NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Dual Ended Eyeliner

BY NYX
4/5
    11 Reviews

NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is a dual-ended liner which gives the precision of a liquid liner in the form of a kohl pencil. It consists of a black kohl pencil on one end and a felt-tip liquid liner on another. The intensely pigmented dual-ended liner can be used as a liquid liner, kohl liner, or a combination of the two to create different eye looks - including winged eyes, smoky eyes, and cat eyes. This incredibly edgy makeup tool is safe to use on both lashline and waterline. NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is available in only a single shade - Jet Black.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8sturdy black pen
  • 8smooth application
  • 82-in-one product
  • 8comfortable to wear
  • 8pocket-friendly packaging

Cons

  • 6not waterproof
  • 4not for watery eyes
  • 3not beginner friendly
  • 3poor texture
  • 2slightly dry

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Dual Ended Eyeliner ?

  • Apply NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Dual Ended Eyeliner to upper and lower lash line.

NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Dual Ended Eyeliner Ingredients :

Gel Liner:

Isododecane

Cyclopentasiloxane

Ozokerite

Isohexadecane

Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille

Phenyl Trimethicone

VP/Hexadecene Copolymer

Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate

Silica

Polyethylene

Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Disteardimonium Hectorite

Triethyl Citrate

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano]

Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Liquid Liner:

Water/Aqua/Eau

Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer

Butylene Glycol

Aminomethyl Propanol

Disodium EDTA

Caprylyl Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano]

Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)

NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Dual Ended Eyeliner Shades :

Jet Black

NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Dual Ended Eyeliner Reviews

Sort By:
Very nice product Priya approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Buildable formula

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Decent longevity

Comfortable to wear


NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is a dual-ended liner and it's a must-have product for eye makeup lovers. It has a strong pen-like look with both kajal pencil and eyeliner with easy applicator. It is easy to apply and travel-friendly. It is smudge-proof and long-lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Buildable formula

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Decent longevity

Comfortable to wear


The NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is one of the best and one of the most convenient two in one eyeliner. I love its pigmentation and I love the idea of this product. What I normally do is put the sketch eyeliner on my eyelids and I put the pencil one below my eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Two in one eyeliner Ariba approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Buildable formula

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Decent longevity

Comfortable to wear


Nyx professional makeup two timer eyeliner is a two in one product which is very travel friendly. On one side it is a felt tip liquid liner and on the other side it is a kohl. It is comfortable to wear and suitable for all skin types. It is long lasting great product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not so impressive Ramya approves this product
2.2/5

11 months ago

PROS


I saw this first with my friend and found it quite fascinating both Kohl and liner in one pen form.The product comes in a white and black cardboard box.it is a sleek black pen sort of with dual ending with caps secured tightly.the packaging is quite sturdy and totally travel friendly .on one side of the liner is a retractable twist up pencil.the other side of the pencil is a felt tip which is thin and gives a sharp thin line. Both sides you can build up the colour evenly. The Kohl ended side is easy to work on it glides like butter on the waterline.it helps in smooth application and the staying power is like maximum 6 hours after that it starts fading. The felt pen side is a bit to work on needs to be shaken couple of times for the liquid to come off and it is not too smooth too while applying and it dries off soon .the staying power is only 5 hours and it is not waterproof

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Unique Liner!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Comfortable to wear


NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is a one of a kind and unique product. The two ends have liquid liner and then kohl one. It is a travel-friendly product which gives eyes a perfect look. Easy to apply and smooth application makes it perfect to wear. A must recommend to anyone looking for a good liner :-)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dual purpose eyeliner Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Dual ended liner

Kohl and liner in one

Comfortable and easy

Long staying power

User friendly

Travel friendly


This is a one of it’s kind dual-ended eyeliner that gives a perfect look to the eyes. It comprises of black kohl on one end and liquid liner pen on the other. It gives a perfect defined look to your eyes. When I was shopping for a kajal and a liner I came across this dual eyeliner and the makeup artist at the store convinced me to buy this single product instead of two. I tried on to this product and really loved the way it glided smoothly and gave an intense look to my eyes. The liner part has a soft felt material and glides super smoothly on the eyelids giving a sharply defined look to the eyes. The kohl part is a pencil-like applicator with a creamy texture and gives an intense pigmentation. It is safe to use on waterline as well as on the lash line.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average One Rinku approves this product
2.9/5

12 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Gives defined look

Jet black colour


I was tempted to buy the Nyx professional two timer dual ended eyeliner when I saw my friend using it. It comes packaged in a pen shape with the felt tip liner at one end and the kohl pencil at the other. It has an outer cardboard box packaging. It has a twist up mechanism which is easy to use. I applied the felt tip liner and it was a bit of a challenge to extract the contents. I had to shake the pen a couple of times before I could use the felt tip side. The felt tip is sharp and defines the eyes well. It is a jet black which I adore. The kohl side is great and again has a smooth buttery texture. It glided on with ease on my lids and gave a brilliant look. Both the liners did not last more than 5 hours and started fading and smudging too. Average product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good but not waterproof Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

12 months ago

PROS

Intense colour

Travel friendly

Affordable


NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is an innovative product which contains both Kohl and eyeliner each on either side. they are covered by cap tightly. you will have to twist the retractable pen to use the kohl. The price is affordable for a two in one product. The eyeliner has a felt tip which gives fine line that it is precise over the eyelids. you will have to stretch your eyelids slightly to draw a perfect line. This tip tugs in at some point and before using the eyeliner you will have to shake the pen to get a perfect line. it is jet black in color which looks amazing just with one or two coats. this eyeliner is not waterproof as it fades away in 5 hours. This kohl also gives an intense black colour which stays for about 5 to 6 hours and it gives a Matte Finish. the pen is sleek and travel friendly. you could carry this one product for all your eye makeup purpose and touch up when you need.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2 in 1 product for mesmerising eyes Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Buildable formula

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Comfortable to wear


So I bought so many gel eyeliners of various brands till now but was never satisfied with a single one as it used to dried out and ugh it was horrible! Hence before buying a next one I did a lot of research regarding both kajals and gel eyeliners. To my surprise I came across so many positive reviews about the cosmetics under the brand name NYX. I was surprise actually because I never heard much about this brand ever I always wonder why and how. I instantly placed an order for the NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner as was really very excited to try it out. Eyes being such an expressive part of your body can completely change the entire look of your face if a proper and attractive eye make up is done. This time I was very keen and excited to use this product which I am rarely. I have been using this for quite a while now and I can bet and say that this is one of the best eye liners in the Indian market out there. Also I am the kind of person that does not like completely set matte gel eyeliners and jet matte eyeliners. For that reason this eyeliner has the perfect texture for smoky eyes or even just smudging the kajal. The best part is that it is a dual ended liner which gives the precision of a liquid liner in the form of a kohl pencil. As it consists of a black kohl pencil on one end and a felt tip liquid liner on another it is indeed very handy while travelling too. I use it as a liquid liner or a kajal or a combination of the two to create different eye looks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Alia approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Buildable formula

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Decent longevity

Comfortable to wear


One side of the liner has a felt applicator which creates a precise finish and is very thin and smooth . The other side is the retractable pencil. It stays for about 3-4 hours and the kohl side is very intense and smooth. I often smudge the kohl for an edgy look. .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
two in one Sobia approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sturdy black pen

Pocket-friendly packaging

Buildable formula

Smooth application

2-in-one product

Decent longevity

Comfortable to wear


NYX Professional Makeup Two Timer Eyeliner is especially suitable for travelling so you don't need to carry different eyeliner and kohl kajal you can just carry this two in one eyeliner. It has liquid eyeliner in one end and kohl kajal in another. Both are deeply pigmented. The texture of kohl is really creamy and can be used in waterline too. The liquid eyeliner as a thin applicator which may be a little difficult to use, It dries up quickly to a matte finish. Both have decent staying power, they are smudge proof but not entirely water resistant.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)