Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
GLYCERIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE
POLYVINYL ALCOHOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
WATER
Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140)
Aluminum Powder (Cl 77000)
Ferric Ferrocyanide (Cl 77510)
Black 2 (Cl 77266) [Nano
Red 34 Lake (Cl 15880)

NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

27 Reviews

16
10
1
4.5

1 year ago

NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner BY NYX

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

if you are a shimmer and glitter lover just like me , then you will absolutely love this NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner BY NYX . first things first , it comes in a vast variety os such beautiful shade range . i find it really easy to apply too .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect liner

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

My cousin who is a fashion designer and runs shows around got this product after searching for a product to beautify the eye make ups during her shows. She ended up with the NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner, which is a glittery eyeliner.She says it is the perfect one for her late night ramp walk shows and parties.I gives such a beautiful dramatic look, which is been intended for along time. This eye liner allows to create different looks which is highly useful for her. The colour variants it has is so nice. She has got all the shades.The brush tip applicator allows for a easy and precise application of it over the eyelids. NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner is highly pigmented one.It doesnot fall out easily and gets dried up in a few mintues. Once it gets dried up to remove it we need make up removers. The colour payoff is great and it's really long lasting. Great product for creative looks or just to accent regular liner. NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner is an expensive one and it is not easily available in all shops,though it can be available online.She says it can be messy when care not taken before wiping it off, it might irritate your eyes..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Glittery liner

PROS

Nice liner

Glittery look

Easy application

When I was in college I was obsessed with glittery and shimmery eyeliners as they gave a glamorous effect to the eyes. They added an extra shine and definition to the eyes and made you stand out from the crowd. This liquid crystal body liner from NYX professional make up is a show stopper and it creates a shimmery and glossy look on the eye lids. It comes in a transparent bottle with a black cap. The applicator is a long wand attached to the cap that has a thin brush tip to allow precise application. It glides smoothly on the eyelids and dries in sometime. It is waterproof and does not smudge. The thin brush allows you to experiment and create different looks with it. This glittery eyeliner is best used for late night parties and performances. It is expensive. Also it is not so safe for those who wear contact lens. It irritates the eyes and not safe for sensitive eyes. My friend who used to wear lenses had a bad experience with this eye liner.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great liner

PROS

I love defining my eyes and making them look more beautiful whatever the occasion may be. I have always been wearing the regular kajal or liner and wanted to experiment slightly with my look. I decides to opt for the Nyx liquid crystal body liner. This comes packaged in a long transparent tube with a black cap which has the applicator within. The liner has a gel base and the liner is completely glitter based. There are a variety of shades to choose from. I finished all my eye makeup including my kajal and then applied a dash of the glitter on the upper and lower lid. It makes the eyes look brilliant for a night party or any function. It is not too loud and hence I loved it all the more. It just enables you to get a slight touch of shimmer. The applicator brush is great and helps applying the liner well and precisely. The longevity of the liner is good and lasted me a good 6 hours. It is suitable to be worn by contact lens wearers too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Add fun to the boring simple eyeliners

PROS

Easy and precise application

Extensive shade range

Affordable

NYX liquid crystal eyeliner is best suited for those who want to spice up her eye look with little sparkle as the shades are trendy and cool. The shimmer effect is perfect enough to give a new look to the eyes, rather not making it a DISCO look. it retails for $4.50 (or may cheaper if you are planning to buy it from any online store) The applicator brush is super slim to apply the liner more precisely. The liner is in gel form with some addition of coloured sparkle. The texture is fine and does not make the eyeliner. There is a total of 10 shades to choose from. The formula gives a nice shimmery look which does not look odd. The pigmentation varies from shade to shade. Light shades need more glides rather than the darker ones. Hence, this crystal eyeliner can be the best choice if you are looking to add more drama to your smokey look. To conclude, I would say these eyeliners are good in adding fun to those age-old plain and simple eyeliners. Quite economical and goes for a longer duration too. Hence, it is worth buying. Moreover, these eyeliners will look fabulous on teenage girls too.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

glittery eyeliner

PROS

Travel friendly Easy to use Glittery gel formula New look

My friend, being a lover of eye makeup, is obsessed with this NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner. This is nothing but a glittery eyeliner that gives you a luxurious and glamorous look. She was bored with her normal black eyeliner with different finishes, so she immediately took this up. The product comes in a transparent plastic tube with a fine tip applicator brush. Some feel the brush is large for an eyeliner, but as my friend has big round eyes, this brush worked good. The eyeliner has glittering particles in a clear gel formula. It reminds me of my art class glitter glue. It is easy to apply on the eyelids. The product is available in various shades and the darker are her favorite. The lighter shades like silver look good too but you will need to layer coats on the eyelids to make it distinctly visible. The product is gentle on eyes but one should be careful while removing it. Sometimes the glitter particles get in the eye and cause irritation. Otherwise is it a trendy eyeliner for party-loving girls.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great for occasions

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Very glittery beautiful eyeliner comes in many shades ....the pigmentation is awesome....in two swipes u can achieve ur desired look ....I feel that the brush is little bit thick but its OK ....this eyeliner stay long ....and glitter remain in their place nicely didn't fade easily Good product must try

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Glam glitter

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Highly pigmented

Its gives great look with just one stroke, very much pigmented with variations of colors. No matter if its party or date night..girl u gonna rock with this glittery liner..

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lovely product!

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

It's a very nice product for a night out look.. Love this.. It gives my eyes a special look..I love shimmery things.. This is one of my favorites.. I love this brand too..I have many products from this brand.. recommended product.. Must buy

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Shine bright with your eyes

PROS

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Looking for shiny eyes? Well you got it here ...this eyeliner is what you have been looking for ..can use this for any party and can also go with your office thing..i would recommend this for all who want to shine bright through their eyes

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

love the jet black

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Highly pigmented

Super jet black

I love using this product for night outs and parties. It stays in for long consider setting it with dark black eyeshadow if you are doing a smokey look. Its super black and gives a nice finishing look to the eye. I have also found that the product dries up pretty fast after application which is a pro as well as a con if one decides to forget putting back the cap. Still love the product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth Buying

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Nyx products never let you down because of quality and affordable price. They just came up with these glitter eyeliners to make your eyes look attractive. You can standout in your late night parties by wearing these shades. Ut is so easy to apply like your regular liners and are waterproof. They are not much expensive.You can use these shades as your eye shadow glitter too. It is Easily available on all sites but only disadvantage - 3 shades available. You dont have much options. Its a great product and must buy.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Nyx glitter eyeliner review

PROS

Easy and precise application

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

At first look, the product packaging is attractive and travel friendly. The eyeliner is pretty pigmented and has easy application. But after having applied it for more than an hour, eyes become heavily irritable. It has some chemical maybe that leads to such a reaction. Wouldn't recommend it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

The perfect liner

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

The perfect liner when you have to go for a night out and it suits every skin colour and provide beautiful eyes which matches with your every outfit i will highly recommend this to all the people to use it once

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Eyeliner effect

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Highly pigmented

Its glitter look makes eyes smoky

Over all its good product when u going parties or wedding function its giving smoky and sexy eyes in parties and also its give traditional look for any families function or occassion..I have got many compliments for eyes when i applied it but its only for 7-8hours not for whole day.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing liner

PROS

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

It's an amazing product,looks classy doesn't peel off easily. Highly recommended for clubbing, evening events. Many people will turn back and ask about the product. Only problem is product dries within 6months, so finish it before

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Love nyx

PROS

I like love it ao much it gives my eyes that glammer which i needed....i love this such type if glitter it can also be apply as eyeshadow...very smooth gives hallow eye and night party look

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Easy and precise application

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

It is a great product. Not one of my favourite but does the work well. NYX have a good Range and works well according to the price. So I recommend the product to the people who are beginners and want to make a kit.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Thanks nyx for giving me the best crystal look

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Nyx has been always best. Their products are always good. This product of Nyx especially gives a fine look on you which is always fits you for all the moods! I specially recommend this product as I have been praised everytime i use this.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Brush tip applicator

Easy and precise application

Infused with micro-glitter

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

It is infused with micro glitter and is perfect for parties and late-night dramatic looks. The brush tip applicator of the liner allows for precise application, enabling you to create different looks. The Crystal Body Liner is available in 11 glittery shades.

View More…
View All Reviews

NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner is a glittery eyeliner. It is infused with micro glitter and is perfect for parties and late-night dramatic looks. The brush tip applicator of the liner allows for precise application, enabling you to create different looks. The Crystal Body Liner is available in 11 glittery shades.

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner ?

  • Draw a line along your lash line using NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner.

NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Crystal Body Liner Shades (Colors) :

  • Crystal Gold
  • Crystal Pink
  • Dramatic Sparkle
  • Crystal Hip
  • Crystal Aqua
  • Crystal Jade
  • Crystal Pewter
  • Crystal Onyx
  • Crystal Champagne
  • Dramatic Sparkle