (CI 19140)

Blue 1 (CI 42090)

Aluminum Powder (CI 77000)

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection Shades :

Glam Platinum

Glam Lagoon

Glam 24 Carat

Glam Black

Glam Azure

Glam Pink

Glam Nude

Glam Golden

Glam Purple

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection Reviews

Sort By:
Great product Milky approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS


Nyx professional make up glam liner aqua luxe collection Has a wide range of colours so people can take according to their preferences and according to thir choice. The tip of the brush is flexible which is a great thing of this liner. I love using this product regularly. Nice product by nyx

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shimmer eyeliner Pixie approves this product
5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Flexible brush tip

Precise application

Long-wearing


This range of shimmer eyeliners offers 9 beautifully curated vibrant shades. The one I'm reviewing is the nude shade. It comes along with a precise and flexible brush tip that offers precise application. The pigmentation is sheer. Hence, it should be applied to a white eye base. Post drying gives a metallic finish.

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection-Shimmer eyeliner-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good pigmentation Sanober approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Long-wearing


nyx professional makeup glam liner Aqua luxe collection is a range of shimmery eyeliners in eye catching colours available in 9 military shades. I am not a big fan of glitter in my makeup even if it is for the eyeliners. a few months back I was gifted this glam Aqua liner In The Shade glam azure by my sister. it is a lovely shade of blue with shimmers. the application brush is not very impressive it is too thin and long and I find it very difficult to apply proper straight line though I am good at applying eyeliners. also it doesn't pick up in a product and I have to dip it at least twice for lining 1 eyelid of mine. other than these issues it is an amazing shade with good pigmentation. it looks really beautiful when applied and stays on for a very long time until you remove it with a good makeup remover.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Intensely pigmented ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Flexible brush tip

Precise application

Long-wearing


NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection is a complete winner. The NYX liner was suggested by my friend to me. She gave rave reviews about this product. The products from NYX are completely affordable and they have great quality. I ordered online and received exactly same as it was described on the package. It is very to use. With only one swipe, you get a solid, shimmery, bold liner. The NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection is intensely pigmented. The intense pigmentation makes the liner to lasts long. The liner is very good as it does not cause any irritation to the eyes. It was non allergic to me and extremely safe to use. The eye liner does not smudge and it is completely water proof. We can wear them even outdoors and it lasts the weather conditions too. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and colleagues.

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection-Intensely pigmented !-By ranjani
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
amazing glittery liners Papri approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Flexible brush tip

Precise application

Long-wearing


If you want to look more put together and sassy effortlessly, then you need to wear some color on your eyes. No, I don’t mean to apply eyeshadows. Color liners can do all the jazz. And for that, you need a color liner which gives you intense color payoff and glides smoothly on the eyelid. NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection is a must have if you are a makeup junkie like me. This comes with 9 glittery shades to choose from. They come in pen form, so you can get a precise line every time. The formula is creamy and easily glides on without tugging and pulling. The product is soft and doesn’t smear or smudge. The intensely pigmented formula stays almost forever. The color is easy to remove with oil-based makeup remover. These little bombs are widely available online and are affordable too. But if you have oily eyelid then you need to set it with similar eye shadow or they color may fade or run.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Flexible brush tip

Precise application


NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection been an recent launch in Market by NYX. The product comes in a small tube along with a thin flexible brush which helps in applying the eye liner as per our wish either thick and bold lines and thin line. This eye liner is travel friendly as it is very easy to carry anywhere anytime. The Eye liner comes in 9 different glittering shades to choose from. This creamy smooth eye liner been an eye catcher as it is a long wearing one. But I would say that the product is not upto the expectations. This eye liner has a poor pigmentation which doesn't stay long and doesn't gives a bold look. After applying the product dries quickly and gives a cracky eye liner. The brush is not that much comfortable to apply for as it is very tiny. Overall my experience on. The product is not upto the mark.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
0.7/5

1 year ago

PROS


This is an average product. Nothing too great about it. They come in thin tubes. The applicator brush is thin . They are color coded. The name of the shade is at the bottom of the tube. There is no odor to them. I found the bristles of the brush flimsy. The applicator could not hold much and hence it was difficult for me to draw a line well enough. I needed to apply two layers to get an opaque line. My eyelid got stained quite often as the brush was not effective for me. The stains are very difficult to get rid of which was a big disappointment. They look quite glossy in the eyes but that settles once the liner dries. Longevity wise I would give the liner full marks as it lasted me almost 10 hours without smudging at all. In fact it is very difficult to remove the liner as all makeup removers may not be able to remove it. All an all it was an average experience for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gorgeous shimmery liners Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Flexible brush tip

Precise application

Long-wearing


Beautiful glittery eyeliners that every cosmetic fanatic must have in their wardrobe. These liners give a glamorous subtle look and add a shimmery shine to the eyes. The packaging is quite travel friendly. The applicator is a thin stick with a fine thin tip that helps in precise application. It has a perfect grip and the applicator brush is flexible which gives an extra edge and control while applying the liner over the eyelids. The liners are not highly pigmented but give a light color which is quite visible and gives an elegant look with glitter. The consistency is creamy soft and glides easily over the eyelids and it does not fade away easily. It stays put for a good 9-10 hours and withstands heat, humidity, sweat, water and everything. Can be used as a daily wear as well as for occasions and parties. It comes in 9 vibrant glittering shades.

NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection-Gorgeous shimmery liners-By shruti_joshi-1NYX Professional Makeup Glam Liner Aqua Luxe Collection-Gorgeous shimmery liners-By shruti_joshi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glossy Eyeliner !! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Precise application

Long-wearing


Sparkling eyeliners look very pretty and fun to wear especially over a heavy makeup . Was looking for a some shimmer color eyeliner for my cousin's wedding where came across this NYX glam Liner Aqua Luxe ,got it with more expectations . It comes in a standard eyeliner tube packaging with a very thin applicator brush . The colour of the eyeliner is colour code in the middle of the tube . The pigmentation were not so good , needed two or three strokes to define the colour well. The applicator brush is useful in giving thin lines but since the tube was too long it was difficult to use . The texture is very glossy when applied but once dried it gives a less glossy look. The staying power was extraordinary it stays for many hours and maintains the shine throughout . Removing them with a good makeup remover is easy and they dont leave back any stains . Very good shades of colours available which looks great for night outs and special occasions.!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives Pop Up Look Lalitha approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Flexible brush tip

Precise application

Long-wearing


Nyx professional has launched the eye catching liquid liners. It is available in nine shades variants. The shades are best and brightest. It gives more of a glam look to the eyes. The texture of the liner is soft and creamy. It contains refined glitters which gives a pop up look to my eyes. It gives a good colour pay off. The packaging comes in a colour coded tube like liner with an applicator. It has a flexible tip brush for perfect precise application. Its staying power is great. The liner does not cause any irritation to the eyes. Applying the liner precise to thick is very easy with the help of thin flexible brush. All we need to do is to swipe the brush tip on the lash line. It gives good, vibrant and opaque colour which is richly pigmented that gives a sparkling bright eye make up. Removing the product is a bit tough task. It leaves some glitter residues even after removing it. Overall, I recommend this eye liner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very pigmented Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Flexible brush tip

Precise application

Long-wearing


Very nice pigmented eyeliner ...its brush tip is smooth and very fine so gives u precise application.... It is not heavy...and take little bit time to dry...didn't get fade...long stay for about 6-7 hours Love to use it Give beautiful defined eyes

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)